home explore reviews

reviews

IsoWhey

Average rating  
4.4
/
10 reviews
IsoWhey is high-quality product range developed for people who are looking for a nutritionally balanced addition to their weight loss journey. More than simply a weight management product, IsoWhey is a long-term lifestyle complement to healthy eating and exercise. The IsoWhey formula that is deliciously tasty as well as easy and convenient. The best part is, you can incorporate IsoWhey into your lifestyle and still enjoy real food! For this project, you'll be trialling IsoWhey for yourself, showing your followers how it’s a healthy kick-start way to start your day and posting some amazing pics to Instagram for us to get inspired.
  •  
:IsoWhey
5
Really loved it, I read some reviews online that said it was tasteless, I completely disagree - it was great! Blended well just using a blender bottle.
0
allforherself
27 Feb 2018 10:44
Member since 02/09/2017
5
Honestly I was sceptical trying this. I thought it was just going to be like a fatblaster or tony Ferguson shake and didn’t think it would suit my needs of keeping my weight stable whilst getting adequate protein needs for half Ironman training. I was wrong! High in protein and delicious! So happy that I got to try this out, and I will be buying it after my samples are gone... which will be very soon! Also... you need to put on the pack that it actually mixes really well with water too, as I’ve been having it with water only and it tastes great!
0
stacytoby
24 Feb 2018 18:56
Member since 09/04/2013
5
I love the flavours. Not too sweet at all
0
rebkah
21 Feb 2018 09:50
Member since 01/05/2017
5
I loved it! So easy to incorporate into recipes in substitute for flour
0
kbsugarfree
21 Feb 2018 08:46
Member since 09/07/2016
5
Loved it! Really delicious tasting shakes. Filling, mixes well, blends well, great taste, no weird after taste!
0
twinklepie118
16 Feb 2018 15:35
Member since 04/07/2010
4
The taste was great wasn’t very milky and we loved the chocolate flavour. It would be so great if there was a soy based weightloss supplement for people who can’t have dairy and whey powder. If you ever make one I’ll be the first to try.
0
Pebbles2212
08 Mar 2018 14:20
Member since 26/05/2016
4
Love the product - the grassfed whey doesnt upset my stomach at all and the flavour isn't too sweet which I love. Also love that there are digestive enzymes and probiotics in each delicious serve! Packaging is much more convenient than a tub with a scoop and you know you're getting the petfect portion..however for me it does seem like more wastage using all that packaging just to be tossed away.
0
franceslcasey
05 Mar 2018 15:48
Member since 07/12/2016
4
Really good taste. Doesn’t have that fake taste that some wheys can have. Easy to mix with food and not an over whelming taste. Have felt slightly more satiated since having some of it at breakfast.
0
abbottv
02 Mar 2018 21:02
Member since 18/11/2013
3.5
Isowhey was more ‘protein’ tasting then I had expected! Not a bad thing in my books, this means it has lots of protein in it and makes it great for starting the day.
0
SammyJ_Fitness
01 Mar 2018 16:58
Member since 28/10/2016
4
Tasty product and good nutritional Works be good to see other flavours
0
Loulou76
01 Mar 2018 08:05
Member since 10/08/2017