home explore reviews

reviews

LEGO

Average rating  
5
/
14 reviews
LEGO is a perfect playtime outlet for girls and boys! LEGO has a great range of products that can inspire creativity and imagination. You don’t just have to build with the instructions – you can rebuild or mix the sets for endless play, making it great value and the perfect way to spend quality time and quality play with your daughter. So, get ready for lots of fun together! For this campaign, we would like to see you create content that shows you and your daughter spending quality time and quality play together with LEGO! We’d also love for you to let us know what you thought with a review.
  •  
:LEGO
5
I am so surprised how much Charlotte has loved playing with the Lego. Her fav is the fairies kit. She has built and rebuilt many times already. It has been a wonderful activity for her
0
Ahandfuloflove
30 Sep 2018 17:54
Member since 14/08/2016
5
My Daughter absolutely loved the Elves Lego so much that we have just laybyed a new one for xmas. She could easily follow directions and loved the intricate details.
0
Bek,QLD
21 Sep 2018 17:58
Member since 01/01/2006
5
My girls and I really enjoy building this together
0
the.jones.sisters
17 Sep 2018 18:45
Member since 01/06/2016
4.5
Test
0
alexbreihl99
11 Sep 2018 15:31
Member since 23/05/2016
5
LEGO
We all loved this campaign! There is no doubt that LEGO is fun for all generations!
0
ErinB_
11 Oct 2018 21:40
Member since 10/11/2016
5
My daughter enjoyed endless hours building and having fun with the LEGO
0
Joeyhock1503
10 Oct 2018 22:57
Member since 26/12/2016
5
We love LEGO it’s a great way to bring my daughter and I together by building together! It helps teaches her to follow instructions and sit with concentration.
0
Maddi_chloe
08 Oct 2018 20:54
Member since 20/05/2017
5
We’ve used our LEGO over and over and over again. We took it on holidays with us and had kids arguing over being able to play with it. It’s an absolute staple..
0
Isadancegym
08 Oct 2018 17:39
Member since 14/07/2017
5
We absolutely loved our LEGO package. My 6yr old was so excited to upgrade from Duplo and has not stopped creating.
0
Jesika Mullins
06 Oct 2018 22:12
Member since 10/05/2016
5
We absolutely love lego and the sets we received!! Hours of play and creativity!
0
Tegan_Jade
03 Oct 2018 19:23
Member since 21/05/2017
5
Love these sets. Liv is at a perfect age to put them together herself and feel Pride in her work.
0
Livandtyler
02 Oct 2018 16:19
Member since 23/05/2016
5
Fantastic instructions for the sets so they come together easily and beautifully.
0
Mamajongo
02 Oct 2018 14:34
Member since 24/11/2016
5
LEGO
We have absolutely loved spending the time as a family building our lego. Both girls thoroughly enjoyed the process of building and have since enjoyed mixing out bricks. Jaydas favourite was definately the elves dragon set and Madalyn enjoyed the unikitty. It will certainly be purchased by myself in the future for birthday gifts and presents!
0
Misty1991
01 Oct 2018 10:17
Member since 14/08/2016
5
Love it so much, she is playing with it all the time.
0
ainscough
01 Oct 2018 06:50
Member since 14/07/2016