home explore reviews

reviews

HelloFresh

Average rating  
4.7
/
29 reviews
This campaign is all about celebrating love by cooking from the heart with HelloFresh! Containing only the freshest ingredients that are delivered straight to your door, HelloFresh is the ultimate way to share your love whether for your partner, family, environment or yourself. There’s nothing romantic about stress, which is why HelloFresh has got you covered thanks to a variety of easy to follow, simple yet delicious recipes! For this campaign, you'll be trialling a box of HelloFresh, posting some amazing pics that capture the magic of preparing a meal for your loved one and letting us know what you thought with a review.
  •  
:HelloFresh
4
Loved the meals they were tasty and easy to cook. The only negative was that I didn’t notice the beef expired 3 days into the week and I went to eat it on the fifth night and the beef over it’s expiry date.
0
Thefiedlerfolk_
25 Feb 2019 10:45
Member since 29/03/2017
5
I loved working with hello fresh and loved the meals.. definitely preferred the healthier salad type options over the pasta.
0
littleriverlove
24 Feb 2019 14:54
Member since 16/03/2017
3.5
HelloFresh
Loved the convenience and ease of HelloFresh. Recipes were delicious, well portioned and easy to follow. My only feedback is too much packaging & quality of proteins.
0
Tristen,VIC
22 Feb 2019 09:58
Member since 03/05/2018
4.5
The meals were all easy to prepare, tasted delicious and such a great time saver having them delivered to your door
0
Melinda,VIC
21 Feb 2019 20:26
Member since 04/02/2019
5
HelloFresh
Absolutely love it! Minus the 2 missing ingredients, however it did force me to think outside the box and research how to substitute certain things and get creative! The portion control is amazing!!
0
Ely,WA
20 Feb 2019 01:45
Member since 14/08/2017
3.5
HelloFresh
Loved the recipes. Lots of vegetables for the veggie options. Was surprised by the recipes. Was quite easy to follow the recipe instructions. It changed up my normal routine which was fun. Plenty of leftovers to take to lunch at work after. Fun to make with friends that are new to cooking.
0
charlih
19 Feb 2019 09:29
Member since 13/11/2014
5
Food was great! Tasty, simple and also quite creative and different to what I usually cook at home. It has given me some great ideas. I live that everything was portion size so there was so wastage.
0
Harriet,QLD
18 Feb 2019 17:00
Member since 30/01/2019
3.5
I love the quality of the ingredients. First class!! Also love that it’s getting me to try different recipes.
0
Marianna,NSW
17 Feb 2019 08:45
Member since 05/02/2018
5
Love it
0
,WA
16 Feb 2019 17:57
Member since 07/09/2018
5
We love HelloFresh- we’ve been getting it at least twice a month for the last year. It is convenient, cost effective and has a great variety. It makes the dinner time rush with two small children so much easier, and I’m never caught out by not knowing what to cook for dinner. It also introduces a range of tastes and styles of cooking to the kids that I otherwise wouldn’t have thought to cook.
0
ChampagneSVP
16 Feb 2019 13:29
Member since 09/01/2017
5
HelloFresh
I love HelloFresh! We are officially hooked! It’s taken out the hard work of figuring out dinner! Especially with 3 children... it’s made our lives easier!
0
Rebecca,VIC
16 Feb 2019 08:45
Member since 22/01/2018
5
HelloFresh
Have loved the meals so far! Recipes are so easy and delicious, and most of them are something I would never have thought of!! Highly recommend!
0
Lochie,VIC
16 Feb 2019 06:56
Member since 08/12/2018
5
I loved the idea of the packets with different ingredients and recipe provided... so easy especially if you are a busy person! Although the idea of small packets to minimizs waste is amazing, the only thing that concerns me is the amount of plastic used... is it possible to convert it to paper? Ingredients such as dried fruits, rice etc...
0
,
15 Feb 2019 07:54
Member since 16/01/2018
5
HelloFresh
The meals we tried have been full of flavour and the produce provided is of great quality! The recipes are so easy to follow and made cooking the meals enjoyable.
0
TeganJ
14 Feb 2019 23:49
Member since 29/04/2013
5
Amazing! Meals were easy and delicious!
0
Mummasgotstyle
14 Feb 2019 23:06
Member since 09/01/2017
4.5
HelloFresh
It’s an awesome way to self educate how to cook, what flavours work together and learn recipes. It’s extremely convenient for anyone living a busy schedule, who has no time to think of what to cook next. Highly nutritious and delicious!
0
Katherine ,
14 Feb 2019 22:11
Member since 07/02/2019
4
Loved the recipes that came with this pack! They were simple to cook yet full of flavour
0
carissa ,QLD
14 Feb 2019 21:48
Member since 10/01/2018
5
HelloFresh
We loved everything about HelloFresh! The convenience of it, super easy to follow recipe cards, everything was fresh and everything tastes amazing! The kids loved that they could help cook dinner and follow the directions on the cards it made it super fun for the whole family!
0
Taryn,QLD
14 Feb 2019 21:31
Member since 11/08/2017
4.5
HelloFresh
Fresh produce and delicious recipes
0
shelbss
14 Feb 2019 21:18
Member since 16/04/2010
5
I loveee HelloFresh!!! I honestly wish I'd tried it earlier - so much fun getting all the exact ingredients and trying new (yummy) recipes. I'll be recommending it to everyone, including our healthy eating program clients to get ideas for post-program. ??
0
zoetattersall
14 Feb 2019 19:40
Member since 16/05/2017