home explore reviews

reviews

Dyson Hair Science

Average rating  
4.9
/
16 reviews
Say hello to intelligent heat control and goodbye to extreme heat damage with the Dyson Supersonic hair dryer! Helping to ensure your hair isn’t exposed to excessive temperatures, the Dyson Supersonic hair dryer helps prevent extreme heat damage and protect your hairs’ natural shine. Hair dryers hadn’t changed much since the ‘60s – slow, noisy, heavy. But there had to be a better way. Dyson built specialist laboratories and procured over a thousand miles of real hair. Its scientists studied it from root to tip – how it reacts to stress, how to keep it healthy, and how to maximise style.
  •  
:Dyson Hair Science
5
I was super impressed by the quietness of the hairdryer and also how my hair felt after blow.drying it. So soft and not damaged at all!!
0
styleandlifebysusana
12 Jun 2018 10:48
Member since 19/05/2017
5
Love love love the hairdryer. So compact so powerful and so good to travel with. Love the packaging it came it - very sleek!
0
Latenightlyricals
11 Jun 2018 19:50
Member since 30/08/2016
5
The Dyson Supersonic is my new BFF. It’s chic design looks gorg on my vanity and it blow drys my hair better than my hairdresser
0
bellewithlove
11 Jun 2018 17:37
Member since 24/04/2017
4
Dyson Hair Science
I really like this hairdryer, I have had them in the past and found air drying my hair was easier as they made my hair super frizzy and dry. I really like how fast it is to dry my hair and how soft and manageable it makes my hair!
0
Chemical Detox
11 Jun 2018 06:51
Member since 30/06/2016
4
I love it! It wasn’t as quiet as I was expecting from all the reviews, but it dried my hair in 2 and a half minutes and left it silk and not frizzy so I would say it’s worth the hype. Not sure that I would pay $500 for it though
0
Joeeyy
10 Jun 2018 11:49
Member since 15/04/2011
5
So compact, very quiet and stylish dryer. Love the high quality drying power! Makes my hair so shiny and lively.
0
chicontherun
10 Jun 2018 05:19
Member since 15/08/2017
5
Like every other Dyson product I own the Supersonic has again made life easier. Quicker drying time, less heat damage and so light that it makes drying my thick hair painless. The magnetic accessories are genius. Beautiful design, no more ugly hair dryer on the bathroom bench top. Thanks Dyson!
0
Madeline Cole
08 Jun 2018 14:42
Member since 11/10/2016
5
The best hair dryer I’ve ever used. Super efficient when it comes to blow drying hair that can be done in minutes. Love how it is quiet. My hair looks so smooth and healthy now!
0
simpleblanc
07 Jun 2018 18:12
Member since 06/07/2017
5
The Dyson Supersonic is a game changer for my haircare routine. I love how it protects my hair against heat damage and leaves my hair with a beautiful shine after using it! I love how lightweight and well designed it is as well. It’s the perfect size for travel and storage and is so easy to use!
0
chelsealiz
07 Jun 2018 14:47
Member since 30/03/2016
5
Love my Dyson! I didn’t realise how good it would be but it truly does Live up to hype!!
0
Lei Lei,VIC
06 Jun 2018 17:10
Member since 26/03/2016
5
I am completely loving this hair dryer! Its light weight, quiet and very powerful. The magnetic add ons are great as well! My hair feels so much better using it.
0
Bair Beauty
06 Jun 2018 05:26
Member since 21/04/2017
5
An absolute gamechanger l honestly cannot go back to using a normal dryer! The technology is revolutionary & l can achieve the perfect blow dry quickly & easily. I love the ease of the magnetic attachments, the heat control technology & how lightweight & well designed it is to use.
0
beautyheroes
05 Jun 2018 20:57
Member since 09/09/2016
5
Amazing device! Love the weight distribution, love the magnetic attachment. The design and execution of the dryer is incredible. Love love love.
0
FelliFel92
05 Jun 2018 19:43
Member since 25/11/2015
5
My favourite ever hair dryer!!!!
0
Annacahealth
04 Jun 2018 18:33
Member since 26/08/2016
5
Super impressed! My hair feels less dry and my blow wave is shinier. Love how compact it is and how easily the nozzles snap on.
0
zoetattersall
01 Jun 2018 21:47
Member since 16/05/2017
5
Great packaging. Awesome product that saves time & delivers great results. Would recommend to anyone & everyone!
0
Jess H
01 Jun 2018 03:31
Member since 15/08/2017