home explore reviews

reviews

Dencorub Partnership

Average rating  
4.6
/
9 reviews
When it comes to topical pain relief, Dencorub is your go-to rescue! With a full range of pain relieving creams, gels & patches suitable for a variety of muscle & joint aches & pains, you can trust Dencorub to provide fast, effective & temporary pain relief. For this campaign we’ll be sending you a generous Dencorub pack to help you get on with life and continue enjoy living your active lifestyle. Always read the label. Use only as directed. If pain persists consult your healthcare professional. Dencorub is a trademark of Church & Dwight Co., Inc.
  •  
:Dencorub Partnership
5
Loved it especially the patches ! I used on my back and helped me heaps especially overnight I felt so good by morning
0
Tina_Kara
29 Aug 2018 14:17
Member since 16/10/2016
5
Dencorub Partnership
Great products that work fast! I could feel my muscles warming up and the pain disappearing quickly, enabling me to move better and get on with the day ahead. The patches were easy to use, while the gel was perfect for keeping in my bag for pain relief on the run.
0
Gemma,QLD
29 Aug 2018 13:06
Member since 24/05/2012
5
Products were great, I wasn't aware of the patches before which are a great idea
0
original_sophie
28 Aug 2018 17:59
Member since 09/12/2015
5
I'm regularly using Dencorub as my go-to for temporary muscle and joints relief. It smells great and it feels amazing once I've rubbed the gel on the area I feel that needs it. It does it's job and I'm feeling fabulous afterwards. The patches are so helpful when it comes to the more painful areas and it just relieves the sore muscles and knots. So happy that these products exist! My sporty friends have also reached out to me and loved the content I put up. They're also regular users of Dencorub, so I'm glad the posts reached some audience.
0
Lily7x
28 Aug 2018 07:04
Member since 12/10/2016
4
The heat gel worked great and unlike some other heat products on the market, isn’t too overbearing. Effective and definitely pain relieving. I was slightly disappointed by the patches however. Although a fantastic concept with an easy application process they also easily fell off. The slightest nudge and they rolled up. The general adhesiveness was disappointing however the product was still effective.
0
Rachelkpotter
22 Aug 2018 22:44
Member since 02/09/2016
4
Dencorub Partnership
This product really helped my joint pains and allowed me to do things I would normally struggle with on bad pain days.
0
Chelseadawn
19 Aug 2018 20:09
Member since 12/01/2017
4.5
Great pack with enough product to give it a good try! I found the heat patches really helped with my tight upper back (traps) and super easy to use! A great product that I am recommending to my PT clients!
0
FitM.U.M
15 Aug 2018 18:08
Member since 24/11/2016
5
I love this product. The effects are so long lasting for both the cream and the patches
0
Samantha,NSW
10 Aug 2018 20:45
Member since 25/06/2018
4
Dencorub Partnership
Really heats up fast and helps with pain quickly. Makes it feel like I have a hot pack on my back when I use it, it feels extremely strong. Only downside is the smell is very very strong so I don’t know if I can wear it if I’m going into public
0
Sam-I-am
07 Aug 2018 17:17
Member since 13/08/2017