home explore reviews

reviews

Curash PBC Expo

Average rating  
4.7
/
9 reviews
For this campaign, we will be sending you to the Pregnancy, Baby and Children’s Expo at The Melbourne Exhibition Centre, South Wharf, where we’re looking to champion Curash’s Medicated Nappy Rash Spray. You will also receive a VIP Curash pack when you arrive. There will be plenty of content opportunities at the event, but in the meantime, find more info on this in your social sharing mission!
  •  
:Curash PBC Expo
4
Curash PBC Expo
Love it! It’s just what I’ve been looking for this solve my messy problems.
0
Lina,VIC
29 Oct 2018 11:33
Member since 01/05/2018
5
Curash PBC Expo
I absolutely love this new product and we have already purchased some More for our nappy bag
0
Cookieclan
26 Oct 2018 13:59
Member since 17/11/2016
5
Love the spray, such a clever idea that will be loved by parents everywhere! Game changer!
0
Jess,VIC
25 Oct 2018 21:38
Member since 14/07/2018
5
We love this spray! It goes on perfectly. Quick, easy, evenly, and without having to spread it with your fingers. It makes change time less hassle. Definitely gets the thumbs up from our wriggly toddler too!
0
annisugar
25 Oct 2018 12:26
Member since 06/05/2016
5
Curash PBC Expo
I loved it , it does what it needs to do in the quickest and easiest way without any mess !
0
ebony ,VIC
23 Oct 2018 17:21
Member since 03/12/2017
5
Curash PBC Expo
Absolutely love this spray. It’s so easy to use and keeps baby clear and clean.
0
abbylee1990
19 Oct 2018 14:39
Member since 05/07/2017
5
Curash PBC Expo
So happy with the new nappy rash spray. It's so easy to use when you only have one free hand and the application is amazing. It's so much better than getting messy fingers. Definitely would recommend and continue to use.
0
Melissa,VIC
09 Nov 2018 16:34
Member since 30/12/2017
3
It's very innovative and very handy! Although unsure at times whether it stings as my little one would sometimes say no to it and would say it hurts.
0
karensing
09 Nov 2018 10:25
Member since 07/07/2016
5
Absolutely loved it. Will be a staple in my nappy bag and house for sure. Love that i can just spray and go. no more messy fingers or clothes. My daughter loves it too and giggles when it gets sprayed on her as its cold. Thank you Curash for an incredible product!
0
Brianna,VIC
02 Nov 2018 11:58
Member since 20/12/2017