home explore reviews

reviews

LG QuadWash

Average rating  
4.9
/
18 reviews
It’s time to get acquainted with your new kitchen pal – the LG QuadWash® Dishwasher! The minimalist and sleek product is designed to fit any kitchen whilst the interior offers maximum dishwasher space with versatile and adjustable racks. The specifics QuadWash® is the latest innovation in dishwasher cleaning technology from LG. Featuring a bottom mount spray arm mechanism with four rotating blades, two of which incorporate an oscillating nozzle to deliver jets of water at multiple angles. The oscillating nozzles located at the end of the arms swing back and forth while the blade spins to increase water spray coverage compared to conventional wash arms with fixed nozzles. The Inverter Direct Drive motor is at the heart of the LG dishwasher. It comes with a 10 year parts warranty* and deliveres reliable, efficient and quiet operation. Thanks to the Dual Zone wash function, LG dishwashers are able to clean the middle rack and bottom rack separately meaning a wide variety of cutlery and crockery can be handled in a single wash.
  •  
:LG QuadWash
5
Great product and cleans amazingly! On top of that, the design is so pretty!
0
Jennifer,NSW
28 Jun 2018 23:02
Member since 10/01/2018
5
Absolutely love of the features it has. By far the best dishwasher Ive ever owned. It cleans and dried dishes very well , I love the chime at the end of the cycle to let you know it’s done. Love the adjustable racks and the fact that it opens the door automatically once it’s finished the cycle. It’s super quite, the wifi feature and app is amazing .
0
Tina_Kara
24 Jul 2018 09:27
Member since 16/10/2016
5
The Lg quad was heaps fantastic for those really hard to clean dishes I even felt confident putting my delicate china in!
0
alexbreihl99
22 Mar 2018 17:17
Member since 23/05/2016
5
LG QuadWash
The Quadwash has been so easy to use. Love the sleek design so much. Cleans like a dream!
0
Krysta
21 May 2018 06:31
Member since 30/01/2017
5
LG QuadWash
To say I love it is to not say anything. A huge difference from any other dishwasher I've had before and I can't get over the black colour and the cutlery tray. So much style!
0
Natasha May
21 Jul 2018 20:41
Member since 10/10/2017
5
Beautiful machines that delivers an impressive clean. The Asian family has been convinced to use it after years of hand washing so that's full marks for me.
0
The Example AU
20 Jun 2018 17:01
Member since 17/08/2017
5
This dishwasher is unbelievable I can not get over how quite it washes whilst not compromising on cleaning. The racks allow so many more dishes in it and the fact it pops open when it finishes to allow plastics to dry is HEAVEN for this mum who most of my wash is plastics from the kids
0
KimmyKnights
18 Jul 2018 17:51
Member since 18/10/2016
5
Absolutely in love with this gorgeous, sleek and contemporary / modern design that fits perfectly with my kitchen decor. My only qualm was the cutlery tray which took a while to get use to as its cumbersome to add each piece in one at a time but I’ve now gotten use to it.
0
journeywithjezriel
17 Jul 2018 23:09
Member since 12/09/2016
5
Great dishwasher
0
thriftsnthings
16 Jul 2018 15:52
Member since 22/06/2016
5
I’m really happy with it. We get a really good clean every time, and I’m thrilled that our dishes are dry at the end of the cycle too - ready to go back in the cupboard straight away! I also love how quiet it is!!
0
Jamie-Lee,NSW
16 Jul 2018 14:34
Member since 15/01/2018
5
Could not live without, hands down the best dishwasher I’ve owned
0
Myscandistyle
15 Jun 2018 20:08
Member since 05/07/2017
5
This dishwasher is amazing! It’s quiet, stylish, easy to use and really cleans the dishes. I love the auto function and also how it has a great water rating too.
0
immyjaye
13 Jun 2018 21:23
Member since 02/06/2016
5
I love the Lg Quadwash it looks so stylish and amazing! I’m super amazed at how quiet it is, which is Great our last one was super noisy and the features too! I’m so glad that there is no buttons so out of children’s way not pressing random buttons.
0
Maddi_chloe
12 Jul 2018 23:46
Member since 20/05/2017
5
Its ad amazing as it sounds. Really. So much space and love the buttons not being reachable to kids
0
Staveyandbaby
11 Jun 2018 18:06
Member since 03/04/2017
5
AMAZING !!! made my life so much better! Love the different wash modes, fingertip touch mode and phone access !!
0
Ashita
08 Jul 2018 00:08
Member since 01/04/2017
5
Absolutely loving the QuadWash. Took me a couple of washes to get used to the cutlery drawer but now I love it!
0
littleriverlove
05 Jul 2018 21:31
Member since 16/03/2017
4
It's a great machine! Looks great in our kitchen and does a really amazing job at cleaning our dishes! The only think I'd say is that the cutlery doesn't dry as well as we'd like however everything is ways cleaned to perfection!
0
Smconnor
04 Jul 2018 16:26
Member since 03/06/2016
5
I love the dishwasher, it suits my kitchen, feels sturdy, is easy to stack, has great wash options and washes amazingly!
0
Leahvan
01 Jun 2018 21:37
Member since 30/10/2012