home explore reviews

reviews

Hab Shifa Black Seed

Average rating  
3.9
/
38 reviews
This campaign is all about Hab Shifa Black Seed Oil products and promoting the AMAZING natural health benefits they have for boosting your immune system! Hab Shifa is Australian made and owned and was formed in 2010 to help Australians discover the numerous benefits of the Black Seed. Black Seed Oil is a powerful anti-inflammatory agent and an immune boosting supplement. For this campaign, you'll be testing out products from Hab Shifa’s Black Seed Oil range, posting some amazing pics and letting us know what you thought with a review.
  •  
:Hab Shifa Black Seed
5
So far I’m finding the range wonderful so far, with so many different uses. I have been using the black seed oil capsules but haven’t noticed a major difference apart from more energy. I have been using the black seed oil liquid on my scalp which seems to have settled my dry scalp and tenderness. I have been using a half teaspoon of manuka honey in my tea before bed each night
0
S.Gilmore
23 Apr 2019 15:10
Member since 24/03/2017
2.5
Hab Shifa Black Seed
I was not overly blown away by Hab Shifa, I us quite a few supplements and I found the product simply blended in with the rest of the pack. I did however feel a little less joint pain following a long mountain bike trails ride. As for the oil, I only attempted to consume it once and found it basically impossible to get down. Even trying to mix it with hot and cold drinks, I almost lost my lunch. All in all, the joint capsules seemed like a good product with no nasty aftertastes.
0
dre88
23 Apr 2019 12:40
Member since 24/06/2011
4
Hab Shifa Black Seed
Noticeble improvement in skin and hair. Loving the oil, using as part of my everyday health regime.
0
aduong
23 Apr 2019 00:09
Member since 14/12/2012
3.5
Hab Shifa Black Seed
Eaay to take. Seems to work well. Lovely packaging when it arrived.
0
Tara,NSW
22 Apr 2019 17:00
Member since 02/03/2018
3
Hab Shifa Black Seed
The black seed oil is easy to use and I haven't noticed a difference yet to my skin and hair but will keep on using.
0
absh83
22 Apr 2019 15:39
Member since 08/01/2016
5
Hab Shifa Black Seed
I love the Black Seed Oil have been using it on our skin My husband had a few sores on his leg and the skin was very dry so we have been rubbing the black seed oil on it and it has made a huge difference We have also been taking the Black Seed capsules as we both suffer from arthritis though it’s only been a couple of weeks I think I am seeing some positives
0
tastee
22 Apr 2019 13:57
Member since 14/04/2010
4
Starting to feel a lot better
0
Chelle66
22 Apr 2019 09:49
Member since 26/04/2016
4.5
Hab Shifa Black Seed
Easy to take and impressed by the range. Will need to pursue longer before seeing if there is a long term benefit for pain relief, but early indications are positive.
0
Carrielee
22 Apr 2019 08:18
Member since 17/05/2016
3
Not sure what to think of this product.
0
gnomes
21 Apr 2019 19:32
Member since 14/04/2010
3.5
Haven’t seen a huge difference as yet although only been taking it for a week. I have a current joint injury so will persevere with it
0
watchdog
21 Apr 2019 16:35
Member since 20/03/2009
5
Great product it really helps me can't wait to see it on the shelves
0
arvin,NT
21 Apr 2019 08:26
Member since 21/07/2012
5
Hab Shifa Black Seed
My skin feels softer using the black seed oil. My joints hurt less with the tablets.
0
Allywheeler
21 Apr 2019 07:55
Member since 06/12/2015
4
Hab Shifa Black Seed
I think the tablets need a little longer to show any signs of helping with the pain but we will see. Oil tastes yuck! But hopefully it works.
0
sidey2
20 Apr 2019 19:52
Member since 13/10/2009
5
Hab Shifa Black Seed
I enjoyed trialling this natural product - I haven't heard of Black Seed Oil previously and I was impressed with this the health benefits of this product
0
cheryl.mishio
20 Apr 2019 07:22
Member since 04/04/2014
4
Hab Shifa Black Seed
Like the concept but the oil tastes terrible
0
cpatulny
19 Apr 2019 18:27
Member since 17/10/2013
4
Hab Shifa Black Seed
Great oil but with tablets I think you need to take the for longer
0
borek
19 Apr 2019 16:11
Member since 04/05/2011
3
Hab Shifa Black Seed
The oil has quite a strong flavour. I tried mixing it with a drink but the taste was still very strong and left an after taste for quite a while. Still too early to see benefits from the capsules but hoping it will help my arthritis.
0
Crazyjo
19 Apr 2019 15:57
Member since 01/07/2013
4
I'm not a huge fan on tablet form but have give it shot . I tried it as I get pain in my joint but not all the time so I guess will see if there's any improvements
0
diell,SA
19 Apr 2019 15:23
Member since 27/06/2018
3.5
Hab Shifa Black Seed
So far taking the joint tablets feels good. Hopefully it will sort out my pain issues.
0
Loz15cents
19 Apr 2019 14:36
Member since 16/09/2010
4
Hab Shifa Black Seed
I didn’t expect to like it but I did. There was an after taste but it was pleasant.
0
Diana,WA
19 Apr 2019 12:59
Member since 01/01/2006