home explore reviews

reviews

IT Cosmetics - Final Pack

Average rating  
4.7
/
15 reviews
This campaign is part of your IT Cosmetics partnership! Developed with plastic surgeons and dermatologists, IT Cosmetics creates products that are game-changing and, when in the hands of real women everywhere, become life-changing. IT’s clinically tested, innovative, problem-solving products harness cutting-edge anti-aging technologies and skin-loving ingredients to truly give you the power to be your most beautiful you. For this campaign in your IT Cosmetics partnership, you will be testing out two powerful products, posting some amazing pics, and letting us know what you thought with a review!
  •  
:IT Cosmetics - Final Pack
5
I’ve loved It Cosmetics from the time I first discovered it via QVC in the USA. So it should not come as a surprise that I rate these products very high.
0
teacupofmakeup
27 Jan 2019 18:41
Member since 10/09/2016
4.5
Love the mascara!! The under eye concealer isn’t my colour unfortunately. The under eye cream feels great! The cleanser is really nice also
0
Bair Beauty
24 Jan 2019 20:37
Member since 21/04/2017
5
I love receiving these full sized products, I had a great experience with both of them. Will purchase in the future!
0
danaborthistle
24 Jan 2019 19:14
Member since 06/04/2017
4.5
IT Cosmetics - Final Pack
Especially loved the concealer
0
lovecherriiee
22 Jan 2019 08:07
Member since 10/09/2016
5
I loved both the Bye Bye Under Eyes concealer and Superhero Mascara. Both help me achieve the ultimate makeup look, whether that’s a natural daytime look or a dressier evening look! The quality of these products is amazing, and I love how the concealer sits on the skin all day long without oxidising!
0
chelsealiz
20 Jan 2019 19:52
Member since 30/03/2016
4
IT Cosmetics - Final Pack
Love the mascara for a voluminous look of lashes. IT cosmetics products are great! Would definitely keep an eye out whenever new products release.
0
simpleblanc
19 Jan 2019 00:54
Member since 06/07/2017
4
Like IT Cosmetics products! Reliable, affordable & effective!
0
Jess H
19 Jan 2019 00:11
Member since 15/08/2017
5
I loved the mascara! It delivers on all claims and I will definitely be recommending the Superhero mascara to all my friends.
0
dawndugong
18 Jan 2019 22:12
Member since 11/09/2016
5
Loved the products!! Definitely will continue to use, and spread the word to friends!
0
thetaylahe
18 Jan 2019 17:22
Member since 03/03/2017
5
The eye concealer was such a life saver!
0
beckieez
16 Jan 2019 17:11
Member since 06/06/2017
5
Simple but effective! Loved using all the products, got lots of compliments on the mascara!
0
Twocogsinawheel
16 Jan 2019 17:02
Member since 30/07/2016
4.5
Really loved these products
0
Amymulliganbeauty
16 Jan 2019 11:32
Member since 24/03/2017
3.5
I couldn’t try the concealer as the colour is way too dark for me unfortunately. I liked the mascara, and found it lengthening
0
Jessica Les
15 Jan 2019 21:37
Member since 11/05/2017
5
Great products, especially the mascara!
0
whyhellobeauty
10 Jan 2019 20:11
Member since 19/06/2017
5
The concealer and mascara are easy to apply and very effective.
0
yann
08 Jan 2019 20:32
Member since 29/01/2017