home explore reviews

reviews

KFC

Average rating  
4.5
/
24 reviews
For this campaign, we want you to have extra time with your family, and inspire your followers to do the same, by picking up a mid week treat from KFC! KFC’s Crunchy Sesame Salad is the perfect side to have this Spring! It has a crunchy selection of cabbages, carrots, and infused with a sesame dressing. This is the perfect complement to your KFC family dinner. For a limited time, you can try this with your KFC meal for only $2! You'll be trying out KFC’s Crunchy Sesame Salad, creating great content, and letting us know what you thought with a review.
  •  
:KFC
5
Delicious ! The sesame dressing was amazing and salad perfectly crunchy and fresh. Perfect salad for spring/summer
0
threelittlefaures
30 Nov 2017 17:51
Member since 08/12/2016
5
The salads I purchased were very fresh, the combo of cabbage and carrot made it super crunchy which was the perfect complement to our chicken. I really enjoyed the sesame dressing, all round a lovely, light side salad and fabulous for this warm queensland weather.
0
HayleyWebb
30 Nov 2017 17:51
Member since 03/07/2017
5
The dressing is delicious !! Salad is crunchy and fresh !! Yummm
0
Tina_Kara
30 Nov 2017 17:51
Member since 16/10/2016
4
KFC
It was a great tasting salad with fresh Crunchy ingredients and plenty of dressing. Small service though. Lucky we got 2
0
Holly,QLD
30 Nov 2017 17:51
Member since 22/02/2011
3.5
The salad was snack size but crunchy fresh and unique. The flavours blended well with the herbs and spices of our kfc chicken variety pack. Great overall addition. Would be nice to see as a permanent menu item
0
LittleFashionSisters
09 Nov 2017 16:53
Member since 22/05/2017
3.5
It was so fresh and delicious with a sweet but light tasting dressing! It wasn't over powering and it wasn't drowned in dressing.
0
Kelstar777
09 Nov 2017 12:51
Member since 02/06/2017
5
Delicious! Perfect serving size, loved the dressing.
0
Sarahdipity
09 Nov 2017 12:35
Member since 05/07/2017
3
Dressing was yum! Stock in store was poor and customer service from KFC was not existent. Price varried from store to store for the salad
0
Danniyell_and_mister
09 Nov 2017 11:55
Member since 27/05/2016
5
The best salad I've ever tasted on the fast food chain! That sesame dressing though ?? I could come back for more and more. Thanks KFC!
0
axellandalexa
08 Nov 2017 17:42
Member since 23/05/2016
5
Really loved the crunchy salad! It was a nice change having a salad to go with our chicken. And I loved the dressing it came with too. Yum!
0
Happy Days
07 Nov 2017 12:45
Member since 13/01/2017
5
Yum! This salad is delicious and pairs perfectly with Original Recipe Chicken!
0
mrsapplecracle
07 Nov 2017 12:04
Member since 14/12/2013
4.5
The salad was very fresh and delicious and went down very well with the entire family!
0
Jody,VIC
07 Nov 2017 10:08
Member since 17/01/2008
5
Absolutely amazing.Very fresh & the dressing added that extra bit of yumminess
0
teresajohnliam
06 Nov 2017 00:53
Member since 10/05/2014
4
The salad was delicious! Crunchy and light and a great side to the meal.
0
meeganh
05 Nov 2017 22:01
Member since 02/05/2010
5
We loved this salad it was crunchy and tangy and very fresh.
0
Miss_siesie
05 Nov 2017 18:57
Member since 15/12/2016
4
Good portion of salad and the dressing was the perfect amount. Slight zing and creaminess which made it not a chore to get the kids to eat their veggies!
0
Ashliepaigelittle
04 Nov 2017 22:08
Member since 22/04/2017
4
It was quite light & refreshing. Small but just enough to have as a nice side dish.
0
Mrsg2004
04 Nov 2017 20:21
Member since 14/06/2016
5
Very much like a typically Asian style salad. Delicious
0
Penrihchick84
03 Nov 2017 14:31
Member since 13/08/2012
4.5
Was totally delicious, the salad was crunchy and the dressing had all the right flavours kids even enjoyed it
0
Lozaroo
03 Nov 2017 13:21
Member since 07/08/2012
3
It was small but tasty
0
lorib87
02 Nov 2017 21:01
Member since 22/02/2017