home explore reviews

reviews

First Response

Average rating  
4.7
/
134 reviews
This campaign is all about the personal journey, that is the path to pregnancy. Your content aims to help mums, current and future, by reassuring mums that the First Response range is the go to partner in this journey! For this campaign, you'll be testing out First Response Test & Reassure Pregnancy Test and First Response Pregnancy Planning Kit, posting some amazing pics and letting us know what you thought with a review.
  •  
:First Response
5
It is definitely a reliable kit to check if you're pregnant at an earliest possible time ever. It also gives you an accurate result and feeling more confident after.
0
rachelwong
12 Dec 2018 05:47
Member since 21/08/2015
5
Love how quick and easy to do the test and get results back..
0
Jessjammy
11 Dec 2018 23:22
Member since 30/09/2015
5
First Response
Easy to use, quick reading
0
Hayley,QLD
11 Dec 2018 21:24
Member since 31/03/2017
5
Great product
0
camille,SA
11 Dec 2018 19:56
Member since 13/03/2018
5
Very easy to use, quick results! Ive used other brands like "coles brand" but didnt like how the results were displayed. First response is easy to use with clear results screen.
0
Grace ,QLD
11 Dec 2018 17:07
Member since 22/05/2018
4
Easy to open the packet , easy to take lid off and refrain of accidentally peeing on myself . It was very fast at providing an answer and the line was distinctive .
0
krystle,QLD
11 Dec 2018 15:58
Member since 17/05/2018
5
First Response
It is easy to use and results appear quickly and clearly
0
Elisa,QLD
11 Dec 2018 15:55
Member since 24/02/2018
4
Easy to use. I assume it’s quite accurate.
0
docsarahiris
11 Dec 2018 15:03
Member since 01/05/2014
5
Always reliable, easy to use. We didn't get the result we were hoping for after our fertility treatment so a bit of a sad result.
0
Jessiekate33
11 Dec 2018 14:10
Member since 05/09/2011
5
I love first response and will always rely on it when testing for pregnancy and ovulation.
0
Rhiannen.A
11 Dec 2018 12:40
Member since 04/06/2016
5
First Response
it response early than others
0
XI,VIC
11 Dec 2018 11:10
Member since 24/11/2017
3.5
Have used it and found it helpful
0
Rachel,NSW
11 Dec 2018 10:25
Member since 09/05/2018
4.5
First Response
Fantastic product - easy to use and instant results!
0
SoupMaster
11 Dec 2018 10:15
Member since 24/03/2010
5
First Response
Quick and easy to use
0
Victoria ,WA
11 Dec 2018 09:51
Member since 23/11/2017
5
It was easy to buy discreetly.
0
Chandini
10 Dec 2018 21:33
Member since 26/01/2016
4
First Response
It was easy to use and read the results.
0
Gizmo79
10 Dec 2018 21:17
Member since 17/10/2012
5
First Response
Very fast and very accurately. this is the only brand I trust
0
Narelle,QLD
10 Dec 2018 16:17
Member since 27/04/2018
5
First Response
Amazing accurate pregnancy test. Quick results. Easy to use and find in the shops.
0
carly,VIC
10 Dec 2018 16:15
Member since 09/06/2018
5
First response was so easy and convenient for me to use. The results are so fast and reliable why would you choose anything else.
0
Sonal,NSW
10 Dec 2018 15:40
Member since 08/05/2018
5
First Response
Easy to use mess free
0
mrshale1
10 Dec 2018 11:31
Member since 23/10/2015