home explore reviews

reviews

LEGO DUPLO

Average rating  
4.9
/
29 reviews
This campaign is all about your little ones developing their curiosity and capturing the sounds they make while they play with LEGO DUPLO. LEGO DUPLO sets help your child learn while they play with a great mix of iconic themes, settings and recognizable heroes. LEGO DUPLO products are specially designed to be fun and easy for little hands; they’re the perfect length, height and width of traditional LEGO bricks and playing with LEGO DUPLO can help your little one develop early building and role playing skills. For this campaign, you and your child will be testing out LEGO DUPLO. We’d love for you to create some cute video content capturing their sounds of play and to let us know what you thought of LEGO DUPLO with a review.
  •  
:LEGO DUPLO
5
LEGO DUPLO
We all love LEGO DUPLO!
0
Emmy,QLD
30 Mar 2019 12:09
Member since 24/11/2017
5
LEGO DUPLO
Love it, my daughter loves the sounds it makes!
0
Melissa,QLD
29 Mar 2019 23:06
Member since 24/08/2017
5
LEGO DUPLO
We have already loved our LEGO DUPLO for years. Amazing for fine motor skills and role playing. Very impressed by the truck we were sent with the flashing lights and sounds.
0
Clairecandice
28 Mar 2019 16:54
Member since 07/09/2016
4.5
LEGO DUPLO
We absolutely loved this little set! My son loves exploring and creating and using his imagination! Loved the lights and sounds. Was easy to assemble and packaging was bright and colourful
0
Cassg
11 Apr 2019 12:15
Member since 12/01/2017
5
LEGO DUPLO
We absolutely love that this Duplo has the addition of the sound and the little cat and the tree to really let our little ones use their imagination to tell a story
0
MelnEvie
10 Apr 2019 17:41
Member since 13/01/2017
5
LEGO DUPLO
We love this set. The new interactive lights and sounds only make LEGO DUPLO even more fun.
0
abbylee1990
10 Apr 2019 16:41
Member since 05/07/2017
5
LEGO DUPLO
LEGO DUPLO isn’t new to the kids, but the light and sound component is. Loved seeing the kids create the noise that they hear. Lots and fun and giggles were had.
0
Shinta,VIC
09 Apr 2019 17:57
Member since 22/04/2018
5
LEGO DUPLO
Our whole family had so much fun playing with the new sound and lights Duplo! It made it so much more interactive and made for hours of enjoyment.
0
Kdykes
09 Apr 2019 16:14
Member since 12/08/2016
5
LEGO DUPLO
Fantastic for developing building skills and early speech sounds. My boys love their set!
0
mrs.toby
09 Apr 2019 15:45
Member since 30/05/2016
4
Loved the fire truck and Harper had lots of fun playing with it and mixing/matching pieces from her other LEGO sets.
0
Mrsazzollini
08 Apr 2019 16:16
Member since 14/07/2017
5
LEGO DUPLO
We love the fire truck! It’s a fun change to have DUPLO that makes a sounds. It’s great that the fire truck connects to the DUPLO train, my daughter had heaps of fun playing with it together.
0
Holly,WA
07 Apr 2019 21:54
Member since 07/01/2019
5
LEGO DUPLO
We have always loved duplo it's so durable, fun, educational, colourful and a wonderful toy the whole family can use.
0
Feabs
06 Apr 2019 06:50
Member since 29/10/2015
5
LEGO DUPLO
Great new aspect on traditional LEGO. Fun for kids of all ages, and even for mum and dad! The lights and sounds were great for stimulating further conversation around our emergency services as well.
0
jadleyxo
06 Apr 2019 00:23
Member since 11/08/2017
5
Maya absolutely loves her DUPLO! She actively seeks it out to play with daily. Thank you
0
Rebecca,NSW
05 Apr 2019 08:45
Member since 13/09/2018
5
LEGO DUPLO
My daughter loved your DUPLO set! she loves pressing the button to make the siren go
0
Ruby,VIC
04 Apr 2019 19:25
Member since 03/12/2017
5
LEGO DUPLO
Loved the lights and noise piece. LEGO always a winner
0
NeeksGaston
04 Apr 2019 14:18
Member since 06/02/2017
5
LEGO DUPLO
We absolutley LOVE LEGO DUPLO. The size of the pieces, the ease of how to goes together is just perfect for little hands. It provides an achievable challenge for children. The characters, their features and the object you can build form a wonderful basis for imaginative play.
0
Zara,VIC
04 Apr 2019 06:51
Member since 03/10/2018
5
LEGO DUPLO
Absolutely loved the LEGO DUPLO fire engine pack. Jace absolutely loves the colours and sounds and plays with it all the time.
0
Chloe.Elizabeth
03 Apr 2019 18:33
Member since 07/07/2016
5
Loved this set! I loved how small and compact it was and easy to put together! Especially for my two year old!
0
Karli Menear
01 Apr 2019 19:11
Member since 14/06/2017
5
LEGO DUPLO is a fantastic toy for toddlers. Not only will they enjoy the building process, but the endless imaginative play that ensues. A toy that keeps giving, enjoyable and beneficial!
0
Kimberlee,QLD
01 Apr 2019 14:44
Member since 10/04/2018