home explore reviews

reviews

Inside out

Average rating  
3.7
/
371 reviews
For this campaign, you'll be trialling Inside Out’s 1L Unsweetened Almond Milk or 1L Almond Coconut Blend that you can pick up at your closest Woolworths, posting some amazing pics and letting us know what you thought with a review. Inside Out is Australia’s largest producer of fresh dairy-free milk, with a delicious range of Almond, Coconut, Cashew, Macadamia and flavoured dairy-free milk products. At Inside Out, we champion honesty in the food industry and contribute to a healthier, more ethical world. This is why we use clean ingredients that are 100% natural with no added sugar, artificial colours, flavours, sweeteners or preservatives. Inside Out’s products are also cold pressed to keep them fresh, nutritious and flavoursome. Enjoy in a smoothie, coffee, with breakfast, or straight up. Finally, a set of dairy-free milk products like they should be, that will leave you feeling refreshed… Inside Out!
  •  
:Inside out
4
Inside out
As someone who has had to cut out dairy and find an alternate, this flavoured almond milk is quite a happy find. Tastes great!
0
Lauren,VIC
12 Dec 2018 20:49
Member since 22/05/2018
2.5
The vouchers ran out so didn’t get to try
0
Hayley,VIC
12 Dec 2018 20:01
Member since 10/06/2018
3.5
Inside out
Nice flavour, could get used to it
0
Sarah ,NSW
12 Dec 2018 17:26
Member since 29/04/2018
2
It was too strong a flavour for me so I didn't really like it but my husband did
0
Suzie,VIC
12 Dec 2018 16:46
Member since 26/10/2017
5
I like it that its not sweet. Healthy option drink.
0
reny,NSW
12 Dec 2018 14:57
Member since 16/12/2017
4
A scrummy twist on the flavoured almond milk of cacao! Who doesn't love a bit of cacao! Best when chilled and on the go! Also appreciate the simplicity of the packaging.
0
karishma,NSW
12 Dec 2018 10:52
Member since 04/04/2018
5
Inside out
Just divine, love the flavours!
0
Ash,NSW
12 Dec 2018 09:51
Member since 26/10/2017
5
Inside out
It’s really nice! Not sweet at all which I love
0
Emily,NSW
12 Dec 2018 07:15
Member since 06/12/2017
2.5
Inside out
I was a little disappointed. When I opened it all I could smell was salted caramel but it tasted watery with a hint of coconut
0
jess,VIC
12 Dec 2018 05:44
Member since 28/05/2018
5
Inside out
Packed with flavour and gentle on the tummy
0
jacqueline,NSW
12 Dec 2018 00:27
Member since 09/11/2017
2
Inside out
Prefer the coconut almond milk
0
Adrienne,VIC
11 Dec 2018 15:07
Member since 12/12/2017
4
Inside out
I had the chocolate flavour and it was ymmuy. Chocolate flavour was good. Was nice to have as a treat and not feel guilty after.
0
Amy,VIC
11 Dec 2018 13:16
Member since 02/03/2018
4
I really enjoyed this chocolate flavoured almond milk. I thought it had the perfect quantity of chocolate and didn't have a bitter aftertaste like some almond milks have. It was delicious to drink on its own or with my oats for breakfast.
0
Josephine,VIC
11 Dec 2018 00:32
Member since 12/05/2007
3.5
Really enjoyed it - it was refreshing and that coffee hit I was CRAVING, but without that horrible milky heaviness!
0
gems_k
10 Dec 2018 23:00
Member since 27/05/2010
3.5
Tasty, refreshing, balanced flavour.
0
Georgia,VIC
10 Dec 2018 22:45
Member since 22/06/2018
3.5
Flavorsome Can’t tell it’s almond milk Sweet
0
Kadija,VIC
10 Dec 2018 21:11
Member since 05/01/2009
4
I enjoyed this flavour and it’s texture. I also enjoyed that it’s a milk alternative drink.
0
Sally-Anne
10 Dec 2018 19:50
Member since 07/12/2016
4
Very delicious and full of flavour. It's stressful to try and finish within 3 days of opening
0
Maggie,NSW
10 Dec 2018 17:45
Member since 01/03/2007
4.5
It was a yummy treat with healthy twist
0
Khevup
10 Dec 2018 17:43
Member since 07/05/2016
1
I didn’t like it. I’m not a fan of plain Almond milk but thought a flavoured one might be ok.
0
mgmurphy
10 Dec 2018 17:03
Member since 14/10/2009