home explore reviews

reviews

Dyson Cyclone V10

Average rating  
4.9
/
28 reviews
Meet the new Dyson cord-free vacuum cleaner with full size suction power[1]! The Dyson Cyclone V10 cord-free vacuum is so light, powerful and versatile, it can deep clean anywhere in your home and has the most powerful suction of any cord-free stick vacuum. The all new Dyson Cyclone V10 cord-free vacuum is built around the new Dyson digital motor V10 which is almost half the weight of its predecessor, the Dyson digital motor V8, and is Dyson’s fastest and most powerful digital vacuum motor – spinning at up to125,000rpm. Sitting at the heart of the new Dyson Cyclone V10 cord-free vacuum, it drives full-size suction power1, with no compromise in versatility. The intelligent Dyson digital motor V10 continually adjusts to maintain maximum performance, and offers the ‘point and shoot’ bin emptying mechanism for ease of use. With 40% bigger bin capacity[2] and up to 60 minutes of suction[3], you can deep clean more of your home and empty less. Top to bottom. Then out to the car.
  •  
:Dyson Cyclone V10
5
I’ve never looked forward to cleaning before but now I do. Enough said.
0
missmatchy
30 May 2018 22:45
Member since 22/06/2016
5
A household must-have! I would be lost without this vacuum - the dust and dirt it picks up is phenomenal. Such a great quality product and it makes my life so much easier. Best appliance ever!
0
MillieMummyMelbourne
28 May 2018 21:05
Member since 30/10/2016
5
I really love the vacuum I was bit confused at the start as we received a different one to the one we tried at the information day.
0
Elizaandisabella
27 May 2018 23:10
Member since 03/07/2015
4
The Dyson Cyclone V10 is easy to use and has great suction. It’s perfect for going up and down stairs and doing a quick whip around when the kids make a mess (which is often). I’ve also found it works great doing a full house vacuum, the battery power lasting more than enough to do so. The only negative is holding the button ‘on’ for long periods but on a whole I think it’s a great product and would recommend it!
0
meg,VIC
24 May 2018 12:01
Member since 29/11/2017
5
I was already a fan of the Dyson Cord Free Vacuums having previously owned one but the improvements on this new model were fantastic. I can't believe how well this cleans my floors!
0
TeganJ
23 May 2018 21:10
Member since 29/04/2013
5
I love it! It’s my first cord free vacuum and my first Dyson! It’s so easy to quickly grab it and vacuum up messes straight away
0
Cookies8608
22 May 2018 22:31
Member since 11/11/2016
5
It it so great.. the power is incredible and I know you don’t NEED it on max but when I vacuum my carpet on Max I seriously feel like we could eat of it!! It’s light, light enough to do the whole house without hurting your back and since I’m pregnant that’s a huge plus!
0
Krystal ,VIC
22 May 2018 20:06
Member since 04/05/2018
5
Absolutely amazing! I couldn’t believe the amount of dust and dirt it’s pulled out from my carpets!!
0
Sarahjustice
22 May 2018 18:33
Member since 23/05/2016
5
Honestly loved using it so much and makes cleaning so much more enjoyable. I would 100% recommend to anyone considering purchasing one. The detatchable heads make it so easy to vaccum any area imaginable
0
SonjaHan
21 May 2018 20:38
Member since 07/08/2017
5
I am so impressed with it. I used the highest setting to vacuum the carpets and it was like they had been professionally steamed.
0
Chelseabourke
21 May 2018 20:21
Member since 06/07/2017
5
Wow this things got power ! I love everything about this vac, I’ve never had a cordless until now and man I wish I got one sooner. I love all the gadgets you can get to upgrade this vac It’s not too heavy and it’s easy to store
0
Happy_hams
21 May 2018 14:26
Member since 12/07/2017
4
Versatile and easy to manoeuvre the Dyson Cyclone V10 Animal cord-free vacuum makes vacuuming around - and in fact under, above & beside everything in the house, a breeze. Put simply, it is leaps and bounds ahead of the rest - the awkward, cumbersome cord and bulky weight of my previous vacuum cleaner just doesn’t compare. Pleasantly surprised at how powerful it is. It’s a game changer for me!
0
Jess H
21 May 2018 12:52
Member since 15/08/2017
5
Love love looove the new Dyson V10! I’ve been so impressed with suction and battery-life compared to my old v6. It’s amazing, and i never knew I could love a vacuum so much!
0
ClearyPartyOfFive
20 May 2018 20:34
Member since 13/01/2017
5
So much better than the v6... everything that frustrated me with the v6 had been fixed with this model.
0
maddiep89
20 May 2018 14:19
Member since 19/03/2016
5
Absolutely love it ! I do find it a bit heavy when I use it to vacuum the whole house . It’s bit noise of wooden floors maybe I don’t have the right brush for it .
0
Tina_Kara
20 May 2018 00:49
Member since 16/10/2016
4.5
Absolutely love the Dyson v10, I truly believe it gives a deep clean to my floors without the annoyance of any cords getting dragged around. The long lasting battery power is also a major plus when cleaning a rather large house.
0
Sarah,VIC
19 May 2018 09:09
Member since 07/05/2018
5
Love it we had a Dyson corded and an old dc44 and this is amazing! We have stored away the other two and have this one going now. I can clean our 5 bedroom, 2 bathrooms, 2 living areas and kitchen in one go!
0
Maddi_chloe
18 May 2018 20:24
Member since 20/05/2017
5
The vacuum has been amazing to use at home. The different heads allow me to clean all kinds of surfaces, including hard to get to places in my car and even my couch!
0
beckieez
18 May 2018 01:34
Member since 06/06/2017
5
Absolutely love it! Easy to use, charge, empty.
0
TheMumsGroup
17 May 2018 17:11
Member since 09/01/2016
5
The v10 delivers on convenience, suction power and has a good battery life. The vacuum head swivels well and overall is easy to use.
0
CL99
17 May 2018 16:03
Member since 22/09/2017