home explore reviews

reviews

Curash Babycare

Average rating  
4.3
/
455 reviews
  • Our Soupers were given the chance to try Curash Babycare with their friends and here’s how they found it.
:Curash Babycare
5
Loved it to help assist keep my little ones bottom from teething/nappy rash.
I particularly like ...
Easy to use, great coverage
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing
1
-Astrid
20 Mar 2017 21:22
Member since 02/09/2014
5
Well where do I start. Let's start in the bath tub - best thing is the no tears formula (winning) it smells awesome! The after bath smell is even better! It doesn't make my sons skin dry it keeps it moisturised! Now off to the nursery and baby bag - nappy cream and baby powder (hands down the best) it was perfect timing first time experiences nappy rash due to teething and curash healed protected and made the tooshy smell fresh!! Thanks for an awesome product. Highly recommend to all the mums and dads to be!
1
Batoulz
13 Mar 2017 15:42
Member since 10/03/2016
3
We really liked the nappy rash cream. Our little one was teething during the trial & it really helped soothe a red bottom on a few occasions. We had to stop using the bath wash as our daughter came out in red spots of very dry skin. They settled once we stopped using it. We did like the colour so we could see how much we used & the pack size was great. I wasn't a fan of the scent.
I particularly like ...
Product packaging, the nappy rash cream was great.
It'll be nice to improve ...
I didn't like the scent of the wash.
1
AmyJ11
10 Mar 2017 07:41
Member since 08/05/2016
4
I love both products. The wash smells great and is good on the kids skin. The blue colour liquid was a winner as well! I think the nappy rash cream is great. It gets rid of any redness almost straight away. I feel confident using the product, knowing it will work. My only negative is that the cream doesn't spread too well if the area isn't completely dry. So when you are trying to a do quick nappy change (which happens a lot with 2 wrigglers), I find it hard the spread.
I particularly like ...
The confidence I felt that the products are effective. I think that may be because Curash is a brand that I trust (I have previously used the wipes and loved them).
It'll be nice to improve ...
The nappy rash cream doesn't spread as well as other creams I have used. It spreads really well if the area is completely dried after cleaning with a wipe, but let's be honest, how many mums have time to add a extra step into the nappy change routine (which would also include having to carry around a towel or paper towel to pat dry the area after cleaning with a wet wipe).
1
KUrqs
09 Mar 2017 20:32
Member since 04/05/2012
3.5
The scent was nice, not overpowering. Gentle on baby´s skin and non greasy. I really liked it.
I particularly like ...
Gentle and not harsh on baby´s sensitive skin
It'll be nice to improve ...
The packaging perhaps. My bottle was leaking when it first arrived.
1
carolina.veas.7
09 Mar 2017 17:10
Member since 19/10/2012
5
I enjoyed using the Curash bath - it came with a handy pump dispenser which is really useful when you've only one hand free. The fragrance reminds me of a baby's clean smell. The scent isn't retained too long after my baby's bath which is nice to know.
I particularly like ...
the fragrance and the pump dispenser
It'll be nice to improve ...
the colour of the baby wash - bright blue makes it seem too chemically.
1
angjels
09 Mar 2017 16:37
Member since 23/05/2016
2
It was ok. Nothing made it stand out for me to want to buy it at the shops.
I particularly like ...
Can't really think of anything other than it was soap free
It'll be nice to improve ...
The smell. Smells too much like the powder and I didn't want to wash my kids in that same smell
0
LillianT
28 Mar 2017 20:32
Member since 13/05/2016
4
the soap free bath foam is awesome! it smells great, and suits my baby's skin which is prone to eczema! the nappy cream on the other hand is just ok for us, as I find it abit difficult to be applied across the skin. nonetheless, they are still good products and love them!
I particularly like ...
definitely love the baby bath foam as it smells nice and delicate for my baby's skin!
It'll be nice to improve ...
I believe curash products are awesome and great as it is now. =)
0
rachelwong
27 Mar 2017 10:17
Member since 21/08/2015
4
Great products with a great scent. Nappy rash cream was perfect for on the go as it came in an easy to use tube instead of a tub. Baby bath smelt amazing and left babies skin feeling soft and I even wanted to use it for myself!
