home explore reviews

reviews

Dyson

Average rating  
4.8
/
29 reviews
For this campaign, you’ll be heading along to an exclusive Dyson technology launch, to check out their new machine, and take one home to enjoy! Your event will be held at 106 King St, Sydney NSW 2000. Your session date and time is: %%exit4%% Because this Dyson Pop-up experience is top secret, we can’t tell you more about the product until 10am AEDT on 10th October 2018. And, we’ll need you to keep your attendance at this special event strictly confidential until then. The Social Soup team will meet you outside the event space before you head inside and answer any burning questions you might have (but we can’t give away any secrets). How exciting!
  •  
:Dyson
5
Dyson
It’s super easy to use, I love that the Airwrap has many attachments it makes it so versatile!
0
Stacy,NSW
30 Oct 2018 12:01
Member since 24/11/2017
5
Really easy to use, light, I am amazed by all the quality of this product ! I have always been terrible to style my hair by mylself, and the airwrap is sooo easy ! Even a little child could use it the right way :) I am styling my hair everyday with it, I honestly believe this is the best beauty product of the year !
0
Thewildblondie
28 Oct 2018 10:06
Member since 24/08/2017
5
Amazing new product that every woman need.
0
Anggun Syahputri
27 Oct 2018 13:41
Member since 17/08/2017
5
It’s amazing!! Works so well. My hair is super long and it’s amazing how it dries and styles my hair so wonderfully. LOVE This creation. Best collaboration thank you
0
Kichy11
26 Oct 2018 19:02
Member since 03/08/2016
5
I loved this hair tool - it is honestly the best hair styler I have ever used. It makes my hair shiny and healthy. I can’t believe how fast and effortless it is now for me now to style my hair. Dyson Air wrap is my new morning best friend.
0
sydneymonamour
26 Oct 2018 14:06
Member since 24/08/2016
5
Dyson
I enjoy the complete set from dryer to styler so much. I like the silky touch of the hair after use Dyson airwrap - it doesn’t hurt my hair at all and I can safely touch the barrels and hair during the style process! I wish Dyson could also design a travel pouch for users to put all the barrels in as I believe it would be a fantastic travel set.
0
Angela,NSW
26 Oct 2018 13:08
Member since 12/04/2018
5
Dyson
Really interesting product. Definitely a game changer. Found it fun to use!
0
Katrina,NSW
25 Oct 2018 22:30
Member since 17/01/2018
5
I can’t live without it now!! It’s amazing and makes styling my hair so easy!
0
teacupofmakeup
25 Oct 2018 17:17
Member since 10/09/2016
5
Dyson
Very innovative and modern ! Easy to use and amazing effect ! Will use it very often
0
Justina,NSW
25 Oct 2018 15:10
Member since 13/11/2017
5
I love it so much! It’s so quick and easy to use and keeps my hair healthy and soft!
0
nattdesu
24 Oct 2018 13:02
Member since 10/10/2016
4.5
Dyson
I love it so much! Cuts down my hair prep time and gives me a blow dry finish. Love how it doesn’t damage the hair too! Amazing product
0
brittany,NSW
24 Oct 2018 08:01
Member since 21/03/2018
5
Such a game changer- the Airwrap styler has really revolutionised the way we style our hair. It's super simple to use, and styles hair beautifully! And not to forget, a very sleek and light weight design!
0
styliminalbyadela
22 Oct 2018 22:49
Member since 25/07/2017
5
Honestly I am obsessed!! Have always never been bothered to style my hair at home because of how time consuming it would be, but with the Airwrap, it takes literally half the time!
0
thetaylahe
22 Oct 2018 22:40
Member since 03/03/2017
5
Dyson
This is the most genius hair styling tool on the market! It does everything which means I can say goodbye to a lot of my other styling tools and have this all in one system! It is so easy to use and the fact that it dries my hair while styling saves me so much time!
0
marisarobinson
22 Oct 2018 18:12
Member since 09/09/2016
5
Dyson
Sooo amazing and easy to use :)
0
joanne,NSW
22 Oct 2018 17:12
Member since 27/02/2018
5
Amazing product! Love the curls that it provides to my hair with min heat and without damaging my hair It’s so easy to use Light weighted Easy for a beginner too
0
Ayushi,NSW
22 Oct 2018 13:40
Member since 07/07/2018
5
Love the styler! Easy to use and keep my hair shiny after styling.
0
yann
21 Oct 2018 17:29
Member since 29/01/2017
5
Gosh! The new Dyson Airwrap is a dream! I’m OBSESSED with it and really transform my beauty routine! It’s very simple and easy to use!!!
0
cassia,NSW
21 Oct 2018 10:03
Member since 20/03/2017
5
Dyson
Love the product! All about multi function use and the Dyson Airwrap is that and more! Makes getting ready so much faster and without damaging hair.
0
michelle ,NSW
19 Oct 2018 05:26
Member since 16/01/2018
5
The Dyson Airwrap was really great, great concept and the technology was next level. Really enjoyed going to the event, and meeting everyone. A little disappointed Dyson didn’t give any codes like last time so we could receive one for ourselves. Didn’t really allow for me to review it properly.
0
Jenmack
18 Oct 2018 16:09
Member since 27/06/2016