home explore reviews

reviews

Kopparberg

Average rating  
4.2
/
40 reviews
  • We invited 75 Soupers to take part in the Kopparberg Summer Ambassador project
  • They attended an exclusive event and trialed a couple of cases of Kopparberg over the summer
:Kopparberg
4
It's a reputable drink
1
Joy
06 Apr 2016 10:22
4
Great crisp product and can be served at any function
0
Narani
19 Apr 2016 16:39
5
I've put on a lot of weight from drinking Kopparberg because I got really addicted to it. By default, I'm a Moscato lover, so Kopparberg really suits me. Most other ciders are too "gassy" but Kopparberg is really light, sweet and delicious. Also quite importantly, it seems to bode really well with most types of food. I have now cooked a whole range of different types of food (as seen from my photos - from Western to Asian stirfry food) and they go so well!
0
Kim
19 Apr 2016 09:43
4
I absolutely loved having the opportunity to be a Kopparberg Ambassador this season - to try and review their newest flavour, Elderflower and Lime cider. It was the perfect drink for the warmer seasons, be it on a sunny day or balmy summer's night. I particularly enjoyed how easy and well it mixed as a cocktail. Overall, a great campaign which was loved not only by myself, but my friends and family too :)
0
Jenny
15 Apr 2016 17:32
3
I loved the way kopparberg went about the whole project. Super relaxed yet professional, although more events would have been great for example having a chance to get to know the other ambassadors better as well as tasting the product
0
Senna
11 Apr 2016 19:50
3.5
I preffered the strawberry and lime as it was on the sweeter side, but they were both nice in their own way!
0
Daniel
11 Apr 2016 19:00
5
Kopparberg has nailed it with their Elderflower and Lime concoction which is a match made in heaven.
0
Rajeev
11 Apr 2016 17:53
5
Kopparberg is a great brand of cider. I've never been a big cider drinker but would happily purchase Kopparberg next time I have a hankering or require it for an event. :) It would now be my first choice of cider brand.
0
Sam
11 Apr 2016 15:35
3
The Elderflower and Lime was nice and refreshing
0
Ross
11 Apr 2016 14:16
4
I loved the variety of cocktails that we could create with delicious summer fruit and elderflower and lime cider!
0
Rouba
11 Apr 2016 14:01
3.5
After trying Kopparberg through Social Soup, I was very impressed by the packaging and the bottles. The taste was fresh and refreshing unlike some alcoholic drinks I've had in the past.
0
Poppy
11 Apr 2016 14:00
5
Kopparberg is easily the best cider I have ever tried. The originality of the flavour combinations and the ease at which they paired with mint, passion fruit and raspberries was especially pleasing. I received so much positive feedback on Kopparberg and my cocktail making abilities from my friends. To say I was a popular party guest with my Kopparberg in tow is an understatement. My friends from Europe who live in Australia knew all about Kopparberg and were so happy to see it in Melbourne. Kopparberg is definitely my cider of choice.
0
Danielle
08 Apr 2016 21:06
5
The Kopparberg cider I tried (Elderflower and Lime) was amazing. It was refreshing without being to overpowering with flavours. The cocktail packs provided and suggested recipes were beautiful and a great way to break away from just drinking from the bottle.
0
Shane
08 Apr 2016 12:21
4
Not being a big drinker this is something I can and would continue to consume. Fantastic flavours & not bitter at all - an extremely delicious beverage with awesome brand identity.
0
Eugene
06 Apr 2016 21:53
4
Great fruity summer flavours. An all round favourite.
0
Megan
06 Apr 2016 18:00
5
I really loved the Elderflower and Lime Kopparberg. It was excellent for a warm summers night (or day!) and made a great mixer for making delicious cocktails. My husband, who isn't usually a cider fan really enjoyed it too; not too sweet and sickly like many other ciders.
0
06 Apr 2016 11:35
4.5
I loved the ederlflower and lime flavour. Its so refreshing and not too sweet unlike some of the flavoured ciders on the market, while being a more fun alternative than your everyday apple or pear cider.
0
Kiandra
06 Apr 2016 10:52
5
I really LOVED the Kopparberg Elderflower and LIME! So easy to drink! I would definitely love to be a part of another campaign. I didn't receive any Strawberry and Lime and I would have really love to try this.
0
Renee
06 Apr 2016 09:21
5
Kopparberg is such a refreshing, light cider. I love the flavour combinations and the sweetness. This cider makes amazing cocktails!
0
Sarah
06 Apr 2016 08:22
3.5
It extended summer for a few more weeks...
0
Brodie
06 Apr 2016 07:56