home explore reviews

reviews

EasiYo

Average rating  
4.2
/
773 reviews
  • Our Soupers were given the chance to make their very own EasiYo Yogurt at home and here’s how they found it.
:EasiYo
5
The kids and I had a great time with EasiYo! We love making things from scratch and as a busy mum of 3, I am always trying to find things that are quick and easy, that my kids can get involved in! The range of super-yummy flavours is sensational and love that I can store them in my cupboard and have yoghurt any time I like without even going to the shops! So easy... so convenient... so yummy... ticks all the boxes!
I particularly like ...
It was easy and quick!
It'll be nice to improve ...
The containers need a date/flavour window to write on, or a sticker to put on.
8
Emma7680
25 Oct 2016 23:43
Member since 07/08/2012
4
My family really enjoyed the idea of making their own yoghurt at home. It's not the most economical even when the sachets are on special. But there is a huge choice of really good flavors, something for everyone's tastes!!
I particularly like ...
The different flavors, lots of choice!
It'll be nice to improve ...
The amount of sugar, not really a healthy option and the price, not so cheap when you have 5 kids!!
7
TheTribe
19 Apr 2017 19:00
Member since 27/01/2015
5
EasiYo is brilliant. I make it the night before, let it sit overnight and then pour the yoghurt into six smaller containers the next day. Our five children love it! I love to cook with it and eat it with crunchy muesli. I am eating much more yoghurt as a snack these days. They are absolutely delicious! Thanks EasiYo!
I particularly like ...
...how easy it was to make. ...I could make it whenever needed. ...it tastes delicious!
It'll be nice to improve ...
Perhaps the packs could include EasiYo small containers so that it's ready for children to simply grab out of the fridge, take the lid off and eat.
4
LizMS
25 Oct 2016 17:41
Member since 05/06/2016
3
I had trouble finding the right water temperature to make the yogurts being in central qld our tap cold water is not at all cold lol
I particularly like ...
Super easy to make as in emptying the satchel into water and shaking!
It'll be nice to improve ...
More clear instructions. Safety messages about hot water and having the container on the bench and water temperatures.
3
Tara,QLD
25 Oct 2016 18:54
Member since 19/01/2008
4
I loved bringing easiyo back into our home. I haven't used them since before my children were born, but now making yoghurt is great for the whole family! We made it together, packed it in lunchboxes, made salad dressings and baked banana bread with it. I know I'm not the only one who is looking forward to making more and trying every flavour.
I particularly like ...
How I could mix it up in a few minutes, and that was it! Leave it to set and go about my day. Easy, quick and no weighing or complicated measuring.
It'll be nice to improve ...
I think the measurement levels on the container need to be more visible and I would love some lower sugar flavours.
3
ClaraOhara
19 Apr 2017 18:54
Member since 26/03/2009
4
This product went above and beyond my expectations, the simplicity and the actual flavours of the yogurts were awesome. I'm yet to find a flavour that I didn't like (i've tried a few)!! I certainly won't be going back to ready made yogurt.
I particularly like ...
how easy it was to make and that I could tell my daughter to go and make some for me.
It'll be nice to improve ...
less sugar.
2
tash1003
27 Oct 2016 09:52
Member since 07/08/2012
2
there needs to be an add your own sugar range , these were far too sweet for me , I use Stevia and thought that these would be fine for a change , sorry nope
I particularly like ...
Shake and forget ( well for 12hours , easy prep )
It'll be nice to improve ...
Make an add your own sugar range ! Or a stevia range
1
Natalie,QLD
27 Oct 2016 17:02
Member since 01/03/2007
4.5
Absolutely loved how easy it is to make. Simple clear instructions, great flavours and the bet way to get live cultures. Will be buying more for sure.
I particularly like ...
It really lived up to its name. Super easy to make
It'll be nice to improve ...
Maybe make a double maker or a 2kg maker that can hold more. Lol we ended up using an esky because the amount of yoghurt we were eating increased.
1
Percydinnie
27 Oct 2016 12:35
Member since 26/11/2009
5
Absolutely loved it. Thought it super convenient and cost effective.
I particularly like ...
was that I could store the yoghurt for when I was ready to use. That is was so simple to make and that the kids seemed more excited to eat it as we had made it.
It'll be nice to improve ...
having an internal marker for the hot water as the red section rose with the water after a few uses
1
Sahni,VIC
26 Oct 2016 16:39
Member since 03/03/2011
4
I found making the EasiYo to be rather simple. I only had one batch that didn't turn out, which was disappointing as I hate wasting. But I was really impressed over all.
I particularly like ...
How easy it is to create yoghurt at home
It'll be nice to improve ...
the flavours are rather sweet, so a reduced sugar content across the range would be great
1
kookla123
26 Oct 2016 06:17
Member since 08/07/2013
5
Never thought that yoghurt would be so easy to make!!!! And I love the fact that my kids loved every flavour.
I particularly like ...
The instructions were so easy to follow.
It'll be nice to improve ...
I'm happy with EasiYo I don't think it needs improvement
1
dfull
25 Oct 2016 22:11
Member since 27/03/2013
4
I really loved making it myself. Some flavours were hit and miss but most were loved
I particularly like ...
How easy it was to make
It'll be nice to improve ...
Different colour container as I made it so often it was always out. Red didn't suit my kitchen.
1
Nats1974
25 Oct 2016 18:53
Member since 02/07/2013
4
It was quick easy and fun to make. Tastes great love all the different flavours
I particularly like ...
How easy it was to make.
It'll be nice to improve ...
More containers to buy
1
foxylee77
19 Apr 2017 18:58
Member since 02/06/2010
5
I was very impressed with how simple EasiYo was to make. The sachets can get expensive when you consume a lot of yogurt like my family and its worth looking out for specials. Flavour wise it is delicious.
I particularly like ...
The simplicity
It'll be nice to improve ...
Cost
1
Sarahcd
19 Apr 2017 18:29
Member since 25/05/2016
3
A lot of sugar
I particularly like ...
Easy
It'll be nice to improve ...
Less sugar less cost
1
mrsmorro
19 Apr 2017 17:04
Member since 05/09/2011
5
Get to try many flavours of lush, creamy yoghurt with out all the nasties!
I particularly like ...
How easy it was to make.
It'll be nice to improve ...
A larger canister to hold 2 tubs at once
1
Maldan
08 Nov 2016 09:52
Member since 14/11/2015
5
We were so happy with the EasiYo, the kids LOVED it
I particularly like ...
quick & easy, fuss free
It'll be nice to improve ...
Cheaper at Retailers
0
LeighH
24 May 2017 13:32
Member since 27/07/2012
5
It's super easy
I particularly like ...
How easy it was to make
It'll be nice to improve ...
Lessen the sugar content
0
Megan Bryans
23 May 2017 21:56
Member since 12/08/2016
4.5
EasiYo is just that, easy!! The kids loved to help make their own yogurt and the taste was great!!
0
Mummy_and_z
16 May 2017 11:31
Member since 11/05/2016
4
I think it's great to be able to make yogurt at home for much cheaper
I particularly like ...
A great activity to do with kids.
It'll be nice to improve ...
It's packaging isn't really appealing
0
MikiShep
09 Jun 2017 05:41
Member since 04/11/2015