home explore reviews

reviews

Lego Friends Heart Box

Average rating  
4.5
/
30 reviews
The LEGO Friends new Heart Boxes are a new, fun and creative way to build with LEGO! More than just a toy, LEGO Heart Boxes double as a glamorous, decorative storage accessory that can be displayed in your daughter’s bedroom! This Souper fun LEGO product provides a creative outlet for your daughter, allowing her imagination to run wild with an endless array of design possibilities. Heart Boxes are the perfect pocket money purchase or treat for your daughter to enjoy. For this campaign, you’ll need to head into your local Farmers store to redeem 2 x LEGO Friends Heart Boxes – 1 for your daughter and 1 for her to gift to her friend! We’d love for you to then post some amazing pics and let us know what you thought of the product with a review.
  •  
:Lego Friends Heart Box
5
My daughter mia 7, looooooved the LEGO heart boxes. We got 3 Nd she will most definitely get the other ones. This kept her entertained all Easter. I will def be looking for this as a birthday present for her friends. Farmers was almost sold out, but once they restock we will get more. Love it. The building task, the play factor and that it is also a little treasure box. Big thumbs up from us!!!!
0
Melanie,Bay of Plenty
23 Apr 2019 16:30
Member since 24/05/2011
5
Lego Friends Heart Box
My girls were so excited to give these a try, the characters all looked fun and interesting. The instructions were super simple and easy to follow, and the boxes were easy to make! They loved playing with and building them!
0
korrine
23 Apr 2019 15:15
Member since 03/10/2010
4.5
Lego Friends Heart Box
Cost effective. Good price point - Would make a great birthday present for friend parties. They love things that also have people in them. Really enjoyed making and playing.
0
esoot
23 Apr 2019 14:40
Member since 16/03/2010
4.5
Lego Friends Heart Box
Awsome although miss five needed some help it kept her occupied and was a great mum and daughter time.
0
charleen,Northland
23 Apr 2019 14:00
Member since 28/03/2012
5
My little princess loves the heart box. I had to go back to the store and get more for her. I love that the idea is based on Polly pocket - which is what I had when I was little. We got to share the experience of building it together and the smile on her face was so beautiful when she saw it.
0
Sara ,au
23 Apr 2019 13:59
Member since 02/11/2018
5
Perfect gift for a wee girl. They can easily build it on their own and they are priced really affordably so they can get the whole set!
0
Paula,au
23 Apr 2019 10:57
Member since 27/03/2012
4
kept the girls occupied. loved listening to them playing. and their decision what they are going to put in them
0
denise,au
23 Apr 2019 08:15
Member since 09/04/2019
4
My child loved making up the heart box and was genuinely excited about having a box to keep her girl in.
0
Mary-Lu
23 Apr 2019 06:59
Member since 25/02/2010
3.5
Lego Friends Heart Box
I think this is a great addition to Lego Friends and it is an affordable product in comparison to similar products. Definitely a nee favourite here! Instructions were age appropriate for the two 7 year olds constructing their heart boxes Emma and Mia.
0
Tina,au
22 Apr 2019 17:08
Member since 06/04/2019
5
My daughter loves it and it was so easy to make
0
Nikki,au
22 Apr 2019 13:26
Member since 07/03/2012
5
Lego Friends Heart Box
Great little gift for the girls, both enjoyed assembling it together & now they are proudly on display in their rooms
0
Tania,au
22 Apr 2019 12:56
Member since 26/04/2018
4
The instructions are easy to follow. Are great value for money and are fun to build. The built box is great for keeping the other play pieces in when the child isn’t playing with it. Also looks pretty displayed on a shelf. The boxes are lovely bright colours and each box as a different theme
0
Cindy,au
22 Apr 2019 11:51
Member since 24/03/2011
5
Lego Friends Heart Box
The girls loved this Lego product! It held their attention while building it and they had lots of fun playing with it after.
0
Kelly,au
21 Apr 2019 21:13
Member since 27/05/2011
5
It’s such a cool toy. Kept the kids busy for ages. Really cute accessories
0
Kathy
21 Apr 2019 17:05
Member since 19/07/2009
4.5
Lego Friends Heart Box
Really fun and enjoyable to share. Compact and great for taking out to dinner to play with. Quick and simple to make. Girls also like the accessories each one came with. Love the great price too.
0
Pam ,au
20 Apr 2019 17:38
Member since 20/07/2011
5
Lego Friends Heart Box
Absolutely love these, my daughter and I had so much fun making this! Will definitely add more to the collection
0
Rebecca ,au
20 Apr 2019 15:40
Member since 05/04/2019
5
Lego Friends Heart Box
Absolutely love these. We are big Lego fans already and have so much Lego. I really like how affordable these are and would make the perfect Christmas stocking filler or birthday gift for the girls friends. My 7 year old could easily put these together by herself with no help within 10 mins which is great. My partner and I agree for the $12.99 we think it’s a generous amount of LEGO. Will likely end up buying the last two to make the set. Luci gave one to her sister and we bought a third ourselves to gift to a friend .
0
Rachel,au
20 Apr 2019 13:45
Member since 20/05/2011
5
I love them, so cute and would make an excellent birthday gift for my children's friends.
0
mrsnicola
20 Apr 2019 11:53
Member since 25/02/2010
5
It is perfect gift for little girl birthday and nice packaging
0
levi_live
20 Apr 2019 06:46
Member since 18/10/2009
5
Lego Friends Heart Box
Excellent value for money, A great toy to entice children s imagination and fine motor skills. Great durability and flexibility, allowing children to swap and exchange accessories etc.
0
catherine,Waikato
20 Apr 2019 06:03
Member since 25/05/2011