home explore reviews

reviews

Hyalu B5

Average rating  
4.1
/
237 reviews
For this project, you'll be trialling La Roche-Posay’s Hyalu B5 Hyaluronic Acid Serum and the Hyalu B5 Hyaluronic Acid Moisturiser, posting some amazing pics and letting us know what you thought with a review. For over 40 years, La Roche-Posay has worked with dermatologists throughout the world to develop skincare products that are committed to creating a better life for those with sensitive skin. The La Roche-Posay Hyalu B5 Hyaluronic Acid Serum and Hyalu B5 Hyaluronic Acid Moisturiser are your anti-aging saviours; both targeting the visible signs of aging, including wrinkles, loss of volume and elasticity and tired and dull skin. When used together, the Hyalu B5 Serum and Hyalu B5 Moisturiser deliver a dual approach to plump and repair tired and dull skin. Both the serum and moisturiser are formulated with two types of pure Hyaluronic Acid to re-plump fine lines and stimulate collagen synthesis, as well as Vitamin B5 to help facilitate repairing the skin.
  •  
  • :Hyalu B5
    4
    It has a strong smell but goes on smoothly. As it has only been a short time I haven’t seen much of a difference but it was pleasant enough that I wouldn’t mind using it again
    0
    Jasmine,QLD
    31 Aug 2018 14:22
    Member since 16/04/2018
    5
    I love how it felt on my skin. My face was hydrated and glowing.
    0
    sarah,WA
    31 Aug 2018 14:08
    Member since 12/12/2017
    4.5
    Thought it was great! Easy to use :)
    0
    Tiffany,NSW
    31 Aug 2018 07:29
    Member since 20/11/2017
    5
    I have very oily skin and it made my skin feel so fresh
    0
    nat ,WA
    31 Aug 2018 00:07
    Member since 11/04/2018
    0.5
    Product sample is too small. 2 tiny tubes received - not possible to trial and review a product after 2 basic applications.
    0
    CrystalDos
    30 Aug 2018 21:39
    Member since 23/10/2015
    4.5
    Not too greasy, hydrating for combination skin.
    0
    Tara,WA
    30 Aug 2018 21:33
    Member since 14/11/2008
    2.5
    Hyalu B5
    Hi I found the products nice to apply and my skin felt smooth. Low fragrance, my skin definitely felt more hydrated however unfortunately after two days of use I had a mild rection on my face, I do have extremely sensitive skin as well as eczema. I tried the product again after a few days however had the same reaction.
    0
    Tracy,VIC
    30 Aug 2018 17:50
    Member since 14/07/2018
    5
    Smooth and silky. Don’t even know you’ve applied it!
    0
    Flossie83
    30 Aug 2018 13:36
    Member since 24/08/2016
    4.5
    Was very nice to use and absorbed quickly
    0
    maddimoomoo
    30 Aug 2018 11:57
    Member since 12/08/2010
    5
    It was amazing!!!! It feels really lovely on, it's not heavy or greasy, but really works in making my skin look younger and fresher.
    0
    missalexlinde
    29 Aug 2018 21:31
    Member since 16/11/2013
    5
    Lovely serum that goes on light but leaves your skin so soft and full of moisture!
    0
    Chloe ,WA
    29 Aug 2018 19:56
    Member since 01/03/2007
    5
    Feels so nice on my skin, light and easy to apply. It feels like you're not wearing any makeup, while it's working it's magic on your skin. At my age, need all the help I can get!
    0
    Kell,VIC
    29 Aug 2018 18:17
    Member since 01/04/2018
    5
    Loved it! Surprisingly light on the skin after application. Fragrant and smooth.
    0
    Camille333
    29 Aug 2018 15:50
    Member since 17/10/2016
    3.5
    Loved the feeling of the serum. So light and refreshing on the skin. I can almost feel the serum working its "magic" on the skin instantly!
    0
    Katrina,VIC
    29 Aug 2018 15:15
    Member since 18/02/2018
    4
    Smells Devine, I could feel the tightening feeling of my skin almost straight away!
    0
    Kara,VIC
    29 Aug 2018 13:21
    Member since 09/03/2007
    4.5
    Great product will definitely buy
    0
    Cassie ,NSW
    29 Aug 2018 08:31
    Member since 14/03/2018
    4
    Goes on so smooth and smells really nice. Skin felt really refreshed and soft.
    0
    Jess_Mams
    28 Aug 2018 21:41
    Member since 15/09/2016
    4
    I liked it! It wasn’t sticky at all!
    0
    starachie
    28 Aug 2018 20:22
    Member since 15/02/2015
    3.5
    It left my skin feeling calm and smooth
    0
    Michelle,VIC
    28 Aug 2018 18:10
    Member since 23/02/2011
    1
    I didn’t see any results or changes from using the serum. The samples were far too small to enable regular enough use to gage if it works or not
    0
    Tanita,TAS
    28 Aug 2018 15:49
    Member since 02/02/2018