home explore reviews

reviews

Femfresh

Average rating  
4.4
/
891 reviews
This campaign is all about normalising the use of and encouraging conversations surrounding feminine hygiene - and Femfresh is starting the movement with you! Choosing intimate hygiene products that are right for you is important, which why Femfresh focuses on maintaining a healthy pH-balance to work in harmony with your body. Femfresh allows women to make feminine hygiene part of their daily cleansing routine; providing you with confidence and freshness from AM to PM. For this campaign, you'll be putting Femfresh to the test, showing us how easy it is to incorporate it into your daily routine, letting us know what you thought with a review and all the while encouraging other women to get familiar and comfortable with feminine hygiene and Femfresh.
  •  
:Femfresh
4.5
Femfresh
Hard to find at Coles Great product Good for your bag
0
carina ,VIC
12 Dec 2018 23:46
Member since 16/03/2018
5
Femfresh
I love fem fresh. I've used fem fresh for many years. These travel pack wipes are so perfect.
0
Fawn
12 Dec 2018 23:46
Member since 09/03/2016
5
Way better than I thought they would be, never tried before, super cute packaging, and compact.
0
Rachbake
12 Dec 2018 23:36
Member since 16/05/2016
3
Like the little sizes packet and the design. The wipes are nice smelling and feel fresh to use. They might be handy to have in my bag on hot days but just not sure how much I would use them generally.
0
SusanL
12 Dec 2018 23:27
Member since 22/11/2013
3
They are really easy to have in your bag. I do find though that I feel they need to be a little bigger or thicker.
0
Melissa,NT
12 Dec 2018 23:15
Member since 10/06/2018
5
It is great and I love the size that can fit in any handbag for on the go
0
lize
12 Dec 2018 23:11
Member since 13/10/2014
3.5
It’s not a product that I would have bought on my own, but I quite like them! They are a little pricey though.
0
janejanejane
12 Dec 2018 22:54
Member since 01/06/2016
5
Amazing! Honestly the best little find. After being on medication, I had a case of thrush and these wipes were AMAZING!
0
Elecia
12 Dec 2018 22:51
Member since 27/04/2016
4.5
Femfresh
Very convenient. Love how handy they are.
0
Tosia1
12 Dec 2018 22:36
Member since 27/04/2012
2.5
Smells great and nice package, wish they were hypoallergenic as I can’t use any fragrance or dyes down there due to sensitivity.
0
Christinaxxx
12 Dec 2018 22:34
Member since 13/11/2015
5
Great for in your handbag and keeping fresh on the go. Good package design and useful.
0
Polly,NSW
12 Dec 2018 22:33
Member since 18/07/2018
5
Femfresh
Fantastic packaging and a great carry size aswel.
0
olga,VIC
12 Dec 2018 22:30
Member since 20/02/2018
4
Discreet. Cute. Nice to use.
0
Samantha,SA
12 Dec 2018 22:27
Member since 28/03/2018
3.5
I really liked this product. Compared to other wipes on the market, they are nicer to look at, more discreet, smell a lot better and I actually felt a difference after using. A negative would be that I feel like the actual wipes themselves could be bigger, they’re a little small.
0
livpuglia
12 Dec 2018 22:21
Member since 25/12/2016
3
Convenient pocket sized package. Pretty packaging. It was just like any other wipe though I thought.
0
tonioneill
12 Dec 2018 22:18
Member since 24/04/2010
5
Femfresh
Soft and gentle. Only a slight scent to it. Pack size is perfect for any size handbag or clutch. Or even a pocket if your at work.
0
A_Starr
12 Dec 2018 22:07
Member since 12/04/2012
5
Best product for that time of the month
0
jodie,VIC
12 Dec 2018 21:58
Member since 13/12/2007
5
Femfresh
Love them
0
Matildasmummy
12 Dec 2018 21:54
Member since 16/06/2016
5
Femfresh
Convenient and refreshing
0
Missjamiegirl
12 Dec 2018 21:53
Member since 11/02/2017
5
Femfresh
They are very handy, and a perfect size pack.
0
Merita,VIC
12 Dec 2018 21:37
Member since 18/07/2018