home explore reviews

reviews

Curash

Average rating  
4.7
/
24 reviews
Curash Babycare has a complete range of baby skincare products specially developed to help cleanse, soothe, heal and protect baby’s delicate skin from head to toe. Curash Babycare Baby Wipes are an essential part of maintaining your baby’s skin health. Curash’s range of baby wipes are super thick, soft and strong, and dermatologically tested to gently cleanse your baby’s skin and help protect against nappy rash. The Curash Babycare Medicated Nappy Rash Cream is a favourite amongst Aussie mums and dads. It has been developed with a base of Vitamin E and 20% Zinc Oxide, helping provide a protective barrier against moisture and caring for your baby’s skin gently. Then there’s the Curash Babycare Moisturising Soap Free Bath – a gentle formula enriched with vitamin E and Aloe Vera to keep your baby’s skin soft and smooth without drying or irritation. Pretty sure bath and change time is sounding better than ever right now! For this project, you'll be testing out a selection of Curash favourites, posting some amazing pics and letting us know what you thought with a review.
  •  
:Curash
4
I’ve loved the Curash wipes forever. They are strong, smell nice and actually help to clean up messes. I liked the bath wash but felt the shampoo and conditioner wasn’t ideal for longer toddler hair.
1
immyjaye
26 Jan 2018 07:40
Member since 02/06/2016
4
Curash
I had an amazing time reviewing the curash products, my daughter smelt AMAZING after every shower/ bath. I will for sure be re purchasing the shower and bath lotion. We however, and to be truely honest had no need for the nappy rash cream, we have been a lucky family who has never developed any rashes that really needed the attention of a cream. The baby wipes smelt delightful and I have to say my favourite by far were the water ones, so thick too!! The baby powder was nice, I guess it’s very hard to glorify a product like baby powder! Haha BUT it did the job! Only critic would be maybe more fragrance, nothing nicer than a really good smelling baby powder!! All round happy with all the products! And will be repurchasing a few that really suited our family! Thankyou curash!!
0
Halyatscott
29 Jan 2018 00:04
Member since 10/07/2017
5
The wipes were lovely and such a nice array of different scents. Always used this nappy cream and it didn’t fail to impress again
0
Postpartymum
28 Jan 2018 11:33
Member since 01/08/2016
5
We absolutely love the Curash wipes they have always been our go to. We were so excited to try the other curash products and they didn't disappoint. Winter has very sensitive skin and the bath wash was great for her!
0
Lauren03
28 Jan 2018 11:24
Member since 15/09/2016
5
No products received. As with last two campaigns showing on my account.
0
allabouteverly
25 Jan 2018 22:29
Member since 31/03/2017
5
Curash products are honestly the best! So easy to clean my messy little man with Curash as dirt, mess and poo comes off so easily. So thankful to have been chosen for this and would love to help spread the word of Curash.
0
Charlie7373
24 Jan 2018 17:12
Member since 06/12/2016
5
Haven't received the product? :)
0
Laura.j.t
24 Jan 2018 00:24
Member since 13/01/2017
5
We were very happy with the products provided, all were exceptional quality and worked incredibly on both my children’s skin.
0
ebonymay
18 Jan 2018 22:30
Member since 14/03/2017
5
Curash baby products are amazing. I highly recommend them for any mother.
0
Tiffrose
18 Jan 2018 16:28
Member since 05/06/2017
5
I absolutely loved using curash my son had terrible nappy rash and not even 24 hours after using the curash nappy trash cream it had cleared up.
0
Brittany Johnson
15 Jan 2018 22:11
Member since 04/07/2017
0.5
We have loved using these prodcts. Nodhi has sensitive skin and these haven't irritated it at all
0
Jesika Mullins
15 Jan 2018 18:08
Member since 10/05/2016
5
We have always loved the Curash wipes so we were stoked to try the other products. The soap free wash is one we will continue with as well as the shampoo and conditioner. I like the subtle smell, the soft and moisturised skin it gives plus the fact it didn't hurt Mia's eyes.
0
bullyandthebabe
14 Jan 2018 15:25
Member since 18/08/2017
4
Curash
I absolutely adore Curash! Their wipes are absolutely amazing, so thick and soft and smell beautiful! Same goes with their soap and shampoo, smells lovely!
0
madia
11 Jan 2018 14:43
Member since 15/12/2016
5
We absolutely love the Curash products! We have been a long term user and have never been dissapointed while using Curash. All my babies used/use it and all our future babies will also! The very best.
0
Misty1991
10 Jan 2018 16:06
Member since 14/08/2016
5
I love Curash! I had never used their bath products or nappy cream until now and I love them both and won’t be turning back to anything else. I already use their wipes and have for a long time. Love how they don’t rip and don’t irritate my daughters skin like many others have. I give Curash 100%, 10/10, 5 gold stars for their products! I just love them and they’re all so suitable for daughter who has sensitive skin and suffers eczema.
0
chloepowell
09 Jan 2018 10:20
Member since 26/03/2013
5
We actually been a curash fans since both my kids were babies. We use the curash 2in1 shampoo, nappy rash cream, and baby wipes since they were born til this day. So cant get more excited when we know we were given this project to us! So thank you social soup ? I personally think curash baby wipes is the best compare to other brand wipes. It's thick, it' strong, and soft to the skin.
0
axellandalexa
06 Jan 2018 13:28
Member since 23/05/2016
5
Absolutely love the new wipes! The smell like a beautiful newborn baby and they are so gentle. The bath wash is devine leaving skin soft and not dry at all. The shampoo is also amazing and I love the smell!
0
Hudsonandmilla
05 Jan 2018 09:37
Member since 12/08/2016
5
The smell of the products are lovely . The body wash makes skin so soft. the 2 in 1 shampoo and conditioner is a winner for me with the no tears formula as my kids are always complaining about soap in their eyes. I will definitely recommending curash products to my friends !
0
Happy_ames
05 Jan 2018 09:17
Member since 06/10/2016
5
I absolutely love all the products . I was about worried to use some as my son has eczema. However I found them to be great with no reactions on his skin. My fav is the wipes and the Nappy rash cream . I do love the shampoo and wash also .
0
Tina_Kara
04 Jan 2018 09:54
Member since 16/10/2016
5
I’ve always used curash wipes on my little ones but never tried any other products and I’m so amazed and impressed I’m switching brands now so THANK YOU !!!!!!
0
Vnemesagu
02 Jan 2018 23:30
Member since 21/04/2017