home explore reviews

reviews

Huggies Coconut Baby Wipes

Average rating  
4.2
/
450 reviews
  • Our mummy Soupers were given the chance to try Huggies Coconut Baby Wipes; here’s how they found it.
:Huggies Coconut Baby Wipes
5
Can't get enough Use them on bubs head to tail and also use them around the house for cleaning/odd jobs
I particularly like ...
The good old huggies quality with the awesome new summery scent
It'll be nice to improve ...
I just want to be able to buy them in bulk.
1
stussy_slk
19 Sep 2016 19:08
Member since 10/02/2010
5
Huggies Coconut Baby Wipes
Soft and gentle. Best smelling wipes out there no other product smells like this
I particularly like ...
They smell good
It'll be nice to improve ...
The smell could of been more coconuty
1
miss mars
16 Sep 2016 20:47
Member since 08/03/2016
3
Very strong scent, cleaned well and they were a thick moist wipe.
I particularly like ...
They were thick and cleaned well.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Use more coconut oil. Lose the fake fragrance.
1
Em-g
16 Sep 2016 16:28
Member since 26/03/2016
2
I invisioned huggies coconut nappy wipes to be a tropical paradise however I found them to just be a nice idea. They didn't moisturise them at all and my eldest ended up with a rash. The smell is also too strong and sweet for my taste. I think I'll prefer to Huggies sensitive wipes.
I particularly like ...
The thickness and moistness of the wipe making it easy to wipe up a messy nappy with ease
It'll be nice to improve ...
The scent itself I believe it is far too strong
1
girlfromozz
14 Sep 2016 14:10
Member since 28/04/2016
2
Small amazing, and clean wonderfully however I found that they tear easily, and gave both my children rashes :(
I particularly like ...
They smell like a tropical holiday
It'll be nice to improve ...
The tendency to tear
0
lauraanne9
26 Sep 2016 14:11
Member since 12/04/2010
4
Great for sticky little fingers, they are nice and thick absorbed.
I particularly like ...
Fresh coconuty scent
It'll be nice to improve ...
Easier to tear apart as a number didn't easily split
0
Tiger10
23 Sep 2016 10:38
Member since 26/10/2010
5
We loved testing this great smelling and non irritating wipes. It also helps that it smells like summer.
I particularly like ...
smooth and easy to use and very wet but not dripping which makes for an easier clean
It'll be nice to improve ...
getting one not three wipes out together
0
tulip7733
22 Sep 2016 15:27
Member since 16/09/2014
4
Didnt meet my expectations on smell but still a better quality than other brands
I particularly like ...
The thickness of the wipes
It'll be nice to improve ...
The smell could be slightly nicer
0
Alyce23
21 Sep 2016 21:24
Member since 05/05/2016
5
I loveee the scent and of course the quality of the wipe are amazing :) But I was concerned about allergies
I particularly like ...
The scent
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing
0
moniqueegrace
21 Sep 2016 15:38
Member since 31/03/2016
5
They were great, will continue to use them but would love to see larger /bulk packs like the other types of huggies wipes
I particularly like ...
Scent, feeling
It'll be nice to improve ...
Increase size of the wipes
0
Renee86
21 Sep 2016 15:02
Member since 27/08/2015
5
Fantastic especially the smell.
I particularly like ...
Smell
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing needs to be improved
0
Angelbear82
21 Sep 2016 14:53
Member since 21/07/2016
4
Huggies Coconut Baby Wipes
The smell were amazing. They were the perfect amount of moist for easy cleaning of messes, but I did find they tore extremely easily.
I particularly like ...
The smell. The thickness.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Something to make them not rip to easy
0
katlee93
21 Sep 2016 13:24
Member since 11/05/2016
5
My husband, myself and our baby loved these wipes and would be happy to recommend to anybody.
I particularly like ...
How fresh they were
It'll be nice to improve ...
Make them available everywhere
0
Tuey
21 Sep 2016 12:56
Member since 26/05/2016
1.5
they were ok. The smell was a present surprise. Subtle and not sickly. Unfortunately in not a fan of the wipes themselves. I find them too thin the fires tear easily when pulling them out also they are smaller than the normal wipes I use. The oil leaves the bum nice and soft however I don't like that finish on the face and hands which I use wipes for too.
I particularly like ...
The smell
It'll be nice to improve ...
Strength of the wipe
0
Danpet
21 Sep 2016 12:27
Member since 27/01/2016
4
You forget that they are actually baby wipes! They smell so tropical and fresh without compromising that fantastic Huggies quality!
I particularly like ...
How great they smelt!
It'll be nice to improve ...
They weren't as moist as the other fragrances
0
lor012
21 Sep 2016 11:44
Member since 23/10/2015
5
They were amaZing they are all we use at home I even loved using them to remove my make up
I particularly like ...
They smelt amazing
It'll be nice to improve ...
Make them a little bit easier to get out of the packet when your changing a nappy its a pain when ten come out when you only need a couple and you've only got one free hand
0
lauraa_jade
21 Sep 2016 11:04
Member since 21/10/2015
5
We loved them from the minute we used them. The smell was wonderful and they were so gentle on my little girls skin. Plus I didn't seem to have to use as many! Hope that they make them in the big boxes, because we adore them!
I particularly like ...
The smell, the thickness of the wipe and the gentleness on the skin
It'll be nice to improve ...
Please make big boxes
0
Gwenda
21 Oct 2016 15:26
Member since 18/08/2015
5
The Huggies Coconut Baby Wipes were fantastic. I will definitely buy them in future!
I particularly like ...
the way they smelled and how well they cleaned my kids up!
It'll be nice to improve ...
There was A LOT of moisture. By the end of the pack they were sopping and I could squeeze the liquid out of them.
0
MumOf2LilGirlsAnd1Boy
17 Oct 2016 19:41
Member since 02/09/2014
5
Great product!
I particularly like ...
They are strong and don't rip. They also had a beautiful scent
It'll be nice to improve ...
Being able to purchase them in bulk!
0
Courtz_001
06 Oct 2016 17:50
Member since 20/05/2016
5
I loved them although they gave bub a rash
I particularly like ...
The smell
It'll be nice to improve ...
Making them more designed for sensitive skin
0
amz1009
06 Oct 2016 16:47
Member since 21/09/2015