home explore reviews

reviews

Dyson Supersonic

Average rating  
4.7
/
13 reviews
The Dyson Supersonic hair dryer was launched on April 2016 and has been described by Vogue as a ‘game-changer’. Now a new limited edition purple Dyson Supersonic hair dryer is available and you will learn how to achieve styling superiority at the exclusive launch presented by Dyson Supersonic Ambassador and leading editorial stylist, Renya Xydis. A combination of style and technology, the Dyson Supersonic dries your hair fast while helping to protect your hair from extreme heat damage. Check below for some unique features of the Dyson Supersonic hair dryer.
  •  
:Dyson Supersonic
4
I love the hair dryer- can't wait to get mine. The demonstration was amazing.
0
Tash_9
30 Nov 2017 17:39
Member since 25/11/2016
4
Loved it! So easy to style the hair!
0
Temporaryprincess
30 Nov 2017 17:39
Member since 09/11/2015
4
I think the Dyson Supersonic is definitely a step above other hair dryers. It's small, reasonably attractive, light weight. I think the interchange ends being magnetic is very clever. My favourite feature was that it's less damaging then other hair dryers. As for me I won't use a product that will damage my hair. I do think it's a little expensive for me personally. But I can see someone who is older perhaps and uses a hair dyer everyday investing in the Dyson Supersonic.
0
merlinblu
30 Nov 2017 17:39
Member since 13/12/2016
5
The Dyson Supersonic is an incredible hair dryer that looks to style my hair easier and quicker. It does less damage for my ends and I'm so impressed with its ability to control heat. I love everything about the Dyson as it's stylish to have and hold
0
L I V I A
30 Nov 2017 17:39
Member since 08/04/2015
5
It's a great beauty tool...never thought blow drying my hair would take as little as 15 minutes. Another advantahe is its accoustically tunned system...so bo more annoying loud sessions And the best of all...my hair does not longer look dull but it actually makes it shine. Definitely my favorite beauty gadget ever!!!
0
TrendsVip
30 Nov 2017 17:39
Member since 21/07/2016
5
The Dyson Supersonic hair dryer is a really cool hair dryer. It has unique design, light weight, strong wind, and it doesn't damage the root of the hair. It costs Dyson years to invent this great hair dryer and I think this hair dryer is amazing! It now has 3 colours to choose that is best for young girls!
0
yann
30 Nov 2017 17:39
Member since 29/01/2017
5
I absolutely loved the very informative event with the Dyson team, I learned so much about this amazing Hairdryer!! I am so in love with this hair dryer, it's such a game changer!
0
Jenmack
30 Nov 2017 17:39
Member since 27/06/2016
5
I love this hair dryer! The design is so different to anything I've ever used, it's light, gentle but powerful and also leaves my hair feeling super soft, healthy and undamaged. There's really not much to fault about this product, I'm looking forward to the Dyson Supersonic becoming the go-to brand for hair dryers!
0
nattdesu
30 Nov 2017 17:39
Member since 10/10/2016
5
Absolutely blow away (excuse the pun) by this product!! I usually don't blow dry my hair but this has genuinely changed my mind about the whole process. Having my hair styled by a professional today inspired me and showed me ways to achieve salon look hair at home and with ease!! Would definitely recommend the Dyson supersonic hair dryer to anyone who will listen ??????
0
Byrachelrara
30 Nov 2017 17:39
Member since 23/06/2016
5
Dyson were super lovely to work with and I absolutely adore my hairdryer!
0
Alana Q
30 Nov 2017 17:39
Member since 07/10/2016
4.5
Such a fantastic product, its light weight, ergonomic and dries hair in under 10 minutes. I love that it can be used to style hair and to make hair shiney! With the fabulous design, you will never have your hair caught in the dryer, nor will you ever experience another burnt scalp
0
Lily,NSW
30 Nov 2017 17:39
Member since 07/03/2007
5
I absolutely love it!!! I have to blow dry my hair everyday because I have a fringe so having a great hair dryer is really important. I love the light weight feel and ease of holding it. I'm also obsessed with the diffuser as my hair always needs a bit of help getting body into it and it's perfect knowing that I'm not damaging my hair in the process due to the controlled temperature. Finally, it looks great in my bathroom.
0
model_appetite
30 Nov 2017 17:39
Member since 07/07/2016
5
Love the supersonic - gives me a quick shine and dried my hair in 4 minutes and super lightweight!!!
0
AdelineER
30 Nov 2017 17:39
Member since 29/09/2016