home explore reviews

reviews

Daily Balance

Average rating  
3.7
/
515 reviews
  • Our Soupers were given the chance to try Daily Balance with their friends and here’s how they found it.
:Daily Balance
3.5
Daily Balance
Yummy taste
I particularly like ...
Less sugar for the kids
It'll be nice to improve ...
A little more flavour
2
mich77
23 Oct 2015 17:45
Member since 25/08/2015
2
I wasn't as impressed with Daily Balance as I thought I'd be. it just seemed to be juice with water in it.
I particularly like ...
2
Joni
23 Nov 2015 14:53
Member since 12/03/2009
4
I really, really liked it and I am not a juice drinker. I found it light and refreshing and it wasn't sickly sweet.
I particularly like ...
Very light, very refreshing, great for anytime of day
1
maurs7
25 Nov 2015 10:59
Member since 29/07/2011
5
Loved it! Good balance of juice and water. Not to sweet and hardly any pulp!!!
I particularly like ...
Refreshing and 50% less sugar!
1
AussieGurl
23 Nov 2015 14:29
Member since 02/09/2011
4
Was a lovely, fresh, delicious, healthy sounding orange juice. The juice and water description gives a healthy impression of the goodness of fruit and the hydration of water. We're all constantly told we should be drink x number of glasses of water a day and this helps you focus on tasty hydration
I particularly like ...
A new type of orange juice, without the sugar, with the goodness of fruit and hydration of water.
1
Alexaundrea
23 Nov 2015 14:21
Member since 07/08/2012
4.5
I loved the fact that it has reduced sugar content. For years I watered down my kids' juice!
I particularly like ...
Reduced sugar juice!
1
BecMitch
23 Nov 2015 14:21
Member since 22/04/2010
4.5
I enjoyed the flavor and texture of Daily Balance. And knowing it had less sugar in it than other juices was a bonus!
I particularly like ...
It's a delicious and healthier drink.
1
josie84
23 Nov 2015 13:08
Member since 23/06/2011
3
Upon the first look it looks like any other juice but once you read the promises you realize it's a lot more. Unfortunately the flavour does let it down a little. With the added natural sweetener highlighting the taste, it's not my number one pick.
I particularly like ...
1
Vron
23 Nov 2015 09:40
Member since 22/04/2010
1.5
We thought the juice would be a little bit more tastier. Quite bland
I particularly like ...
1
lin,NSW
02 Dec 2015 12:37
Member since 24/10/2012
1
Watered down orange juice. I usually don't buy bottled water and this seemed to be on a simular wave length
I particularly like ...
1
Dinnerbuddy
02 Dec 2015 10:57
Member since 27/05/2010
3.5
nice but a lot of pulp
I particularly like ...
yeah i think its a good product i would recommend it.
0
Tanya,VIC
23 Dec 2015 16:36
Member since 08/01/2009
5
it tasted great and kids loved it
I particularly like ...
how delicious it is
0
Angel13
14 Dec 2015 10:50
Member since 05/10/2009
5
The taste was great
I particularly like ...
My fussy child loved it so much he was drinking it more than water
0
Gert
12 Dec 2015 04:29
Member since 29/05/2009
4
I found it to be very delicious. It was still sweet but knowing it had less sugar, I could not tell.
I particularly like ...
It's really delicious buy it!!
0
Neezy
09 Dec 2015 20:17
Member since 06/10/2011
3
The juice was quite watery and didn't have the strong orange flavour that I would expect from Daily Balance.
I particularly like ...
0
Piphearn
09 Dec 2015 14:30
Member since 13/11/2013
5
Very nice taste for something that contains less sugar. Would definitely buy again knowing that this is a healthier option than the standard.
I particularly like ...
Healthier, less sugar but same amazing taste!
0
Dee,NSW
09 Dec 2015 14:30
Member since 24/05/2012
4
Great taste, really felt refreshing. I was happy it didn't taste bitter
I particularly like ...
not your average drink - really worth trying
0
Carolina,NSW
08 Dec 2015 15:34
Member since 09/03/2007
3
I found the taste a little bland, I usually think of daily balance as a beautiful fresh taste but this could have been any generic brand.
I particularly like ...
0
frodosmum
07 Dec 2015 22:36
Member since 03/02/2012
4
It tasted quite nice. I was impressed that it was not overly sweet tasting, but also did not have that "juice concentrate" flavour which is dramatically different from the taste of fresh fruit.
I particularly like ...
Unlike many juices it hits the spot when thirsty and has a delicious taste.
0
mest28
05 Dec 2015 23:09
Member since 04/10/2007
5
I asked the opinions of several people who shared the juice with me so I can offer several opinions here: my thoughts were that is was fresh, not too sharp or sweet, and lighter than a regular freshly squeezed juice. I really liked it. A couple of my colleagues said that they could taste the sweetener in the juice and they weren't too keen on that artificial sweetness (even though yes technically Stevia is a plant). A couple of other colleagues thought that the juice was light, refreshing, and they would buy it; but they did also advise that it wasn't something they would consciously search for in their shop - They would want to compare it on a price scale with other similar products. My partner said that whilst he really liked the juice he could just as easily continue to buy other ranges of juice and top them up with cold water at home; which is what we currently do now for us and his daughter. We agreed that the juice was great on a taste point of view and would really depend on the price point versus other brands, if we would buy or not.
I particularly like ...
Daily balance is refreshing, thirst quenching, and contains less sugar than other juices; making it more enjoyable for those of us who are health conscious. It's a juice that is not only great for breakfast for the family, but also in a cheeky mixer cocktail in the evening post work.
0
ce82
03 Dec 2015 15:15
Member since 22/03/2015