home explore reviews

reviews

Enjoy Life Foods

Average rating  
4.1
/
128 reviews
Living with a food allergy can be tough. That’s why the team at Enjoy Life Foods are so excited to be offering more snacking choices for people with food allergies, especially for those living with multiple foods allergies (like you!). Enjoy Life Foods’ Crunchy Cookies and Chewy Bar products are made to be free from the 7 main food allergens - gluten, milk, tree nuts, peanuts, soy, egg and sesame seeds, catering to a vast range of people who are affected by food allergies. Say hello to great tasting products that allow you to eat freely! For this project, you’ll be trying Enjoy Life Foods with your family and friends who are also affected by food allergies, you’ll be taking pics of your sharing occasion and letting us know what you think with a review. PS: We just wanted to remind you that as with any kind of snack or treat, Enjoy Life Foods products are intended to be consumed in moderation and as part of a balanced diet and healthy lifestyle.
  •  
:Enjoy Life Foods
5
i've enjoyed the life foods project sooooo much i was really surprised at how tasty the cookies and chewy bars were considering they are free from a whole lot of allergens my son loves them and demolished them all we have nut and gluten allergies so it was great to be able to enjoy snacks and know that they were safe for us
0
Dannielle,WA
31 Dec 2017 15:13
Member since 05/11/2008
2
I thought they were OK especially the bars I probably would not go out of my way to buy these products.
0
Dean,VIC
29 Dec 2017 18:43
Member since 01/07/2013
3.5
Handy allergy friendly products. Packaging not overly eye catching but suits "natural product"
0
aimee.jones
29 Dec 2017 13:21
Member since 07/08/2012
4
The cookies are amazing! Great flavour and texture. To think I can buy this product in my local Woolies is a big shift from trying to find allergy friendly products 5 years ago. The berry meusli bar is delicious and more flavoursome than the sesame but both are handy for school nutfree lunch boxes.
0
Han13
29 Dec 2017 13:13
Member since 06/09/2017
4
I really loved the cookies. I think for an allergen free product they tasted very good. Sometimes texture is compromised for that, but that isn't the case for Enjoy Life Foods. All of my kids loved them thoroughly (even the teens!)
0
StasiaA
24 Dec 2017 22:22
Member since 13/02/2014
5
These were a safe and tasty snack for our family and friends. Being able to purchase and safely consume bars and Cookie’s was so satisfying.
0
mirakim82
24 Dec 2017 11:07
Member since 10/03/2017
5
Enjoy life food is just amazing !! My daughter could finally eat cookies ?? for the first time :) She was so happy about it. I tried it too and they are very yummy. We can’t tell it’s good for allergic people. No compromise with the taste
0
lise.benedetti.1
23 Dec 2017 18:55
Member since 04/12/2013
5
All tasted delicious you wouldn’t pick they were free of so many ingredients that cause allergens! Definitely will be having them in the cupboard for my kids friends who quite a few have allergies to different things!
0
Clairecandice
22 Dec 2017 19:11
Member since 07/09/2016
4
I would've loved the cookies to taste more indulgent. But all in all they were good products and something that those with allergies can enjoy :)
0
Laura.j.t
22 Dec 2017 18:39
Member since 13/01/2017
4
Enjoy Life Foods
Very tasty product but the packaging could do with updating to look more ‘high end”.
0
KTay
22 Dec 2017 02:55
Member since 17/02/2017
5
The family have absolutely loved trying out the range a hit with everyone and I love they can take the snack bars to school!
0
healthy_beauty_addict
21 Dec 2017 20:49
Member since 26/01/2016
3
I didn’t LOVE the products. The mixed berry chewy bars were probably my favourite but I wouldn’t be running to the shops to get some. If someone had allergies to all of the 7 allergens the Enjoy Life Products are free from, I would suggest they give them a try but otherwise I wouldn’t really recommend them. The products have a bit of a bi-card soda after taste to them and taste very sweet (too sweet for me). I found it hard to post photos on these products because I personally didn’t love them and I’m not someone to share things that I don’t believe in.
0
Oneactivelife
21 Dec 2017 14:32
Member since 28/09/2016
5
I'm a teacher and a mum, so know how prevalent allergies are in kids - this product is perfect for removing anxiety from both the kids looking for something safe to eat, and teachers and parents who want to provide a safe option. They are a super yummy option!
0
Hiraani8
20 Dec 2017 18:29
Member since 30/05/2017
4
They are great products. Perfect for those with allergies. Great as part of school lunches
0
Smconnor
18 Dec 2017 22:36
Member since 03/06/2016
4
Peace of mind being able to give the kids these foods and they love the taste
0
Lindakwok_
18 Dec 2017 13:21
Member since 29/05/2016
4
So yummy. My friends commented that the bars were different but yummy. The choc chip cookies were the crowd favorite. Some even looked up where to buy them from.
0
Barnzie
18 Dec 2017 12:59
Member since 11/02/2010
4
The cookies were very tasty and addictive! Not to heavy and a great taste that no one would know are free from the top allergens.
0
Melissa O
18 Dec 2017 12:54
Member since 09/08/2017
4
I loved the enjoy life choc chip & double choc biscuits & my girls enjoyed the muesli bars. They looked good but unfortunately I couldn't try them as they contained honey. Could I suggest changing the recipe & replacing the honey with rice malt syrup or another natural vegan sweetener so vegans could also enjoy these as they do look great.
0
Tyrak
18 Dec 2017 12:53
Member since 20/07/2010
5
Yum! These were really tasty and great for my sensitive tummy!
0
mrsapplecracle
02 Jan 2018 10:07
Member since 14/12/2013
3
I'm still on the fence about these. The biccies were yum but I wasn't a mad fan of the bars.
0
Tara.louise
01 Jan 2018 20:00
Member since 16/08/2017