home explore reviews

reviews

La Roche-Posay Anthelios - Creators

Average rating  
4.6
/
52 reviews
For over 40 years, La Roche-Posay has been committed to creating a better life for sensitive skin. La Roche-Posay combines minimalist formula charters with clinically proven active ingredients to deliver results for the most sensitive skin. La Roche-Posay Anthelios Ultra-Light Fluid has very high* UVA/UVB protection and a lightweight, non-greasy finish. It is specially designed for sensitive skin and best suited for normal to combination skin types. The formula is paraben-free and non-comedogenic. The ultra-light texture is non-greasy, non-sticky and absorbs instantly for an invisible finish. For this campaign, you'll be trialling the Anthelios SPF 50+ Ultra-Light facial sunscreen, posting some amazing pics and letting us know what you thought with a review. *Tested to AS/NZS 2604:2012
  •  
:La Roche-Posay Anthelios - Creators
4
La Roche-Posay Anthelios - Creators
I still found it a tad oily for my skin
0
larissa,NSW
11 Jan 2019 06:22
Member since 11/06/2018
5
La Roche-Posay Anthelios - Creators
I love how light this sunscreen is.
0
Jesika Mullins
11 Jan 2019 01:33
Member since 10/05/2016
4
La Roche-Posay Anthelios - Creators
I love it. Not sticky which is what I look for in a sunscreen.
0
rachael,SA
10 Jan 2019 01:50
Member since 14/06/2018
5
Light and even coverage that lasts! No greasy feeling! Perfect for everyday use!
0
Girlsxploring
09 Jan 2019 03:42
Member since 03/12/2016
5
Love the light weight feel on my face, perfect to wear under my makeup in summer!
0
beckieez
08 Jan 2019 18:11
Member since 06/06/2017
4
It was light and easy to rub in and was non greasy the kids didn’t complain about having it on because it rubbed in so well
0
Kylie0808
08 Jan 2019 14:27
Member since 25/11/2015
2.5
La Roche-Posay Anthelios - Creators
I love using an spf 50+ sunscreen La Roche-Posay has had my back all summer! It’s not greasy and easily absorbs into my skin.
0
Charlotte,NSW
08 Jan 2019 09:54
Member since 08/11/2018
5
Love this product. Perfect for my sensitive skin. Light weight, non greasy and absorbs well.
0
Gemma,QLD
08 Jan 2019 09:52
Member since 24/05/2012
4.5
La Roche-Posay Anthelios - Creators
I really liked the sunscreen! It was great that it was so light like wearing moisturiser instead of it being extremely thick and sticky like usually 50+ sunscreens. I didn’t even feel like I was wearing it after about 10 minutes. The bottle was easy to use and easy to store in my small handbag when heading out for the day which was a great bonus too!
0
Maddiesutton4
08 Jan 2019 08:54
Member since 03/04/2017
5
La Roche-Posay Anthelios - Creators
Had high hopes for this product and was not disappointed. I’ve always been very conscious of the fact that I haven’t been wearing sunscreen on my face often enough, but no matter how many brands I tried that I was happy to put on my body, they just didn’t make the cut for my face - caused breakouts, made my makeup slip off, too strongly scented etc. I’ve been wearing this every day now and can’t see myself stopping any time soon ??
0
Jessi - FullofLiving
08 Jan 2019 00:28
Member since 30/09/2015
5
La Roche-Posay Anthelios - Creators
I have loved using the product! Does not clog pores, protects the skin, can be used under make up. Plus the sunscreen is a great size, easy to slip into bag and is not bulky. Love that it does not smell and is not sticky!
0
yvettem
07 Jan 2019 20:32
Member since 05/07/2017
5
Loved the product and the how it works on the skin, very light and effective
0
Luccasbr
07 Jan 2019 19:33
Member since 10/09/2016
3.5
La Roche-Posay Anthelios - Creators
A very light weight and doesnt feel sticky on my skin
0
Sophie,VIC
07 Jan 2019 18:10
Member since 16/01/2018
5
La Roche-Posay Anthelios - Creators
I found the product to be very easily applied and didn’t leave my pores feeling clogged up, or skin greasy. The bottle is a perfect size and fits easily into my cosmetics pouch which I take everywhere with me.
0
Rachel Treloar
07 Jan 2019 14:22
Member since 11/10/2011
5
La Roche-Posay Anthelios - Creators
This sunscreen is really light and non greedy. It melts into the skin and is so easily to apply. Love the product! Would recommend!
0
Molly,NSW
07 Jan 2019 13:06
Member since 28/02/2018
5
La Roche-Posay Anthelios - Creators
I found the product to be lightweight, easy to apply and non-greasy on the skin. It wore well under makeup and didn’t effect the longevity of my foundation
0
Kayleigh,WA
07 Jan 2019 12:26
Member since 29/08/2018
5
La Roche-Posay Anthelios - Creators
Only eve use this product for hubby and I for our skin and love it! So light and not greasy! Great protection.
0
Rachel Diver
07 Jan 2019 12:11
Member since 31/10/2016
5
La Roche-Posay Anthelios - Creators
I found it really good on my skin. It didn’t leave it feeling oily and has a really good texture. I went out and brought a big bottle which we not use on the whole family.
0
Talisa,QLD
07 Jan 2019 09:16
Member since 23/11/2017
5
La Roche-Posay Anthelios - Creators
Amazing product! I was thinking it would be like all other sunscreens which are quite thick and heavy! This one was super light and I can wear it everyday
0
Bberlyyy
07 Jan 2019 07:01
Member since 30/12/2016
5
La Roche-Posay Anthelios - Creators
I loved the product. It leaves the skin very hydrated and it’s also easy to use make up pos product application.
0
Priscilla,NSW
06 Jan 2019 20:58
Member since 09/11/2017