home explore reviews

reviews

Kiehl’s Change Your Skin

Average rating  
4.1
/
1085 reviews
Kiehl’s is a gorgeous 99.6% total natural skin care range with lots of goodness and free from mineral oil, synthetic colour and fragrances! It’s made from luxe ingrediance like Korean Red Ginseng root and New Zealand Manuka Honey. The results deliver smoother, younger looking skin with an instant radiant glow that we know you rock. Test out some of our favourite Kiehl’s products with us; 99.6% natural ingredients, 100% efficacy for yourself! For this project, you'll be testing out Kiehl’s, posting some amazing pics, and letting us know what you thought with a review.
  •  
:Kiehl’s Change Your Skin
4
I loved the smell of the midnight recovery botanical cleansing oil, smelt like an relaxing day spa! I didn't feel that it did much for my skin and stung a little. I loved the feeling of the creme de corps, it left my skin feeling soft and not dry oily or sticky, would have preferred it to have a scent similar to the cleanse.
0
Lauren19
30 Nov 2017 17:41
Member since 18/02/2016
4.5
I received the Kiehl's Creme de Corps All-Over Body Moisturiser. I have been using it on my hands and feet as they have become dry over winter. The moisturiser absorbs quickly and has a lovely scent that isn't too strong. I'm very happy with the results as my skin feels softer and more moisturised.
0
Thepinkshoe
30 Nov 2017 17:41
Member since 26/03/2013
4
Kiehl’s Change Your Skin
Love the way some of the products make my skin feel.
0
EbzAngel
30 Nov 2017 17:41
Member since 28/01/2010
3
I loved the smell of all three samples - gorgeous! However, the cleansing oil felt very slimy once applied. Similarly, the line corrector felt much too heavy on my skin. Admittedly, when I woke in the morning my skin was soft, but I still felt some residue so I don't think it would be suitable me for long-term use. I was happy with the moisturiser though; it was lovely and thick and made my legs so smooth! It would have been good to have more samples to try out the products over a week, rather than just a one time use.
0
i_spy_blue
30 Nov 2017 17:41
Member since 08/05/2016
4
I like the cleansing oil because I always use a moisturising cleanser to avoid drying my skin. It left my face feeling thoroughly clean and very soft and smooth without any tightness. I've been using the moisturiser on the dry, bumpy skin on my upper arms but would have to use it for a longer period of time to see a difference, I think. It absorbs really well but didn't feel especially rich.
0
Sarah_D
30 Nov 2017 17:41
Member since 02/09/2014
4
I'm super impressed that Kiehl's was great on my sensitive skin. It made my skin feel soft and beautiful .
0
Zoesm
30 Nov 2017 17:41
Member since 25/07/2017
3
Nice smell but felt a little oily on my skin, doesn't soak in like most creams
0
kimbaz
30 Nov 2017 17:41
Member since 10/11/2015
4
I liked all the products but the powerful strength line reducing concentrate was my favourite. It made my skin feel smoother and I think if I used it long term it would decrease the appearance of lines.
0
Beck,VIC
30 Nov 2017 17:41
Member since 28/07/2017
3.5
Kiehl’s Change Your Skin
The product smells very nice and pleasing. The texture of moisturiser is also very gentle on skin. I personally love the cleansing oil applying it actually gives good vibes of clean and clear skin.
0
Neetu
30 Nov 2017 17:41
Member since 02/09/2014
4
The moisturiser was so soft and made my skin feel so refreshed. The face wash smelled amazing
0
Katrina Lee
30 Nov 2017 17:41
Member since 08/07/2016
4
Fantastic product, lovely and refreshing for my skin.
0
nat_burns
30 Nov 2017 17:41
Member since 20/04/2017
4.5
The sample I received had a great texture to it that was quickly absorbed into my skin. It felt light and non-greasy and didn't irritate my skin after like a lot of creams can. I would definitely recommend.
0
Brett,VIC
30 Nov 2017 17:41
Member since 25/04/2012
4
LOVE THE TEXTURE
0
Silvee
30 Nov 2017 17:41
Member since 10/02/2016
3.5
Kiehl’s Change Your Skin
Small samples but the cleanser was very nice. Likewise the face moisturiser but the body one was a little too thick.
0
Steven,NSW
30 Nov 2017 17:41
Member since 07/05/2007
5
What fantastic products. Beautiful luxurious feel to them and the packaging complements this so well.
0
Lisa_c
30 Nov 2017 17:41
Member since 06/11/2015
5
Made my skin feel amazing, i really loved it and will purchase more
0
Teganmorley
30 Nov 2017 17:41
Member since 18/08/2017
3
A nice product, would have been nice to have more to try. will look into buying it
0
kieren.sainsbury
30 Nov 2017 17:41
Member since 15/10/2012
5
I have sensitive skin and I was skeptical that the oil could actually make me feel clean, and that it would turn into a milk. But it did and it did! My skin feels so super clean, and it didn't irritate me at all! The moisturiser smells SO GOOD and it went so far! One tiny sachet. I thought u would feel oily afterwards because my skin is shiny (looks like it's still wet) but they just feel smooth.
0
Lastofkin
30 Nov 2017 17:41
Member since 06/11/2015
4
I'm not one who usually cleanses and moisturises a lot but I must say that the texture of the products I had was different to what I had expected. The cleasner felt light and fresh, the moisture looked thick out of the sample pack but felt smooth and light when i put it on and didn't feel oily after and the night cream felt like a smooth dry powder when i applied that. Really enjoyed these products.
0
But80
30 Nov 2017 17:41
Member since 22/03/2015
5
Used the products in the lead up to a wedding. My skin was flawless on the day and was commented on by everyone! Products left my face feeling clean and my skin was so smooth, particularly regular dry spots on my arms! My only problem was running out!
0
keely_i
30 Nov 2017 17:41
Member since 06/11/2014