home explore reviews

reviews

Dencorub sampling

Average rating  
4.2
/
1107 reviews
When it comes to topical pain relief, Dencorub is your go-to rescue! With a full range of pain relieving creams, gels & patches, suitable for a variety of muscle & joint aches & pains, you can trust Dencorub to provide fast, effective & temporary pain relief. For this project, you'll be testing out Dencorub Extra Strength Heat Gel, posting some pics and letting us know what you thought with a review. Dencorub Extra Strength Heat Gel is a concentrated hot formula that gives hours of relief from pain resulting from sprains, strains, painful joints, muscular aches and pains, as well as Arthritis, Rheumatism, Lumbago and Fibrositis. The clear gel formulation allows for faster penetration and relief. With warm–ups an essential part of injury prevention, many people don’t know that you can use Dencorub Extra Strength Heat Gel to warm your muscles before any strenuous activity such as sports, gardening or any other physical activity.
  •  
:Dencorub sampling
3.5
Love the extra strength Smells great
0
Melllouise
14 May 2018 22:39
Member since 28/03/2017
4
Easy to use and doesn't irritate skin
0
Cas4bubz
14 May 2018 21:42
Member since 17/10/2012
4
Effective pain treatment. Used it on my knee and lower back.
0
Jade,QLD
14 May 2018 18:31
Member since 03/02/2018
5
This gel really does help relieve those painful muscles. After gardening on the weekends using this gel did ease up the aching calves. Recommend!
0
isequi
14 May 2018 18:14
Member since 29/08/2013
4
Works really well and the smell while quite strong is nowhere near as offensive as similar products!
0
carly494
14 May 2018 17:50
Member since 07/04/2013
4.5
Love it! Works well for sore muscles after kid-wrangling for the whole day
0
Christine,TAS
14 May 2018 17:38
Member since 13/02/2018
4
Very effective product, but its smell and the residue it leaves on the skin is a bit unpleasant.
0
Jennifer,NSW
14 May 2018 17:27
Member since 15/08/2006
4
Dencorub sampling
Very easy to apply. Relief for muscles comes fast. Warming.
0
Jstdani
14 May 2018 17:08
Member since 27/06/2013
5
Really gave that relief I was needing so while I worked out my calves weren't in pain
0
kizza92
14 May 2018 16:58
Member since 21/01/2012
5
Awesome
0
isabel,QLD
14 May 2018 16:45
Member since 08/01/2018
2.5
I used the product several times, however on all occasions, I never felt any heat. There were times where the area where it was applied went cold, and felt like the cold went into my bones. I felt relief from the pain the next day, however I am not sure if it is from the product, or the general repair of the tissue in my body.
0
Serena,NSW
14 May 2018 16:04
Member since 25/01/2018
5
Used it on my sore neck throughout the day for one day and it feels 100 times better! Love it!
0
Melissa,NSW
14 May 2018 14:54
Member since 06/03/2018
5
Dencorub sampling
Love it! Soothes my aching shoulders. Wasn’t messy, dries quickly, didn’t sting, just heat.
0
zoeamanda85
14 May 2018 14:53
Member since 24/05/2014
3
I felt like it did give me heat in the area but didn’t do much for the knot in my calf
0
thecreativehexagon
14 May 2018 14:05
Member since 24/03/2012
5
Wow! What magic is in this bottle? Not only did it work on my sore neck but it also got the tick of approval from my father which is something to celebrate
0
Becking
14 May 2018 13:55
Member since 24/05/2017
4.5
I am a bit of a craft addict but suffering with arthritis in my thumbs tends to affect how much I can achieve. The Dencorub eased the pain and enabled me to keep working on my projects. Woohoo winning!
0
Gizg
14 May 2018 13:42
Member since 02/09/2014
4
Dencorub sampling
I’ve only used heat gels a little bit before but I did really feel the benefit. The burn on my skin was a little too intense though but once it passed it really did help my lower back with some muscle ache.
0
Lucask
14 May 2018 13:20
Member since 09/09/2012
3.5
Great gel
0
han
14 May 2018 13:09
Member since 10/12/2010
4
Great product. Works well to ease aches and pains.
0
JWat
14 May 2018 13:08
Member since 17/02/2010
0.5
I actually didn’t find it useful at all
0
Megan,VIC
14 May 2018 12:56
Member since 30/03/2008