home explore reviews

reviews

LG CordZero

Average rating  
4.8
/
37 reviews
It’s time to get acquainted with the product that’s about to change your house cleaning routine for the better – welcome to life with the LG CordZero™ Handstick A9 Master 2X! This cordless vacuum handstick provides freedom to easily move from room to room and power through cleaning. Paired with impressive cleaning capabilities and the latest vacuuming technology, the LG CordZero™ Handstick will help change your cleaning life forever!
  •  
:LG CordZero
5
I am OBSESSED with the CordZero - anyone who comes to my house, I ask if they want to use it because it is that good! It picks up the tiniest specks and the biggest chunks of hay, I couldn’t be happier and will continue to recommend it to everyone!
0
jessicalauren_
14 Jun 2018 16:59
Member since 31/03/2016
5
We absolutely love this vacuum! Could not be happier with it, it’s easy to use, lightweight and picks up so well.
0
ErinB_
14 Jun 2018 16:28
Member since 10/11/2016
5
LG CordZero
Absolutely love it I was blown away by the power and the battery life and how great it feels in the hand and did I mention how powerful? It looks great in the lounge room and takes up no space at all so hand to grab it to clean up after my daughter!
0
Lotdeux
13 Jun 2018 22:18
Member since 09/02/2017
5
Light and easy to handle. I would have preferred an angled accessory head to better reach the corners but a part from that this is an amazing and powerful tool.
0
Libretto Reviews
13 Jun 2018 10:47
Member since 05/07/2017
5
The CordZero is a great product. I found it amazing for stairs as well as the floors. Loved the second battery and the fact it can be used hand held for a speedy dust around the house. A bonus is that it looks good too- nice and minimal in design.
0
Justine Ash
12 Jun 2018 16:07
Member since 22/02/2017
5
Never been happy with any vacuum until this LG Cord Zero. I have very big floor area in the house. Having the cord less is very handy and the battery last very long make it easier so I don’t have to charge between cleaning
0
sherlockdiary
12 Jun 2018 13:07
Member since 26/03/2017
5
Suction is great considering it’s cordless , also loving all the different attachments
0
Jessicakostiw
12 Jun 2018 11:45
Member since 13/01/2017
5
I don’t think physical words are enough to describe how this has changed our family. I used to dread vacuuming but having two kids and a dog it had to be done almost daily. Now it’s actually enjoyable and easy and it has motivated me to clean more. Which hubby likes too.
0
Laurabolton
12 Jun 2018 08:21
Member since 21/03/2016
5
Absolutely loved it! I can finally vacuum my whole house without stopping and starting like other vacuums that I owned. It’s so easy and convenient and also loved how well it cleans the house.
0
Jessicas88
11 Jun 2018 09:09
Member since 17/03/2016
5
The best vacuum I have ever owned! So easy to use and versatile taking up hardly any room. Amazing!
0
Taralouise
10 Jun 2018 20:05
Member since 23/12/2016
5
LOVED IT! The vacuum is super quiet and super powerful and my absolute favourite feature is the double battery and charging station. It picks up everything and all the extra attachments make it handy for every different situation. It is also light to carry and the finger groove makes it sit in a comfortable position in the hand.
0
Stockwell Squad
10 Jun 2018 19:36
Member since 24/09/2017
4.5
The cordzero is amazing! Suction was powerful and having to batteries made it possible to clean the whole house in one go, without having to wait for charge.
0
kimmiebam
09 Jun 2018 22:52
Member since 07/03/2017
5
Seriously the best vaccuum I’ve ever owned. I love the ease of it and will grab it many times a day just to keep on top of the floors. LG have really put a lot of thought into the design because the extra battery compartment has your spare battery charging while the Cord Zero is being use and stored. Love love love it!
0
Happy Days
08 Jun 2018 11:25
Member since 13/01/2017
5
I love how easy it is to manoeuvre and store. It was also great for vacuuming up cat hair from my couch.
0
Kbstyling
05 Jun 2018 13:49
Member since 23/06/2016
5
LG CordZero
Fabulous product, I love the design it’s so chic and the array of options - not to mention the no cord which is a ‘wow factor ‘ for me when u have upstairs and downstairs ??
0
Ange A
05 Jun 2018 12:43
Member since 22/05/2017
5
A powerful and efficient vacuum cleaner. Love the cordless feature that makes cleaning so much easier!
0
simpleblanc
04 Jun 2018 13:45
Member since 06/07/2017
5
Really quick and convenient way to clean
0
Infirmofpurpose
03 Jun 2018 22:23
Member since 18/02/2017
5
I’m so incredibly impressed with the LG CordZero! We have been using our handstick vacuum repetitively over the last few weeks and it hasn’t disappointed once. The CordZero is so lightweight which has taken the pressure of my body and it’s cordless feature makes it incredibly easy to move around our home, cutting down cleaning time. The level of thought that has gone into this vacuum makes it a complete game changer and I could never go back to our old cord vacuum cleaner now. Thank you LG
0
Casacreativity
03 Jun 2018 14:42
Member since 16/08/2017
4
I love the CordZero and compared to my previous stick vacuum, this beats it hands down in the battery and suction department. Slightly heavier but I guess that’s the trade-off with better power!
0
mintandfizz
02 Jun 2018 22:27
Member since 22/12/2016
4.5
Beautiful product and designed well. Love the ease of switching nozzles
0
The Example AU
02 Jun 2018 17:35
Member since 17/08/2017