home explore reviews

reviews

La Roche-Posay Anthelios

Average rating  
4.4
/
454 reviews
For over 40 years, La Roche-Posay has been committed to creating a better life for sensitive skin. La Roche-Posay combines minimalist formula charters with clinically proven active ingredients to deliver results for the most sensitive skin. La Roche-Posay Anthelios Ultra-Light Fluid has very high* UVA/UVB protection and a lightweight, non-greasy finish. It is specially designed for sensitive skin and best suited for normal to combination skin types. The formula is paraben-free and non-comedogenic. The ultra-light texture is non-greasy, non-sticky and absorbs instantly for an invisible finish. For this campaign, you'll be trialling the Anthelios SPF 50+ Ultra-Light facial sunscreen, posting some amazing pics and letting us know what you thought with a review. *Tested to AS/NZS 2604:2012
  •  
:La Roche-Posay Anthelios
1
It came out light but the liquid didn’t absorb into my skin and left it feeling oily and moist all day.
0
Zoe,SA
15 Dec 2018 11:09
Member since 08/07/2018
0.5
This is the first product from Social Soup that I have genuinely hated. It smelt very chemically. Its not something i would use again
0
lydia.rose
15 Dec 2018 11:06
Member since 12/02/2016
3.5
La Roche-Posay Anthelios
It's easy to apply and not too greasy. It goes under my make up well.
0
Brooke,NSW
15 Dec 2018 10:12
Member since 10/06/2018
4
La Roche-Posay Anthelios
I love that it just seems to melt into my skin and doesnt feel heavy!
0
wowgemmy
15 Dec 2018 09:15
Member since 20/10/2012
4
I loved how light this was. I get very oily skin when using moisturizer and suncream so this was a great product for me.
0
jessie,WA
15 Dec 2018 09:05
Member since 01/12/2017
2.5
It was very good at protecting the skin however for my skin I found it very drying. My skin was starting to show cracks in it whenever I would wear it
0
kim,SA
15 Dec 2018 07:55
Member since 10/06/2018
4
it was fantastic - easy to apply (got two for face & neck per tube) and did not get burnt at the beach like i usually do.
0
Emily,VIC
15 Dec 2018 03:48
Member since 18/05/2018
5
Loved that this sunscreen didn’t leave white marks and was smooth and absorbed easily
0
Anne-Marie,WA
15 Dec 2018 00:37
Member since 10/06/2018
5
I really enjoyed using the La Roche-Posay Anthelios Ultra-Light Fluid SPF 50+ sunscreen. The formula is truly ultra-light, it leaves no white cast on the skin, it absorbs quickly but also seems effective.
0
Jenni,QLD
14 Dec 2018 23:58
Member since 12/06/2018
5
Lovely light feel on the skin, not greasy. Perfect for my toddler who has had a reaction to another sunscreen.
0
Joanna,VIC
14 Dec 2018 22:48
Member since 10/06/2018
5
Lightweight, noncomedogenic and provides a good shield from the sun. A reliable sunscreen that doesn’t leave me with any hint of sunburn.
0
camozzie
14 Dec 2018 22:26
Member since 29/04/2014
5
Love it!
0
Ctmil1
14 Dec 2018 22:11
Member since 30/05/2016
3.5
I like that La Roche-Posay sunscreen has a 50+ protection. As it states on the package , it is ultra light. It certainly is ultra light to apply as it is a thin creamy liquid and also its feel on the skin’s ultra light. It is easy to apply and covers quite well however, I am not a big fan of the smell of the sunscreen. It’s only a slight smell, but it isn’t that appealing.
0
bana
14 Dec 2018 21:31
Member since 31/10/2009
5
Easy to use, absorbs well and doesn’t have the strong sunscreen smell of traditional sunscreens. High SPF, so perfect foundation for summer days.
0
JD2806
14 Dec 2018 21:22
Member since 09/12/2016
2
La Roche-Posay Anthelios
I found the product dried too soon
0
Courtney,SA
14 Dec 2018 21:18
Member since 16/11/2017
5
La Roche-Posay Anthelios
Very light weight, non greasy
0
abfab89
14 Dec 2018 20:48
Member since 02/08/2012
5
Great product. Light on skin
0
emily,NSW
14 Dec 2018 20:29
Member since 03/03/2018
4.5
La Roche-Posay Anthelios
It’s very light Fragrant is good, not too strong like other sunscreen Not oily after application
0
holly,QLD
14 Dec 2018 20:28
Member since 19/11/2017
5
Nice texture and great protection to the harsh Aussie sun. Feel luxurious to use.
0
McDonald
14 Dec 2018 17:36
Member since 25/10/2013
4.5
It felt light on my skin & I was very confident that it would protect me from the sun.
0
Saara23
14 Dec 2018 17:29
Member since 14/04/2009