home explore reviews

reviews

Gatorade G Active

Average rating  
4
/
402 reviews
G Active is water made super active! It is a naturally flavoured electrolyte-water, containing no sugar, that helps replace what you lose when you sweat. And you, our lucky ambassadors who like to sport some serious sweat, will be testing this out! With no preservatives, no sugar, and backed by over 50 years of research from the makers of Gatorade, G Active is perfect for anyone serious about being fit. G Active contains essential B vitamins to revitalize your body and comes in three delicious flavours, Lemon, Orange and Berry. Yum! For this project, you'll be testing out G Active, posting some amazing pics and letting us know what you thought with a review.
  •  
:Gatorade G Active
3
Packaging is nice, colours and flavours were appropriate. Not a bad taste, could be improved with a bit less artifical sugary flavour. Maybe more towards the natural side of things.
1
Anna,VIC
19 Feb 2018 14:05
Member since 14/12/2017
5
Great tasting and refreshing! Lemon favoring was nice and not over powering. Would use again and recommend. I’ll try another flavor next time! It was just sold out!
1
emily,QLD
19 Feb 2018 12:53
Member since 29/12/2017
5
Absolutely loved this water! So refreshing and not totally sweet and sugary
0
Rachel Diver
19 Feb 2018 14:36
Member since 31/10/2016
4
Loved the berry flavour, orange was ok too ;)
0
megan,NSW
19 Feb 2018 14:30
Member since 01/01/2006
5
It was absolutely delicious!!! I love that they’re low calorie, no sugar, rehydrating and I love the lids!
0
Annacahealth
19 Feb 2018 11:34
Member since 26/08/2016
4.5
Initially visually appealing. Strong flavour which is nice.
0
helenkatee
19 Feb 2018 10:56
Member since 07/10/2016
5
Love this product! Perfect for someone like me who’s always running & needing to rehydrate effectively. Taste is great & I love that it’s sugar free & clear in colour.
0
Rachel,NSW
19 Feb 2018 06:38
Member since 01/01/2006
2
Gatorade G Active
Found the water flavours not the greatest! Very artificial
0
Roslynxox
19 Feb 2018 00:47
Member since 08/07/2016
4.5
Really refreshing. Not too sweet.
0
LollyPresto
18 Feb 2018 23:32
Member since 17/08/2017
5
Excellent. Very nice bottle design, easy to hold and not easy to spill. Very suitable for sports. Tastes good and helps to rehydrate quickly.
0
Robin,VIC
18 Feb 2018 23:25
Member since 05/03/2007
4
Loved the taste!
0
Justinbertuleit
18 Feb 2018 22:19
Member since 25/03/2016
5
Great flavours, easy to drink twist top.
0
Adem,VIC
18 Feb 2018 21:48
Member since 05/11/2017
5
I sometimes struggle drinking water ??, but this improves the flavour ?? and provides additional benefits. Highly recommend it! Have already re-stocked!
0
OliviaJ
18 Feb 2018 21:45
Member since 09/11/2012
3.5
Gatorade G Active
Was nice and fresh, slight lemon taste and i had chilled it in the fridge
0
georgina,VIC
18 Feb 2018 21:36
Member since 19/12/2017
3.5
Fresh, tasty and hydrating without the guilt! It was a bit too sweet for my tastes, however, it was very very hydrating! I enjoyed G Active on a really hot day on soaring temperatures and it was perfect! Cured my thirst completely and without sugar! Impressed with how good it was and especially guilt free!
0
frekalz
18 Feb 2018 21:27
Member since 05/05/2012
3
The colours and look is sporty and bright but I didn’t like the taste. I found it too sweet for my liking sorry.
0
jessica,QLD
18 Feb 2018 20:58
Member since 26/10/2017
4
The berry one was quite sweet, it is much better chilled as when warm it tastes syrupy and seems sweeter. The lemon one was very refreshing and the orange one was enjoyable too.
0
Charlee
18 Feb 2018 20:06
Member since 28/07/2012
3
IT leaves a good aftertaste but I rather not have the sweetners.
0
Suzane,NSW
18 Feb 2018 19:32
Member since 12/12/2017
5
Absolutely famtastic, not quite as sweet as normal gatorade perfect for a simple rehydration
0
Andrew,VIC
18 Feb 2018 18:47
Member since 12/07/2012
5
Very hydrating and not overly sweet
0
Kellou
18 Feb 2018 18:13
Member since 11/08/2017