home explore reviews

reviews

IT Cosmetics - Bye Bye Breakouts

Average rating  
4.7
/
13 reviews
Innovative Technology is IT. Developed with plastic surgeons and dermatologists, IT Cosmetics creates products that are game-changing and, when in the hands of real women everywhere, become life-changing. IT’s clinically tested, innovative, problem-solving products harness cutting-edge anti-aging technologies and skin-loving ingredients to truly give you the power to be your most beautiful you. For this first campaign in your IT Cosmetics partnership, you will be experiencing their amazing Bye Bye Breakout Concealer and CC+ Cream Oil-Free Matte with SPF 40 Poreless Finish Full Coverage Cream. So get excited for a flawless complexion in seconds!
  •  
:IT Cosmetics - Bye Bye Breakouts
5
I love the CC+ Cream oil free! It has an amazing coverage and also offers the perfect golden undertone shade for my complexion. The SPF 40 makes it great for everyday use. I also use the Bye Bye breakout concealer to cover my dark spot.
0
ZebbyZelf
24 Oct 2018 19:36
Member since 25/08/2017
4
IT Cosmetics - Bye Bye Breakouts
Great formula and really does what it claims
0
nattdesu
24 Oct 2018 13:06
Member since 10/10/2016
5
I love both of the IT Cosmetics products that I tried out for this campaign! Not only are they great makeup products, but the skincare technology behind them mean that they’re also great for maintaining hydrated and glowing skin!
0
chelsealiz
23 Oct 2018 21:52
Member since 30/03/2016
5
IT Cosmetics - Bye Bye Breakouts
I looooved the products, the combination of skin care and makeup is fantastic, and I’m truly intrigued to try other products from the brand
0
Jessica Les
23 Oct 2018 11:30
Member since 11/05/2017
4.5
IT Cosmetics - Bye Bye Breakouts
I love both the products for this campaign! Bye bye breakout is soo full coverage and great at covering troubled areas! And the CC+ is also amazing this will be my go to summer foundation!
0
Amymulliganbeauty
23 Oct 2018 10:49
Member since 24/03/2017
5
Absolutely loved both products. The Bye Bye Breakout Concealer was full coverage, easy to blend and didn’t crease - the perfect formula! The CC+ Oil Free Matte Cream was also a hit - it provides a flawless base, helps to minimise the appearance of pores and stays matte for most of the day.
0
dawndugong
22 Oct 2018 21:37
Member since 11/09/2016
4.5
Great products, very happy with the results.
0
danaborthistle
22 Oct 2018 18:53
Member since 06/04/2017
4.5
So impressed with these two products, especially the CC+ Cream! Definitely a product I’d repurchase over and over again. I love the matte finish and the buildable coverage!
0
Yourstrulyny
22 Oct 2018 18:37
Member since 24/08/2016
4
Great texture of cc cream, no overpowering scents like some other brands. Definitely long wearing! The concealer is a bit thick and stubborn to blend on its own but works well with a moisturing primer underneath
0
Twocogsinawheel
22 Oct 2018 10:47
Member since 30/07/2016
5
Loved the products! Definitely will replace my foundation with the CC+ cream!
0
thetaylahe
22 Oct 2018 08:42
Member since 03/03/2017
5
Love it! Such a fantastic formula and shade that I absolutely love!
0
whyhellobeauty
19 Oct 2018 16:20
Member since 19/06/2017
5
IT Cosmetics - Bye Bye Breakouts
Absolutely love both of the products I received. Tried them both out yesterday. The coverage is fantastic, it covered my acne and my acne scars. The formula blends of nice and smooth whilst keeping great coverage.
0
Bianca,VIC
11 Oct 2018 20:09
Member since 11/09/2016
5
Love the thorough natural coverage and smoothing effect these products have on my complexion! Didn’t know what to expect but having tried the products I’d buy them again and again!
0
Jess H
10 Oct 2018 04:54
Member since 15/08/2017