home explore reviews

reviews

LEGO Friends Heart Box

Average rating  
4.7
/
281 reviews
LEGO Friends Heart Boxes are a new, fun and creative way to build with LEGO! More than just a toy, LEGO Heart Boxes double as a cute, decorative storage accessory that can be displayed in your daughter’s bedroom! This Souper fun LEGO product provides a creative outlet for your daughter, allowing her imagination to run wild with an endless array of design possibilities. Heart Boxes are the perfect pocket money purchase or treat for your daughter to enjoy. For this campaign, you'll need to head into your selected retail store and purchase 2x LEGO Friends Heart Boxes with the e-Voucher provided. You, your daughter and your daughter's friend will be trialling the new LEGO Heart Boxes, posting some amazing pics and letting us know what you thought with a review.
  •  
:LEGO Friends Heart Box
5
LEGO Friends Heart Box
They're fun, bright & easy to build & play with. I must admit the boys also wanted to play with them. So whether you have boys or girls they are fun.
0
sharken
21 Feb 2019 17:02
Member since 18/06/2015
3.5
LEGO Friends Heart Box
It's gives the opportunity to girls to play with blocks and test their imagination to build. I never seen my girl playing lego before by now i have.
0
Azari,WA
20 Feb 2019 21:30
Member since 05/12/2006
5
It was a awesome project especially loved that we could also get a friend involved. The girls had a great afternoon together building the sets. They are easy to follow instructions for the girls.
0
Shellgirl80
20 Feb 2019 17:18
Member since 02/12/2016
5
LEGO Friends Heart Box
Love the variety of heart boxes. They are super cute and my daughter absolutely loves them
0
sammy93
20 Feb 2019 15:09
Member since 17/09/2013
5
LEGO Friends Heart Box
Very cute little LEGO piece that can be treasured for years to come. My daughter looks forward to popping her Precious jewels into the Heart Box!
0
Lidia,VIC
20 Feb 2019 13:15
Member since 24/02/2009
5
LEGO Friends Heart Box
I have found these Lego sets to be the most versatile of all. Not only dies my daughter play with it as it's intended, the heart shaped box has been used in many other games she is playing as well.
0
katemurray
20 Feb 2019 11:12
Member since 25/05/2009
5
LEGO Friends Heart Box
Love it, great idea to build a box to hold all the tiny bits. Great practice for building LEGO for younger kids. Excellent for working on fine motor dexterity with some of the more tricky pieces.
0
Danifitton
20 Feb 2019 10:26
Member since 22/05/2014
5
LEGO Friends Heart Box
My daughter and her friend loved this product. Easy to put together, loved the compact heart design to keep her LEGO person in.
0
kingstonbel
20 Feb 2019 07:59
Member since 26/04/2010
4.5
LEGO Friends Heart Box
Loved that my little girl could share this experience with a friend. I think it added to the specialness (I know that’s not a real word) of it all. Great little pack love the portable nature of it. The extra prices were great too.
0
Bree,VIC
20 Feb 2019 07:45
Member since 30/05/2007
4.5
The LEGO Friends Heart Box makes an affordable and engaging gift for any young girl. My girls were engaged for hours putting the set together and playing with it. They loved that the set can be packed in together and stored decoratively in their bedrooms. They were even more impressed when the saw the collectable sets on the packaging and realised they can be stacked together! My daughters birthday is coming up and she has already added two LEGO Friends Heart Boxes to her birthday list!
0
Renee,WA
19 Feb 2019 22:34
Member since 25/02/2009
5
LEGO Friends Heart Box
My 6 year old granddaughter loved it but found it a bit hard to put together by herself, she needed our help, but my 9 year old granddaughter had no problem at all doing her friends box. I thought it was a great thinking toy for them to share.
0
Aaliyah
19 Feb 2019 20:43
Member since 15/04/2010
5
LEGO Friends Heart Box
My daughters loved them. They are cute, unique and interesting little boxes that appeal to many different personalities. They are a perfect gift for a friend from school and are fun to make. Highly recommend.
0
Amber,NSW
19 Feb 2019 20:14
Member since 01/01/2006
5
The girls absolutely love it
0
Nicole,QLD
19 Feb 2019 18:18
Member since 29/04/2018
4
Great fun
0
jessica,ACT
19 Feb 2019 18:14
Member since 10/01/2018
4
LEGO Friends Heart Box
What a cute little trinket box for a girl to make! My daughter loved making it and found it fit her special things when she finished-bonus
0
Jax79
19 Feb 2019 18:04
Member since 17/09/2017
5
Love the LEGO Friend Heart Box. Love the heart shaped box with lid which doubles up to store the little bits that comes with it.
0
christinatanhw
19 Feb 2019 16:49
Member since 17/10/2012
5
They encourage so much imaginative play and are different to anything I’ve ever seen.
0
Belinda,WA
19 Feb 2019 15:41
Member since 09/12/2017
5
My daughter and her bestie loved them. They made them together while Facetiming. Age appropriate ??
0
Melj
19 Feb 2019 14:48
Member since 22/11/2011
5
LEGO Friends Heart Box
Love these cute little LEGO playsets! So easy and so much fun to construct, great for storing the small parts, and click together so nothing gets lost.
0
rmckay01
19 Feb 2019 14:46
Member since 15/08/2012
4
LEGO Friends Heart Box
A great little LEGO gift at a reasonable price.
0
tamara3008
19 Feb 2019 14:43
Member since 29/01/2010