home explore reviews

reviews

Ensure

Average rating  
4.1
/
571 reviews
Ensure is a delicious health shake offering complete, balanced nutrition, 28 vitamins and minerals plus a protein boost to help support muscle and bone health, and a prebiotic to support immune and digestive health. And you, our lucky Soupers who care about their health and nutritional needs, will be testing this out! For this campaign, you'll be testing out Ensure, posting some amazing pics and letting us know what you thought with a review.
  •  
:Ensure
5
Love the taste. Easy and convenient when you don't have time to prepare meals
0
KimmyA
21 Oct 2018 16:22
Member since 26/01/2017
5
I have been drinking this on days I don’t feel like eating much
0
Tina_Kara
21 Oct 2018 15:44
Member since 16/10/2016
4
I have found it so quick and easy especially as a single mum who works full time now there is no excuse for missing breakfast. Never feel hungry.
0
Karen,WA
21 Oct 2018 14:45
Member since 04/03/2007
3
Tasted nice not too sweet very good with fruit added to make a smoothie
0
Didlesa
21 Oct 2018 13:16
Member since 09/11/2016
5
It was really yummy and for someone who isn’t a big eater, it was great to have an alternative which was packed with vitamins and minerals which I could chug down with my favourite non-alcoholic drink, milk!!!
0
Muffalo
21 Oct 2018 13:09
Member since 03/04/2017
4.5
Nice flavour a little gritty but bearable. No real after taste which is great.
0
CharC
21 Oct 2018 11:27
Member since 21/09/2017
4
Pleasantly surprised by taste. Was expecting powdery or grainy texture, but it was quite smooth and creamy.
0
Predz,VIC
21 Oct 2018 09:16
Member since 10/06/2018
2
Ensure health tasted ok. Was a little thick at times and took a lot of shaking to mix it. I ended up using the blender. I prefered to add banana or frozen berries for a better taste or used on my cereal. I am concerned about the high sugar content and the corn syrup.
0
Nic72
21 Oct 2018 07:19
Member since 15/10/2009
5
Ensure health shake is delicious and filling and a great healthy drink!
0
shazam
20 Oct 2018 23:34
Member since 23/10/2014
3.5
Tastes great. Easy to prepare
0
Clare,QLD
20 Oct 2018 18:11
Member since 10/06/2018
4
Such a great way to refuel, especially during winter illnesses. A comforting product for a Mum to feel her family!
0
Lucinda,QLD
20 Oct 2018 17:02
Member since 10/06/2018
3.5
I love the taste and like that it doesn't leave me bloated lime some drinks do. I think that it would definitely be useful to have in the pantry.
0
Mirella ,SA
20 Oct 2018 09:58
Member since 10/06/2018
5
I really love the flavour of Ensure and feel healthier since taking it. I have seen it in the chemists since and actually obtained Pedi-sure for my infant grandson. I have recommended this to my elderly mother as well.
0
susan,VIC
19 Oct 2018 22:57
Member since 10/06/2018
1.5
Not for me. Not a fan of taste or texture
0
Kris Henderson
19 Oct 2018 22:35
Member since 15/11/2016
5
I have certainly felt a lot better since I have used Ensure, I was struck down with quite a bad flu, prior to using it. And with a combination of healthy food and supplementing with Ensure, I have managed to shake it.
0
Rebecca,VIC
19 Oct 2018 20:40
Member since 28/09/2016
5
Wow! Don’t normally drink shakes but this was delicious.
0
KittyRobin
19 Oct 2018 20:27
Member since 06/05/2013
5
I was so surprised that this was delicious and didn’t need anything added to it! I felt like a kid again drinking malt milkshakes! The only thing I’d say is the time reminds me too much of my baby’s formula tin and maybe it should be computed to look like like baby milk.
0
Kelly,VIC
19 Oct 2018 20:16
Member since 10/06/2018
1.5
At first I liked the taste as it was pleasant enough but I'm not what it was but I started to feel a bit ill but thought I'd try again another day but it made me feel tbe same. So I sent to a friend for trial and she said she ended up on the loo but she was going to try again. Be interesting to see how she goes
0
Lison
19 Oct 2018 19:24
Member since 18/08/2009
3.5
Very pleasant
0
Michelle,VIC
19 Oct 2018 18:16
Member since 27/01/2018
3
Like it
0
Mandoula
19 Oct 2018 14:52
Member since 05/04/2011