home explore reviews

reviews

LG TWINWash

Average rating  
5
/
15 reviews
Prepare to start LOVING laundry day! The LG TWINWash allows you to do two loads of washing at once. You can wash a large or regular load in the main washer on top while the TWINWash Mini simultaneously washes a small specialty load down below in cold wash. The LG TWINWash offers the utmost convenience by simplifying the laundry process, and comes with a slimmer, sleeker design for the ultimate laundry companion.
  •  
:LG TWINWash
5
This machine is incredibly quiet and the spin cycle is so smooth! I love that I can do a large load of darks and small load of whites at the same time, halving my time spent doing the laundry. The pause function is a god send when you find missed items around the house! Such a great machine ??
0
Melissa,QLD
27 Sep 2018 00:00
Member since 23/08/2018
5
We absolutely love our TWINwash! I love that i have been able to do a weeks worth if washing in one go !! Which is such a time saver for busy mums
0
Mummy_of_one_miss
26 Sep 2018 13:39
Member since 28/12/2016
5
This LG TWINWash is absolutely life changing. My washing day normally take about 5-6 hours and now I can manage to get everything done in 3 hours. The front loader fit so much so I can wash my normal load without have to separate into two washing. It’s such a perfect washing machine for a growing family. Thank you for the opportunity to let me be part of the campaign.
0
sherlockdiary
25 Sep 2018 23:47
Member since 26/03/2017
5
So so easy to use and fits heaps in but such a bonus having the miniwasher too.
0
GemmaP
21 Sep 2018 12:26
Member since 24/12/2016
5
Because of where our power point is, the washing machine doesn’t fit into our laundry recess. Just something to keep in mind when getting influencers to measure in the future!
0
allabouteverly
21 Oct 2018 21:23
Member since 31/03/2017
5
After this complete LG experience from delivery, install and now usage for the last few weeks, I am a complete LG convert! So glad to be part of this campaign, the washing machine is like no other and has been life changing for our growing family. Definitely making #mumlife easier. Ticks all my boxes. Thankyou LG!
0
Angela,NSW
20 Sep 2018 21:57
Member since 06/04/2018
5
We are SO grateful to be on this campaign. The twinwash has seriously improved my play:chores balance in life. I can’t believe i can control the machine by my phone and wash two loads at once!! Seriously we are feeling so blessed and thankful right now to have this machine in our lives
0
Laura.j.t
17 Sep 2018 20:12
Member since 13/01/2017
5
Thank you so much for this opportunity. I don’t know how I lived without this machine! The 11kg capacity and the additional 2kg mini wash which you can use simultaneously is incredible and love that you can operate it via your smart phone! This TwinWash machine is the way of the future!
0
rachel,QLD
09 Oct 2018 20:16
Member since 05/12/2017
5
Thank you LG, I love the twin wash! The huge front loader makes washing for my big family so quick. I love how quiet it is and being able to pause and add is genius.
0
Bettina,VIC
08 Oct 2018 21:20
Member since 05/06/2018
5
Amazing washer, best we've had so far. Great drum size, now we can was our big blankets and doonas. Very happy
0
Jessicasky
07 Oct 2018 09:54
Member since 21/12/2016
5
Have had the LGTwinWash for about 2 weeks now and I am loving it. Everything comes out so clean!! The different cycles are great. Love it!!
0
littleriverlove
06 Oct 2018 22:49
Member since 16/03/2017
5
The fact that it cuts my washing time in half is a huge plus for my family, it gives everything a brilliant deep clean which is a must & that I can pause + add because - there is always that one sock in the hallway that you find once you’ve already pressed start.... Thankyou LG its wonderful, I love everything about it!
0
chole,QLD
06 Oct 2018 08:41
Member since 24/08/2018
5
A stunning and slick design and unbeatable functionality. LG have thought of everything and have made waging a breeze in our home. Very simple display and functions. Super gentle wash in both drums. Very quiet for a front loader.
0
Valeria,QLD
01 Oct 2018 12:05
Member since 07/08/2018
5
So it’s been a couple of weeks now since this amazing LG Twin Wash has been in my life and I am so in love, my laundry pile isn’t massive anymore due to the 11kg front load and 2kg mini load and I’m able to start a load up with my smart phone.
0
Macarena ,VIC
01 Oct 2018 09:22
Member since 24/10/2017
5
It's amazing. Looks so stylish and does an amazing job cleaning. So easy to use.
0
youla,VIC
01 Nov 2018 20:56
Member since 05/06/2018