home explore reviews

reviews

Gourmet Garden

Average rating  
4.7
/
35 reviews
Gourmet Garden is known for their tasty, closest to fresh, and convenient herbs & spices. Made with the freshest herbs, Gourmet Garden Cold Blended pastes give your dish that extra flavour hit it deserves. Gourmet Garden’s passion is herbs & spices and strive to make your everyday cooking easier and more enjoyable. For this campaign, we’ll be sending you a generous pack filled with Gourmet Garden’s range of Cold Blended pastes to help you create amazing content for Instagram.
  •  
:Gourmet Garden
5
Super easy and convenient to have on hand and use and taste great!
0
Lexie Peta
29 Nov 2018 21:15
Member since 15/08/2015
5
I’ve seen these in the supermarket and have been very curious; loved using them and think they’re SO convenient to keep on hand!!
0
ClearyPartyOfFive
29 Nov 2018 18:19
Member since 13/01/2017
5
Love the products, so easy and convenient.
0
faaiza
29 Nov 2018 17:27
Member since 16/03/2017
5
Super easy to use and store! I'm very conscious of food wasteage so it's great that I can use these multiple times and not just in one use.
0
Thefatpandaeats
28 Nov 2018 21:41
Member since 06/07/2016
5
It’s easy delicious ingredients comes in very handy tube form, easy to store too.
0
thejackylim
28 Nov 2018 20:31
Member since 05/03/2017
5
I think they're great! They take up a small amount of space in the fridge, keep for 4 weeks after opening and provide a quick (and easy) way to add great flavour to any meal!
0
Michelle,NSW
28 Nov 2018 19:33
Member since 26/08/2018
5
Love them! So yum & convenient. It also inspires recipes!!
0
Samie19
28 Nov 2018 07:15
Member since 08/10/2016
4
Chilli was very sweet and not as spicy as I would like. Loved that they are all fresh though but would prefer if nothing extra was added.
0
nickyward86
27 Nov 2018 23:20
Member since 14/10/2016
5
Loved them all- super convenient, packs a flavour punch and easy to use!
0
Renae86
26 Nov 2018 12:32
Member since 08/12/2016
5
Love them! The garlic has long been a staple in our fridge. Now the basil, chilli & garlic have too!
0
Kitchendivas
23 Nov 2018 17:08
Member since 05/05/2016
5
So versatile to use especially when you don’t have fresh herbs on hand. They taste fresh too!
0
Sisqo122
22 Nov 2018 09:08
Member since 02/07/2012
5
My kids even loved them. So they are a winner already
0
Bek,QLD
22 Nov 2018 08:50
Member since 01/01/2006
5
The pastes have become a staple in my cooking lately! I’ve been using them in most of my dishes and I love how versatile they are. They taste fresh which definitely lifts the dish. They’re good to have when you need fresh herbs but don’t have any.
0
fodmapfiend
20 Nov 2018 17:30
Member since 02/06/2017
5
I really love the cold Blended Pastes. So easy to use and full of flavour. Adding so much flavour to everyday dishes so easily
0
thewhimsicalwife
20 Nov 2018 08:43
Member since 18/02/2017
5
I loved using these pastes, it was easy to squeeze out of the tubes and quickly add to any meal prep.
0
onceuponacraving
06 Dec 2018 22:35
Member since 24/08/2016
4
I love the small size tubes. They’re easy to use, don’t create mess and deliver a delicious, strong flavour.
0
sweetsandgreens
05 Dec 2018 08:24
Member since 26/09/2016
5
We loved them! We used them all the time in our meals and they came in super handy! So easy and convenient to have in the fridge!
0
healthy_beauty_addict
03 Dec 2018 20:32
Member since 26/01/2016
5
So easy to use
0
thinnchristine
03 Dec 2018 18:36
Member since 22/06/2016
5
Loved it.
0
Melbournefoodies
02 Dec 2018 14:01
Member since 11/09/2016
5
Loved them
0
Amy W
01 Dec 2018 08:04
Member since 07/07/2016