home explore reviews

reviews

De Bortoli Prosecco

Average rating  
4.2
/
73 reviews
  • Soupers put the fizz in the spring party season with two bottles of De Bortoli Prosecco.
:De Bortoli Prosecco
4
De Bortoli Prosecco
The De Bortoli Prosecco has a fresh and fun design to its bottle and had a clean and refreshing taste.
I particularly like ...
It's clean and refreshing taste. Not too sweet and easy to drink.
It'll be nice to improve ...
nil
0
Kara315
30 Nov 2015 22:45
Member since 15/04/2011
4
Loved it
I particularly like ...
The taste and freshness.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing it was fabulous
0
kimbo2610
30 Nov 2015 21:32
Member since 17/07/2009
4
The perfect summer drink - who can say no to bubbles?!
I particularly like ...
crisp flavour.
It'll be nice to improve ...
For me, the packaging/labels are too Italian. I'd like to see the King Valley shine through a bit more.
0
Annaliese,VIC
30 Nov 2015 20:23
Member since 14/04/2014
3.5
The prosecco was extremely tasty, quite the dry white, I think I was expecting it to be a little more fruity, but I still really enjoyed it. It paired well with some cheeses that I brought so have it with. I still have another bottle and will be drinking it over the Christmas period and sharing it with my friends.
I particularly like ...
It's colourful bottle, it's crisp fresh tang.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Possibly a tad more fruity and less of a 'dry white'.
0
Jessward
30 Nov 2015 16:07
Member since 27/02/2012
4
De Bortoli Prosecco
Gorgeous packaging, delicious refreshing taste!
I particularly like ...
Gorgeous packaging, delicious refreshing taste!
It'll be nice to improve ...
Not sure
0
Braqui
30 Nov 2015 14:16
Member since 23/04/2012
3.5
So good
I particularly like ...
The beautiful label and the crisp flavour
It'll be nice to improve ...
Can't actually think of anything
0
sarahkatebriggs
30 Nov 2015 13:09
Member since 12/04/2013
4
De Bortoli Prosecco
Good product overall. Happy with the flavor. The bottle shade of green goes well with the label. Looks like the label designers tried to create a sense of boating along the French riviera. Very classy!!
I particularly like ...
Was delivered to me FOC, so whats not to like about that. Not sure what the pricing point per bottle is. But certainly a good product to tickle your taste buds with.
It'll be nice to improve ...
The twin bottle packaging.
0
benhenri
30 Nov 2015 12:48
Member since 02/07/2013
4
Great summer drink. Fresh, light and just a touch of sweetness! Perfect for entertaining or for just drinking solo! ;)
I particularly like ...
It was light, and with just a hint of sweetness. Very fresh!
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing! It was great.
0
CourtneyPilcher
30 Nov 2015 12:23
Member since 09/10/2012
4
De Bortoli Prosecco
Gorgeous packaging. A little dry for my liking but still quite delightful.
I particularly like ...
How well it went with a great cheese platter!
It'll be nice to improve ...
Make it a little sweeter.
0
nize07
13 Dec 2015 21:39
Member since 29/04/2013
4
We really enjoyed the prosecco. Couple of my friends loved it and thought it was smooth and refereshing. Whilst I enjoyed the drink, I found it a tad dry
I particularly like ...
The freshness. It was very crisp and in particularly good on a very warm evening,
It'll be nice to improve ...
I think it could be a little less dry in tast
0
Supernatrural
05 Dec 2015 13:46
Member since 03/03/2011
3.5
A perfect drink for a hot summerday
I particularly like ...
The wonderful light breezy taste was the perfect neutraliser for our curry rendang dinner
It'll be nice to improve ...
nothing really
0
dlooneyz
02 Dec 2015 23:39
Member since 19/03/2011
4.5
Great summer drink, very easy to drink and served very cold on a hot day was by far my favorite
I particularly like ...
Taste and the refreshment it gives you
It'll be nice to improve ...
...
0
Vince,VIC
02 Dec 2015 21:34
Member since 01/01/2006
4.5
De Bortoli Prosecco
The label is very cool. Loved the taste, much fresher and lighter than other sparkling wine.
I particularly like ...
The light, fruity flavour and how enjoyable it is to drink
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing
0
HayleyH
02 Dec 2015 20:16
Member since 13/10/2009
4
I think the packaging of the prosecco was fresh clean and colorful The bottle is a nice size and shape It was easy to open and pour The chilled prosecco was nice and bubbly and would easily compare to any premium product on the market Definitely a feminine drink and absolutely great to enjoy with your girlfriends
I particularly like ...
The label and presentation of the bottle itself And the actual drink was nice and bubbly and fit the description well
It'll be nice to improve ...
I would like it to be a little bit sweet
0
snazzy007
02 Dec 2015 19:24
Member since 12/11/2009
3
When it arrived the label instantly caught my eye. Fabulous image and I would definitely be drawn to it in store. Loved the little carry bag too. In terms on the prosecco, while I did enjoy it was not as sweet as other prose voice tried. While I'm not one for a very sweet tasting sparkling and prefer more a dry one,this was a bit too dry for me.
I particularly like ...
The label on the bottle
It'll be nice to improve ...
Very slightly sweeter
0
Sarah,VIC
02 Dec 2015 17:09
Member since 01/01/2006
4.5
Great summer drink!
I particularly like ...
Everything!
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing, more than happy
0
oliviabond
02 Dec 2015 15:24
Member since 09/06/2010
5
I absolutely loved it!
I particularly like ...
The slight bubbles, the smell, the taste, the packaging.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Not a lot.
0
rach2403
02 Dec 2015 13:48
Member since 01/11/2013
4
something different with a touch of crisp & refreshing taste.
I particularly like ...
easy to drink,unique taste
It'll be nice to improve ...
prefer it to be more fruity taste
0
cwingy83
02 Dec 2015 12:59
Member since 15/09/2009
4
Great, tasty, refreshing drink.
I particularly like ...
Flavour and freshness.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing, I enjoyed it.
0
mspinki
02 Dec 2015 12:11
Member since 08/04/2014
4.5
The thought of cracking a bottle of this on a warm summers days and sipping on the cool refreshing bubbles, heaven
I particularly like ...
Loved the packaging initially, very inviting. Great amount of bubbles and smooth to drink.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing loved it
0
Mezza
02 Dec 2015 12:02
Member since 29/01/2010