home explore reviews

reviews

Dencorub

Average rating  
4.7
/
18 reviews
When it comes to topical pain relief, Dencorub is your go-to rescue! With a full range of pain relieving creams, gels & patches, suitable for a variety of muscle & joint aches & pains, you can trust Dencorub to provide fast, effective & temporary pain relief. For this campaign we’ll be sending you a generous Dencorub pack to help YOU get on with life and continue enjoy living your active lifestyle. Always read the label. Use only as directed. If pain persists consult your healthcare professional. Dencorub is a trademark of Church & Dwight Co., Inc.
  •  
:Dencorub
5
Amazing product with real results. Great packaging and eye catching.
0
Shreevella
30 Apr 2018 23:52
Member since 10/12/2016
4.5
Dencorub is a wonderful product - the heat rub is something my family and I have used and trusted for years! It’s extremely effective and works very quickly. I had never tried the heat patches before and was amazed to discover that they were just as effective as the heat rub at reliving pain. I currently have a wrist injury and using a little Decorub on it means that I can work pain free!
0
bbwellbeing
28 Apr 2018 11:40
Member since 10/10/2016
4
Very effective and certainly extra strength! I’m currently suffering from lower back/glute pain and the patches were effective in easing the pain, especially for bed time
0
tbick
24 Apr 2018 08:15
Member since 22/07/2013
5
I love the heat pads as can apply to wherever area and leave them there. They definitely helped with recovery of my legs
0
Loulou76
24 Apr 2018 05:50
Member since 10/08/2017
5
I loved the products! I actually already use Dencorub on a regular basis! Something always hurts! Haha but yes I loved the campaign, it worked perfectly with my lifestyle!! Thanks for having me!
0
Millie Victoria
14 May 2018 16:47
Member since 19/09/2016
5
We are a very sporty family and the Dencorub has come in super handy from after soccer / netball and long run days A few team members have also been extremely happy to see he Dencorub in the sports bag! It’s a great well know product that you know you can rely on
0
Kylie0808
11 May 2018 20:34
Member since 25/11/2015
5
Dencorub
Dencorub is the most fast and effect cream for muscle pain relief I have tried over the years. As someone who is very active both in and out of the gym I’m often in need of quick muscle pain relief to keep me going. The Dencorub Heat Patches have been especially convenient and effective, particularly for leg and back muscles which are often the most painful to deal with. Dencorub seemed not only to relieve pain quickly but also for extended periods of time before reapplication was needed. Will definitely be recommending.
0
len.watton
10 May 2018 17:26
Member since 24/04/2017
5
Dencorub
Dencorub is great, the heat gel especially. It’s easy to use and you can feel the effects instantly.
0
b.m.james13
08 May 2018 07:42
Member since 13/09/2016
4
Good product
0
allforherself
08 May 2018 02:44
Member since 02/09/2017
4
It was good, would be good if it could be used more when massaging the injury as it soaks up and causes friction when trying to rub muscles but felt good and effective
0
BrittAustin
07 May 2018 15:39
Member since 03/08/2017
5
Great Pain relief and gets deep into muscle
0
Rachel Diver
07 May 2018 10:38
Member since 31/10/2016
5
Since I do heavy lifting I injured my back and also I always have pains on my shoulders, after I used Debcorub it feels a better in terms of pains and also when I lift heavy weights I don’t have that sharp pain anymore. I would definitely recommend if it’s pain but not a severe pain .
0
ibuki_xx
07 May 2018 08:46
Member since 10/09/2016
5
Product is already a household name, very popular with everyone I know playing sports, especially soccer. Product works great and serves its purpose.
0
Danielhwaugh2
06 May 2018 19:07
Member since 17/06/2017
5
I love the product! It relieved my shoulder pain quickly and the smell wasn’t overbearing. I much prefer using a cream Than taking painkillers. I also LOVE the stick on patches for my back when I sleep. I’ve noticed a huge difference in the quality of my sleep and I’m not waking as much as I’m not in pain.
0
mspynk
03 May 2018 18:47
Member since 25/05/2016
3.5
I like it! At first I wasn’t sure if it was good tingle or if I was allergic but carried on, also used the patches on my period cramps. Really helped!
0
Jacinthawebster
03 May 2018 13:00
Member since 09/06/2016
4
Perfect for use after gym or working in the garden as I sit at desk all day and get stiff! Also found the patches great for period pain.
0
cassburton
03 May 2018 12:28
Member since 14/04/2011
5
I think it’s a wonderful product that has helped a lot with my muscle pains from working out, I use to be in pain but now I’m relieved
0
krissy07
03 May 2018 00:51
Member since 09/08/2017
5
Great product! Both the patch and the gel. Was great timing cuz Im passing through a shoulder injure and it’s being pretty helpful ????
0
vitinho
01 May 2018 13:06
Member since 05/10/2016