home explore reviews

reviews

La Roche-Posay Anthelios

Average rating  
4.4
/
496 reviews
For over 40 years, La Roche-Posay has been committed to creating a better life for sensitive skin. La Roche-Posay combines minimalist formula charters with clinically proven active ingredients to deliver results for the most sensitive skin. La Roche-Posay Anthelios Ultra-Light Fluid has very high* UVA/UVB protection and a lightweight, non-greasy finish. It is specially designed for sensitive skin and best suited for normal to combination skin types. The formula is paraben-free and non-comedogenic. The ultra-light texture is non-greasy, non-sticky and absorbs instantly for an invisible finish. For this campaign, you'll be trialling the Anthelios SPF 50+ Ultra-Light facial sunscreen, posting some amazing pics and letting us know what you thought with a review. *Tested to AS/NZS 2604:2012
  •  
:La Roche-Posay Anthelios
0.5
Over priced sunscreen - would never buy it
0
Trent,QLD
17 Dec 2018 20:53
Member since 13/01/2018
5
Excellent product. My daughter has scaring on her head which means it is sensitive to the sun and other sunscreen just doesn't work properly. She wears this everyday and it is fantastic
0
Alyssa,QLD
17 Dec 2018 18:51
Member since 01/03/2018
4
La Roche-Posay Anthelios
I love how light and non-greasy the La Roche-Posay Anthelios is, it feels really nice on the skin and I'd recommend it for daily use. The high SPF is a must in Australia.
0
letisha.sherrell
17 Dec 2018 17:56
Member since 10/09/2013
4.5
I love that is super light & you don’t even realise you are wearing it. It’s such a plus that people with sensitive skin can also wear it!
0
Eleisha,SA
17 Dec 2018 17:36
Member since 06/04/2018
5
Light weight, perfect under my makeup, great size for my handbag
0
Kayte
17 Dec 2018 17:21
Member since 29/10/2015
5
Light on the skin, not oily or heavy feeling on the skin. No white cast just melts into my skin.
0
Kira86
17 Dec 2018 16:37
Member since 19/03/2014
4
Lovely and light on the skin with the added bonus of 50+ protection.
0
Fab80
17 Dec 2018 16:24
Member since 01/10/2016
5
Absolutely love it. Feels wonderful on my skin and not oily at all
0
Peta,TAS
17 Dec 2018 15:14
Member since 18/04/2018
4
Quick drying no mess sunscreen with a high spf. Would definitely consider buying after current sunscreen is depleted.
0
Gy,NSW
17 Dec 2018 11:02
Member since 29/03/2018
5
As I live in a very hot climate, I love that La Roche goes on without a greasy residue, lasts well and looks good under makeup
0
Heidi,NT
17 Dec 2018 10:46
Member since 23/03/2018
3.5
Really liked the feel of this on the skin. Not too greasy.
0
Chels
17 Dec 2018 10:30
Member since 13/10/2009
5
I have tried for a long time to find a product that both protects my skin from our harsh sun, and doesn't leave a greasy feeling on my face. La Roche-Posey does both of these things, flawlessly! I absolutely love this product. It doesn't block my pores and actually acts as quite a fabulous primer for my makeup! It spreads across my skin like silk and soaks quickly, which saves me time during my morning routine. Definitely recommended and will continue to use!
0
Jade,VIC
17 Dec 2018 09:11
Member since 06/06/2018
5
Feels super light, especially light enough to wear under makeup!
0
Megan,NSW
17 Dec 2018 08:06
Member since 25/03/2018
5
Great to wear under makeup! It was light, fresh and didn't make me breakout which is rare for any 50spf suncream! It smelt alright too
0
Mini26
17 Dec 2018 07:51
Member since 25/08/2017
5
La Roche-Posay Anthelios
I really like this! Its light and not greasy.
0
sarah,QLD
17 Dec 2018 07:40
Member since 12/06/2018
5
La Roche-Posay Anthelios
I didn't know what to expect... I have fairly dry skin and even just applying right after washing my face, the fluid absorbed so quickly that I could put powder foundation on right after it. Am surprised how quickly it absorbed into my skin and how soft it feels.after
0
Janis,SA
16 Dec 2018 22:31
Member since 11/06/2018
5
I really like this product. It absorbs fast into the skin, has a pleasant aroma and can be applied under make up.
0
Renee,QLD
16 Dec 2018 22:06
Member since 22/03/2018
5
I really love this product, no strong smells, feels light while on and does not affect my psoriasis. Bonus is it’s 50+
0
Dragonflz
16 Dec 2018 21:58
Member since 05/02/2015
5
Great product
0
jason,NSW
16 Dec 2018 21:54
Member since 18/07/2018
3
It’s ok. A bit too sticky and hard to spread for my liking.
0
Alina,NSW
16 Dec 2018 21:49
Member since 14/04/2018