home explore reviews

reviews

First Response

Average rating  
4.7
/
300 reviews
This campaign is all about the personal journey, that is the path to pregnancy. Your content aims to help mums, current and future, by reassuring mums that the First Response range is the go to partner in this journey! For this campaign, you'll be testing out First Response Test & Reassure Pregnancy Test and First Response Pregnancy Planning Kit, posting some amazing pics and letting us know what you thought with a review.
  •  
:First Response
4.5
Was easy to use and helped me surprise my then boyfriend. (Now fiance) Packaging could be abit more appealing. But fantastic product
0
Nikki,NSW
04 Jan 2019 23:27
Member since 28/11/2017
5
Great family planning products, reliable and reassuring!
0
ClearyPartyOfFive
04 Jan 2019 20:14
Member since 13/01/2017
4.5
easy to use and understand..nice packaging
0
Ashleigh,QLD
04 Jan 2019 19:31
Member since 29/11/2017
4
Easy to use.
0
Aki,VIC
04 Jan 2019 17:27
Member since 12/11/2017
5
The only test I trust. Reliable and accurate. Easy to use.
0
Lauren,NSW
04 Jan 2019 16:52
Member since 12/01/2018
3
Looks cheap compared to other brands
0
Jadie79
04 Jan 2019 14:49
Member since 26/07/2016
4
First Response
Really reassuring that you can get results so fast
0
HarlowsMonkey
04 Jan 2019 12:30
Member since 18/03/2016
5
I love these tests. I got a positive with First Response with all 4 of my pregnancies before any other brand. I wouldn’t use anything else!
0
CptSchnookums
04 Jan 2019 10:44
Member since 20/04/2017
5
The product itself is appealing and well priced against competitors. The product itself is accurate and has a quick response time
0
Lainieloo
04 Jan 2019 08:01
Member since 11/11/2015
4
Easy to follow instructions, quick accurate reading
0
belish
04 Jan 2019 07:44
Member since 19/01/2015
5
Love the product! Have used only this brand for both trying to conceive journeys and love being able to know early
0
Bi_an_ca
04 Jan 2019 01:35
Member since 10/03/2017
4.5
Quick easy and reliable
0
Madiace1
03 Jan 2019 23:03
Member since 06/06/2015
5
Easy to use, clear results.
0
Tara,NSW
03 Jan 2019 23:03
Member since 10/03/2018
5
Very easy to use and results are displayed quickly
0
Suzy,VIC
03 Jan 2019 21:05
Member since 14/12/2017
4
Easy to use and fast results
0
Kyler
03 Jan 2019 20:27
Member since 27/05/2011
4
Easy to use with fast results. I was a little confused as to when exactly is the earliest to use it. Maybe if it was phrased in how many days from conception rather then before your next period.
0
Kimmicub7
03 Jan 2019 14:21
Member since 08/11/2015
1
Unfortunately we were not lucky enough to fall pregnant to try this product
0
ABuchan
03 Jan 2019 13:48
Member since 24/08/2012
5
Easy to use
0
jaclynn,QLD
03 Jan 2019 12:32
Member since 26/10/2017
5
Easy to use and quick result.
0
Sara,VIC
03 Jan 2019 09:03
Member since 01/03/2018
5
First Response
Easy instructions ... quick results
0
Denise,VIC
02 Jan 2019 23:25
Member since 08/08/2018