home explore reviews

reviews

Curash Nappy Rash Spray

Average rating  
4.4
/
728 reviews
Spray goodbye to messy fingers and hello to the new Curash Babycare Medicated Nappy Rash Spray. This hygienic spray-on cream contains 10% Zinc Oxide and helps to heal and protect your child’s irritated skin without the need to rub or touch delicate skin, making nappy changes quicker! For this project, you'll be testing out the innovative new Curash Medicated Nappy Rash Spray, posting some amazing content and letting us know what you think with a review. Always read the label. Use only as directed. If symptoms persist, see your healthcare professional.
  •  
:Curash Nappy Rash Spray
2.5
I loved the idea of the curash nappy rash spray. The product is extremely convenient to use, and makes changing nappies a breeze especially with a wriggly toddler. Unfortunately the product seemed to irritate my son’s bottom (I tested this on two occasions to rule out the possibility of it being caused by food etc).
0
Jenni,QLD
29 Oct 2018 18:19
Member since 12/06/2018
5
This is so much more convenient than creams and ointments. It's a lot less messy for both mum and bub. It is more hygienic and i don't have to worry about putting any germs onto the rash. It absorbs well and it provides relief just like the creams and lotions do.
0
deever
29 Oct 2018 17:11
Member since 04/08/2010
5
Curash Nappy Rash Spray
Mess free and perfect for use on toddlers that won't stay still at change time. Just one quick spray, pull up the nappy pants and we're off and running (literally!) in no time at all
0
Mindy,QLD
29 Oct 2018 16:41
Member since 03/03/2007
5
Curash Nappy Rash Spray
Loved it mess free easy husband approved!!
0
Kypur
29 Oct 2018 16:00
Member since 31/05/2017
5
Absolutely loved it So easy to use and works well
0
katieh83
29 Oct 2018 15:38
Member since 21/08/2015
4.5
Curash Nappy Rash Spray
Quick, easy, no mess
0
Megan ,NSW
29 Oct 2018 15:27
Member since 08/03/2018
4
Curash Nappy Rash Spray
I love that I can now heal heal my baby's bottom and not have to get my hands dirty!
0
Zoedee
29 Oct 2018 15:26
Member since 22/10/2015
5
It's such an easy product to use and I love the fact that you dont have to touch your baby's poor red skin to put cream on it's a lot more hygienic. I will definitely continue to use it
0
Charlie08
29 Oct 2018 13:09
Member since 20/05/2016
5
Its an excellent product. Loved using it. So easy and no dirty hands!
0
AzusaPriss
29 Oct 2018 10:29
Member since 20/05/2016
4
Curash Nappy Rash Spray
Super easy to use, while still being thick coverage. Does the job Way better than needing to dig around in. Jar
0
Mumma_joy
29 Oct 2018 09:24
Member since 17/07/2016
3.5
This spray us easy to apply however also rubs off easily. I'm not sure its gives the same barrier protection as a thicker cream. It was lovely and cooling when applying though and always made my baby smile.
0
Daniel,QLD
29 Oct 2018 08:17
Member since 17/01/2018
5
I'm really impressed. I was sceptical at first on how a spray could be as good as the cream and the not needing too wipe it on. But I was pleasantly surprised!
0
FNT51
29 Oct 2018 08:13
Member since 02/09/2014
5
Curash Nappy Rash Spray
Its amazing...no messy fingers and seriously no rash which is most important and no easy to spray as it takes just few seconds..Totally in love with this product.
0
Sukhjazz
28 Oct 2018 22:14
Member since 22/03/2017
5
Amazing!!!!
0
BreeK
28 Oct 2018 21:27
Member since 01/05/2013
5
It’s about time we could spray nappy rash cream! The packaging could do a little more to drop attention to the fact, Mum’s will love it. The nozzle sprays a little wildly but it’s better than smearing cream on with your fingers.
0
Kate,NSW
28 Oct 2018 19:59
Member since 09/03/2014
5
Easy to use pleasant smelling
0
rachel,QLD
28 Oct 2018 17:11
Member since 22/03/2018
5
Curash Nappy Rash Spray
Absolutely love this product. Wish it was around 16 months ago. Highly recommend it to all mums and dads!
0
Georgie Ting
28 Oct 2018 15:40
Member since 07/12/2015
5
Easy to use
0
Jvrfabella
28 Oct 2018 14:23
Member since 20/03/2017
4.5
Really handy when away from home, quick spray, no need to wash hands.... how come no one thought of this earlier!!
0
Nicole,VIC
28 Oct 2018 09:36
Member since 26/01/2018
5
Curash Nappy Rash Spray
Great no more messy hands!
0
Ky,NSW
28 Oct 2018 08:21
Member since 16/03/2018