home explore reviews

reviews

First Response

Average rating  
4.9
/
19 reviews
First Response Early Result Instream & Digital Pregnancy Tests can detect small amounts of the pregnancy hormone up to 6 days before your missed period. This means you can know if you are pregnant sooner, the sooner you know the result the sooner you can take extra measures to look after yourself and your unborn child. For this campaign, you'll be testing out a First Response Test & Reassure Pregnancy Test posting some amazing pics and letting us know what you thought with a review.
  •  
:First Response
5
Thanks for choosing me for this product! I've had loads of fun experimenting and learning about the First Response products. I found the tests easy and fool proof to use. The package itself is simple and eye catching. I will be following on using this brand as it served me good with my first pregnancy and I'm happy to use it on my trying to conceive journey. Thanks for a great easy product.
0
Gs Mumma
22 May 2018 21:53
Member since 16/03/2016
5
Haven’t yet used the test
0
TahliaS
22 May 2018 17:13
Member since 12/03/2017
5
Already having used them before I wouldn’t use anything else. They are reliable and easy to use with great packaging!
0
Mummameme
22 May 2018 15:07
Member since 15/07/2017
5
Absolutely love the products very easy to use and from personal experience they totally work!
0
Mamachicaus
22 May 2018 08:00
Member since 14/07/2017
5
Great packaging, draws the eye in. Lots of good information on packaging.
0
lizandscarlett
21 May 2018 20:38
Member since 13/12/2016
5
I’ve been using these for many many years trying to conceive. I have always been happy with them and other brands just don’t compare. I love the new digital one! I hadn’t used that one before
0
Twinningmum
21 May 2018 18:56
Member since 22/01/2016
4.5
I like how the product is Very easy and convenient to use...
0
mummyhacker
21 May 2018 09:11
Member since 11/11/2016
5
I have always loved first response pregnancy tests to the point I've travelled to purchase only this brand. I trust in the results and love how you can test prior to missing your period. This is a huge benefit for me especially during times where you are trying to conceive and cannot wait any longer. I love that there is also the reassurance test, i took 7 tests with my first daughter because I didn't believe it... This test certainly would've been handy! The 7 day pregnancy kit was a new product for me and i have never used tests like this before to time my ovulation. I was super impressed the tests have been super easy with quick results. I definately see my self continuing to use these tests during our TTC journey currently.
0
Misty1991
20 May 2018 18:49
Member since 14/08/2016
5
So easy to use. Simple instructions! Distinctive and clear test lines and window for results. Good quality products. The ovulation kit is great and and simple to understand.
0
Kelstar777
18 May 2018 20:55
Member since 02/06/2017
5
I love the fact you have two tests to check for the double lines and then when you have that positive test they allow you to confirm it with a digital. The ovulation tests weren’t something I needed because I’m already pregnant but they are a fantastic idea for women to track their ovulation dates. It makes it much easier to fall pregnant if you know when you’re ovulating.
0
Ally1991
18 May 2018 14:52
Member since 08/07/2013
5
Pack size great Maybe some bigger difference in the two boxes.
0
Cassg
16 May 2018 20:20
Member since 12/01/2017
5
They are amazing! And so easy to use! I will continue to use them on my pregnancy journey
0
Ashley1993
15 May 2018 15:08
Member since 22/11/2016
3.5
Well my ovulation kits were missing 3 tests in one packet. But over all I found the kits super easy to use, the instructions are set our clearly. The packaging is a good size, box is easy to open. I used the pregnancy test when I found I was pregnant and didn’t have a problem with them. The answer came up very promptly. If I was to buy the ovulation kit in the shop and be missing 3 tests I defiantly wouldn’t be amused.
0
Ebony Bavell
14 May 2018 19:13
Member since 17/06/2017
5
Amazing quality products, love the packaging, eye catching, great colours, well marketed to females, loved the lubricant as this was something i struggled to find when trying
0
Melissa,QLD
12 May 2018 19:23
Member since 05/04/2011
5
First Response is always my first choice. Since I have PCOS, we really do need the planning packs... And now.... We succeeded ???????????? Thanks First Response
0
Meilindatjhia
12 May 2018 16:09
Member since 08/11/2015
5
Reliable and accurate and super easy to use. First Response has always been my number one go to
0
MelnEvie
11 May 2018 13:54
Member since 13/01/2017
5
First Response is the only pregnancy and ovulation tests that I personally trust. They were the ones I used when I found out I was pregnant this time.
0
jojos_beauty
09 May 2018 17:47
Member since 10/05/2016
5
First Response
Worked straight away
0
Nia White
09 May 2018 13:57
Member since 18/02/2017
5
First Response
My first time around trying for a baby was a long one. It took a while for it to happen and I used just generic brand tests. I am a sucker for a name brand and good packaging and First Response nailed it with this. I have no idea why but I just feel more confident using these tests.
0
Kaiteface
09 May 2018 10:28
Member since 26/09/2015