home explore reviews

reviews

Grain Waves Plus

Average rating  
4.4
/
812 reviews
Sunbites Grain Waves Plus Vegetables are a delicious range of wholegrain snacks that you can feel good about. They’re tasty wholegrain chips that have 30% less fat than crinkle cut potato chips – now that’s something to rave on about! They’re the perfect ‘no fuss’ snack for the entertainment season and made with all the goodness of Australian wholegrain corn, wheat, and oats . We’ve also added real beetroot and sweet potato to the chips, and they’re seasoned with three delicious flavours: Cream Cheese & Herb, Honey & Rosemary, or Sweet Chilli Jam. With no artificial colours or flavours and as a source of wholegrain, you can definitely feel good about these snacks! For this project you’ll be sent a $8 egiftcard via the app so that on your next grocery shop trip you can pick up one of the three delicious new flavours in the Grain Waves Plus range - Sweet Potato with Cream Cheese & Herb, Honey & Rosemary, or Beetroot with Sweet Chilli Jam.
  •  
:Grain Waves Plus
3
Sweet potato flavour was odd
0
helenzita
16 Mar 2018 16:47
Member since 25/12/2012
4.5
I really enjoyed the twist on regular grain waves.
0
catherine33
16 Mar 2018 15:16
Member since 29/09/2010
3.5
They were different but tasty
0
Ellen,VIC
16 Mar 2018 14:15
Member since 08/01/2007
5
Delicious snacks. Our Kids loved them and so did our guests.
0
jasmine_k
16 Mar 2018 13:40
Member since 22/09/2010
4.5
Very yummy
0
Kye11
16 Mar 2018 11:05
Member since 09/02/2017
4
Grain Waves Plus
Very tasty and love the new flavours. Package was a little big. Wished they did small snack sizes.
0
Shirz
16 Mar 2018 10:52
Member since 17/04/2012
5
I love that they’re whole grain! I enjoy the crunch of them (that they aren’t to hard) and the flavour isn’t overpowering. We had the sweet potato cream cheese & herb grain waves. Definitely a family friendly snack!
0
ameh_xx
16 Mar 2018 10:32
Member since 09/02/2017
5
Delicious! I could have eaten the whole pack in one go.
0
Dennybabes
16 Mar 2018 08:51
Member since 26/08/2015
5
Amazing! Just the perfect crunch and so tasty
0
Elma,NSW
16 Mar 2018 08:11
Member since 07/03/2007
5
Grain Waves Plus
Delicious! I just wish I could find all the flavours and in more stores. Our local supermarket is a Woolworths and they only had two flavours. Another Woolworths had none at all, neither did the Coles near my office, and the last place I checked only had beetroot chilli jam.
0
Erin.Nicole
16 Mar 2018 07:38
Member since 25/02/2016
5
Very tasty and you can't stop at just a handful!
0
kitty.kulman
16 Mar 2018 06:44
Member since 17/10/2012
3.5
Love the new flavours. Very satisfying as a snack!
0
littleredwrites
16 Mar 2018 06:26
Member since 22/02/2012
3.5
It was overall ok
0
khe
16 Mar 2018 05:52
Member since 22/10/2016
5
Delicious! The flavours are really good!
0
ksymes
16 Mar 2018 00:37
Member since 22/10/2013
4
Tasty quick and easy snack for the whole family
0
Sherree ,NSW
15 Mar 2018 19:29
Member since 10/01/2018
5
Grain Waves Plus
Nothong better then this healthier option of pigging out on chips mmm made from real sweet potato.
0
Kylie tisdell
15 Mar 2018 16:34
Member since 25/03/2017
3.5
They are actually quite nice, a great addition to the kids lunch boxes and they liked them - good they like something healthy.
0
The Guvnor
15 Mar 2018 16:29
Member since 01/11/2009
4
Very bright and caught my attention. The flavour combos were very different
0
tarynalise
15 Mar 2018 16:26
Member since 22/04/2016
4
"Mmmmm tasty!" was the comment from my kinder kid! Adults agree, tasty and filling snack. Great flavour, not too strong.
0
Sarie6
15 Mar 2018 15:47
Member since 19/11/2014
5
I loved the product, I was already buying the original brainwaves and now their even better!
0
reubk
15 Mar 2018 12:34
Member since 08/06/2016