home explore reviews

reviews

Gourmet Garden Finishing Drizzles

Average rating  
4.2
/
12 reviews
Gourmet Garden is known for their tasty closest to fresh herbs & spices. Gourmet Garden have recently launched a range of fresher, healthier herb sauces so you can enjoy fresh herbs and spices in a drizzle any day of the week! Made with herbs and spices, cold-blended with oil, Gourmet Garden Finishing Drizzles give your dish that fresh finish it deserves. Create the perfect finishing touch for grilled meat cuts, vegetables, salads or whatever the occasion calls for. The Finishing Drizzles range has been inspired by authentic recipes from around the world and includes Salsa Verde, Harissa, Basil Pesto, and Chimichurri. You can find them conveniently hanging placed in the fresh produce section. For this campaign, we’ll be sending you a super generous and fun pack filled with Gourmet Garden’s range of Finishing Drizzles and some other goodies to help you create amazing content for Instagram.
  •  
:Gourmet Garden Finishing Drizzles
5
Loved the flavours of the drizzles! No extra seasoning needed!
0
thinnchristine
28 May 2018 15:51
Member since 22/06/2016
4
Gourmet Garden Finishing Drizzles are a delicious and easy way to make any meal that little bit more fancy. So good and so yummy!
0
bbwellbeing
13 Jun 2018 08:05
Member since 10/10/2016
4
Loved how quick and convenient these drizzles were. Also a massive fan of the fact that they are all natural, with no added nasties. Would love a wide range of flavours though!
0
nickyward86
12 Jun 2018 21:52
Member since 14/10/2016
3
I enjoyed the ease and simplicity of the Gourmet Garden Finishing Drizzles. They gave me ideas for what to cook for dinner then how to best use them to make the most of their flavour. I found the flavours were pleasant but could have been more pronounced.
0
joannacrowther
12 Jun 2018 20:54
Member since 03/05/2017
4.5
Loved them! Perfect when short on time and still want flavour
0
Lustfulpalate
11 Jun 2018 07:55
Member since 09/09/2016
5
So yummy!
0
Laura.j.t
10 Jun 2018 00:26
Member since 13/01/2017
5
I really loved the drizzles to lift a pretty plain and boring dish to something amazing
0
thewhimsicalwife
07 Jun 2018 17:20
Member since 18/02/2017
4
The drizzles are a easy way to spruce up a dish! I really liked the Harissa flavour
0
Miss.t
07 Jun 2018 10:00
Member since 04/07/2017
4
Impressed with the flavours and so easy to make a simple meal taste amazing and gourmet! I like that they use clean ingredients and are gluten free too. Still enjoying trying all the flavours.
0
zoetattersall
06 Jun 2018 19:02
Member since 16/05/2017
5
Loved the drizzles so easy and adds so much to a meal. Our favourite was the pesto drizzle it was perfect!
0
twinklepie118
04 Jun 2018 22:04
Member since 04/07/2010
3
They were ok, a little Oiler than I’m used to. The found the Harissa one didn’t have much “kick” to it or flavour, just a lot of oil. The basil pesto was much nicer.
0
Renae86
04 Jun 2018 16:23
Member since 08/12/2016
4
All of the flavours were packed full of deliciousness, and you could taste the freshness from all the herbs and spices. Don't be fooled by the small packaging there is quite a lot to be shared! There is a variety of flavours that can be used in various ways which made it very enjoyable and delicious!
0
Thefatpandaeats
03 Jun 2018 21:25
Member since 06/07/2016