home explore reviews

reviews

Gourmet Garden Drizzles

Average rating  
4.5
/
11 reviews
We know you know everything there is to know about Gourmet Garden Finishing Drizzles, but in case you needed a refresher – here it is! The main thing to takeaway this time ‘round is that the Gourmet Garden Finishing Drizzles have a new home! That’s right, they’ve now moved to the fresh product section with the rest of the Gourmet Garden Range at most Coles and selected IGA supermarkets.
  •  
:Gourmet Garden Drizzles
5
So yum! I absolutely love these, they are the perfect finish to every dish! My fave so far is the Salsa Verde, so tangy and delicious and perfect with lamb
0
Harrisonandbailey
26 Mar 2018 14:18
Member since 27/02/2017
4.5
Test
0
Lee,NSW
16 Mar 2018 17:23
Member since 15/06/2017
5
I love that they were so easy to use and easily transformed a simple meal into something more flavourful.
0
sweetsandgreens
16 Apr 2018 09:13
Member since 26/09/2016
4.5
I love this product much more than when I used it last time! It is so tasty, quick and convenient for flavouring and enhancing meals. The range is really great because there are so many different flavours you can add to your food so you never feel bored or ordinary. However I do find the packaging a little inconvenient because it seems to force you to use up the whole package with little option for reseal/reshake because it will still every where.
0
kimmiebites
15 Apr 2018 21:43
Member since 22/06/2016
5
I like those products more and more during the use of it. It's just so simple to use and a great add on for any quick meal.
0
tastingthecloud
14 Apr 2018 15:40
Member since 15/01/2017
4
A great flavoured dressing for finishing of chicken or lamb. A nice alternative than having tomato sauce.
0
crumbsofafoodie
12 Apr 2018 20:20
Member since 28/08/2016
4
Love the flavour quotient of all the drizzles. But would prefer more quantity in a pouch for the prize
0
vanya_dhanya
11 Apr 2018 21:07
Member since 02/04/2014
4
Easy access through local grocery stores, right amount each time we use for cooking. Good combination of herbs and variety of choices.
0
thejackylim
09 Apr 2018 10:54
Member since 05/03/2017
4
This was my second time trialing the drizzles and I enjoyed it as much as the first. However, I did notice some flavours lacked the kick the ingredients should provide e.g. harissa was on the milder side.
0
onceuponacraving
06 Apr 2018 22:04
Member since 24/08/2016
4
Gourmet Garden Drizzles
A great, easy way to add flavour to any dish...and healthier!
0
brisbanefoodhunters
04 Apr 2018 21:50
Member since 26/08/2016
5
Tasty and fresh, easy to use and so good to jazz up boring weeknight meals into something delicious.
0
maddiep89
04 Apr 2018 17:27
Member since 19/03/2016