I particularly like ...
Loves the scent of the bath wash! Left babies skin feels soft and smelling great. Nice bubbles were made which was lots of fun for her older brother to play in. The nappy rash cream was easy to apply and great kn a tube instead of a tub. Worked well and coated babies bottom nicely leaving a good protective layer too.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Baby bath leaked a bit so bottle had to be kept upright, scent was nice however I am worried that in time the scent might irritate sensitive skin. Nappy rash cream was good, after a bit of use the lid became clogged and hard to close properly however this was sorted by cleaning the lid area with a baby wipe.
0
mareetb13
26 Mar 2017 19:25
Member since 14/05/2014
2
The bath wash smelt strange to me, it just may be because I am pregnant but it was not pleasant filling the bath. In the shower it was fine. The cream seemed to rub on once fine but if you went to even it out it picked the entire patch up and was watery. I thought my daughter had wet again but after no other signs of wetness and multiple occasions I knew it was the cream. Not a winner when you need to spread it from a blob over an area.
I particularly like ...
My daughters skin was fine with all products
It'll be nice to improve ...
The watery thinning of the cream
0
st4ce
22 Mar 2017 19:37
Member since 21/01/2016
5
Great products, gentle on baby and easy to use!
I particularly like ...
the were gentle and in easy to use packaging
It'll be nice to improve ...
i thought the blue of the baby wash was a bit synthetic
0
Joroalbo
21 Mar 2017 22:18
Member since 23/10/2013
5
Soap free bath smelt very nice. Cream was easy to use and didn't leave red marks or rashes.
I particularly like ...
the scent. Suited my child's skin (and mine too).
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing - I thought these two items were really good.
0
Bec.Zapparoni
21 Mar 2017 13:40
Member since 15/05/2014
5
The bath wash smells nice and leaves baby's skin soft and smelling fresh
0
Jacinta White
21 Mar 2017 10:15
Member since 07/10/2014
2
Nappy rash cream was great but not leaping at the the bath wash.
I particularly like ...
Packaging
It'll be nice to improve ...
Removing SLS's
0
JDuck
21 Mar 2017 09:55
Member since 22/12/2012
4
Good product. The bath one Bubbles nicely in the bath and seemed to be gentle on the bubs skin. And the nappy rash cream was good too.
I particularly like ...
Gentle and both products worked really well.
It'll be nice to improve ...
More exciting labels, and organic ingredients
0
Stacey.mead
21 Mar 2017 08:56
Member since 26/05/2016
5
I found curash to be a brilliant product. Previously to this I have never used it. I was very impressed with the products and will be buying it in the future.
I particularly like ...
Everything
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing
0
nayb85
21 Mar 2017 08:15
Member since 19/11/2014
5
Loved everything about my curash social soup project. They smell amazing and work a treat to keeping my bubs clean and fresh.
I particularly like ...
The smell!
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing?!
0
Erinleigh88
20 Mar 2017 23:46
Member since 30/04/2015
5
We honestly loved it! We've used every little sachet of the powder that we had. It was the best! We have to go out and buy more!
I particularly like ...
It was gentle on my babies skin! My 3yo often reacts to baby bath products, so it was nice to have something that smelt beautiful and was still good for his sensitive skin. My 8mo loved the bubbles!
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing. We loved it!
0
Kirstymoy
20 Mar 2017 10:27
Member since 07/06/2016
5
Loved the bath wash! My favourite things about it was that the pump pack was really easy to use one handed and that it wasn't necessary to rinse. Both of these things make bathing a little baby much easier!
I particularly like ...
How easy they are to use and that they are gentle on babies skin.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing, they're my product of choice.
0
Bordeaux
08 Apr 2017 14:22
Member since 07/08/2012
4
Good smell, and not too slippery a bath product, with a great amount of bubbles. Though they tended to disappear pretty quickly.
I particularly like ...
Very gentle on skin, and able to be used on children of all ages.
It'll be nice to improve ...
More bubbles. The kids LOVE bubbles!
0
BtrFly
06 Apr 2017 09:50
Member since 06/11/2015