home explore reviews

reviews

Dyson Pure Cool

Average rating  
4.9
/
27 reviews
Dyson transforms every category it enters with radical and iconic reinventions that work, perform and look very different. It’s a global technology company that’s about better ideas and better technologies, to solve the problems that others often ignore. The Dyson Pure Cool™ purifying fan brings together Dyson’s expertise in airflow, filtration and electronics to tackle the issue of indoor air pollution and purify every corner of the room[1]. For this campaign, you'll be attending an exclusive event to learn more about the Dyson Pure Cool™ purifying fan, taking your own machine home to experience, posting some amazing pics and videos, and letting us know what you thought with a review.
  •  
:Dyson Pure Cool
5
We love our Dyson Pure Cool, it’s one of those things you never knew you needed but now can’t live without. Keeping the home healthy.
1
NeeksGaston
09 Sep 2018 10:05
Member since 06/02/2017
5
I absolutely love my Dyson pure cool I can feel a difference myself and see a difference in my kids breathing as it makes me keep on top of my dusting be aware of my gas whilst cooking and keep the kids healthier in general. I don’t know what I’d do without it now
0
Ktuazon
28 Sep 2018 09:14
Member since 24/08/2016
5
I’m really impressed with how well it cools and purifies our very large living space. The air actually seems to feel and smell cleaner and easier which is kind of amazing!
0
MelnEvie
26 Sep 2018 16:40
Member since 13/01/2017
5
Absolutely love our Dyson Pure Cool! My daughter has allergies and it’s detected our bedroom has bad air quality which has been really interesting.
0
melanie ,NSW
24 Sep 2018 20:44
Member since 20/01/2018
5
Dyson Pure Cool
Hands down absolutely love it. My partner is pollen allergic and often wakes up with a blocked nose. Since having the dyson it made he’s condition a lot better. He’s even snoring less which is a bonus for me haha. I’ve already recommended to so many friends with babies too and they can’t wait to get their hands on their own.
0
Rebecca,NSW
24 Sep 2018 12:48
Member since 22/08/2018
5
Dyson Pure Cool
I love it!! It’s amazing to see the air quality first hand, as well as the quality outside our home. We love to use it when we have meals cooking in the kitchen or if we’ve had our doors and windows open a lot.
0
Bianca,NSW
23 Sep 2018 21:21
Member since 07/10/2017
5
Dyson Pure Cool
Totally loving my Dyson Pure Cool purifying fan! My husband and I like the idea that we are now breathing in clean air as it purifies the air in our bedroom. Not only does it helps doing that, the machine itself looks so cool as a piece in the bedroom.
0
Alvina,NSW
21 Sep 2018 06:22
Member since 15/01/2018
5
I’m in love it’s amazing. Great product. Love how you can use it in every part of house, lightweight. It feels cool, nice and clean air when it’s on.
0
Kichy11
18 Sep 2018 18:21
Member since 03/08/2016
5
It’s amazing and love the features
0
Mzz.y
18 Sep 2018 10:13
Member since 15/05/2016
5
Dyson Pure Cool
I always have wanted to get a air purifier and was so excited for this opportunity! It’s been really insightful to see the pollution in my home and literally watch in real-time as my Dyson cleans up the air around me. As we’ve recently had a mould issue in our home, it’s also been super interesting to monitor the humidity levels. All in all, I’m very happy with it and have been using it every day since I got it!
0
Stefanie,NSW
14 Sep 2018 18:51
Member since 24/08/2018
5
Dyson Pure Cool
Love love love! Such incredible technology and I love it
0
chelsea ,NSW
13 Sep 2018 19:06
Member since 16/01/2018
5
I love my Dyson PureCool! Easy to use straight out of the box, the app is very intuitive. Love the immediate response to the change in particle count and real-time feedback I can actually see
0
mrs.toby
13 Sep 2018 14:01
Member since 30/05/2016
5
I honestly love it Seen a huge difference
0
Our.photo.diary
13 Sep 2018 11:32
Member since 16/06/2017
4
Love the style and the premium metallic look. Easy to use. The LCD screen helps to see what is going on in real time. The quiet setting is perfect for night-time, purifying while everyone can sleep soundly. The Dyson Link is a great added bonus, allowing me to pre-set the appliance before coming home
0
debbie,NSW
12 Sep 2018 22:10
Member since 11/01/2018
5
Dyson Pure Cool
My family and I absolutely love it!!! It is such a wonderful product which is totally worth it! Have told so many people about how great it is and I really mean it. Can't even fault the product. Love that it's kid friendly and that I can see how clean the air is around us, and that it's so easy to clean. Thank you!!
0
RaquelT
10 Sep 2018 21:58
Member since 26/09/2016
5
Dyson Pure Cool
Such a smart appliance!! I especially love being able to measure the air quality. My whole family loves it!
0
Ellese,NSW
10 Sep 2018 19:51
Member since 16/01/2018
5
Such a great device, does exactly what it’s supposed to do and I love the safety aspect of it around small children
0
Lexie Peta
10 Sep 2018 13:30
Member since 15/08/2015
5
Dyson Pure Cool
Love it and couldn't live without it! I find my hayfever symptoms have reduced and it is assuring to know the air quality in the house is being monitored and filtered in the house for my family.
0
Sophia,NSW
09 Sep 2018 10:35
Member since 22/08/2018
5
Fantastic product and event. Loved learning about the product and how it was made and can help our homes. Looking forward to using fan mode in summer
0
Daniellelauren
09 Sep 2018 08:06
Member since 28/03/2017
5
I am impressed with Dyson Pure Cool look and performances. It is not just another air purifiers, it gives all the benefits I am looking for as a mom with little kids. It automates my house as well as simplify my household job. It cleans the air better than I expected. With spring allergens and pollens level rising up this season, it is safe to say that our family is tackling the season stronger than ever. Less morning sneezes and longer sleep at night. And its bladeless fan is a winner for me too. Love my Dyson Pure Cool.
0
kenny,NSW
05 Oct 2018 13:48
Member since 28/01/2018