home explore reviews

reviews

Domino's 97% Fat Free Pizza

Average rating  
4
/
213 reviews
  • 350 people were amongst the first to trial Domino’s new Good Choice Range of pizzas, which they shared with friends by hosting a fun tasting occasion.
  • They received two vouchers to order 10 Domino's pizzas, cards with a few facts about Domino’s new range, and a section to rate the pizzas and the delivery service.
     
:Domino's 97% Fat Free Pizza
5
We were all very impressed, they were great. A few people did say it was missing something like salt or more herbs, but the others thought they were perfect bad very full of flavour and bot greasy at all
I particularly like ...
Great taste and didn't leave you feeling like you just add grease food
It'll be nice to improve ...
I was very satisfied so nothing
0
Karma,QLD
31 Aug 2012 07:39
Member since 28/12/2007
5
Loved the 97% fat free dominos pizzas....and so do my friends and work mates! Great variety and the freshest flavours!! Loved Them!!
I particularly like ...
You didn't get left with a greasy mouth or fingers after you finished - and you didn't feel bloated!!
It'll be nice to improve ...
more spices!!
0
Kelly,QLD
30 Aug 2012 16:07
Member since 08/03/2007
3.5
The 97% fat free pizza's were a pleasant alternative to the regular bases available from Domino's. They were a wholemeal type base, crunchy, and delicious when topped with the various toppings. I had to say that the prawn pizza that we got was really stingy on prawns, and the meatlovers was extremely meagre. However, the chicken based pizza's were awesome, and proved to be a party favorite. Also, we couldn't believe the expensive prices. When compiling our order, 5 pizza's came up to about $70+ delivered. If we did not have the vouchers to get them for free, there's no way we would have bought from Domino's. For that price, I would rather get it from Pizza Capers. Bit of advice Domino's, order some Pizza Capers, and if your pizza's dont match up to their quality, don't try and charge their prices.
I particularly like ...
That you can get regular Domino's toppings on a healthier, but still tasty base.
It'll be nice to improve ...
When it's cold it tastes like mushy wholemeal bread. The price is way too expensive. The quality of the ingredients could use improving (or the price could use lowering, one or the other).
0
supurmaniam
28 Aug 2012 15:23
Member since 02/09/2011
4.5
Loved these pizzas. Toppings were fantastic. Eating this pizza doesn't leave you feeling full and bloated. It was just excellent pizza.
I particularly like ...
the taste. They were sensational.
It'll be nice to improve ...
The base could be a little bit thicker.
0
Spaldo
28 Aug 2012 06:27
Member since 16/08/2011
5
Dominos fat free pizzas are full of flavour..
I particularly like ...
the thin base that it was on.. The thinness of the base allowed it to be super crunchy, which meant I was tasting all the toppings.. The toppings were delicious.
It'll be nice to improve ...
more variety of toppings, or the opportunity to change the toppings!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
0
Antonio,QLD
26 Aug 2012 23:43
Member since 19/11/2008
4
I was impressed that although it tasted 'healthy', it was still perfectly enjoyable. The toppings had more than enough flavour to enjoy and come back for more. Also, I actually liked the wholemeal base. I'd say they hit the nail on the head with this range.
I particularly like ...
That there was still so much flavour, all things considered.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Maybe work on making a larger range?
0
Timboj
26 Aug 2012 12:39
Member since 16/11/2009
4.5
These pizzas tasted great!
I particularly like ...
They were delicious and I didn't have to feel guilty about eating them.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing!
0
shannonleafe
24 Aug 2012 22:50
Member since 19/04/2011
3.5
These pizzas were quite nice and we would probably buy them again
I particularly like ...
it made me feel like I was eating healthy
It'll be nice to improve ...
Not much
0
Lisa,QLD
24 Aug 2012 18:11
Member since 01/01/2006
2
.
I particularly like ...
.
It'll be nice to improve ...
.
0
Tanya Bromilow
23 Aug 2012 19:33
Member since 27/07/2011
4.5
Tasty without the fat... unlike some other fat free pizzas you still get the full flavor
I particularly like ...
toppings and options available gives u an authentic pizza taste
It'll be nice to improve ...
Size of pizza is smaller but offering 2 different sizes
0
Chris,QLD
23 Aug 2012 15:12
Member since 06/12/2006
3.5
Great Taste Fantastic options For Healthier Pizzas
I particularly like ...
The Flavor and knowing it was a healthier option
It'll be nice to improve ...
more variety of toppings
0
feno21
23 Aug 2012 07:30
Member since 08/12/2011
4
loved all the flavours and they where yummy
I particularly like ...
all the flavour with the fat
It'll be nice to improve ...
they need to make sure prawn pizzas are cooked and pastry not raw
0
Saints81
22 Aug 2012 15:29
Member since 17/05/2012
3.5
The 97% fat free pizza range toppings, while tasty, weren't amazing and being restricted to chicken or prawn(prawns dont belong on a pizza by the way) was dissapointing.
I particularly like ...
It was better than the low carb crust
It'll be nice to improve ...
larger selection of toppings. Lean beef or lamb.
0
EXALNT
22 Aug 2012 08:58
Member since 03/04/2012
4
the 97% fat free pizza range was surprisingly fresh and when we finished eating it didn;t sit heavy your stomach. they have a good range of new gourmet pizzas to go with the base. all in all not a bad pizza
I particularly like ...
light and not too stodgy
It'll be nice to improve ...
some more variety in flavours
0
brendang
12 Sep 2012 17:53
Member since 15/03/2012
5
Loved the 97% range, it was nice having a pizza that didn't leave an oily feel in my mouth & was healthier then other pizza & was a good price. Need more topping choices, but really enjoyed the chicken & pineapple one
I particularly like ...
The taste, that it was 97% fat free & had a good amount of toppings on it
It'll be nice to improve ...
Just need more topping choices
0
Modelmaterial
10 Sep 2012 15:18
Member since 29/12/2011
4.5
I loved the Domino's 97% Fat Free pizzas! Yum! They are delicious and I can enjoy the, guilt free!
I particularly like ...
That they taste great, lots of flavor and much better for me.
It'll be nice to improve ...
An increase in different toppings.
0
kyliewal
04 Sep 2012 16:42
Member since 12/10/2010