home explore reviews

reviews

Curash Medicated Nappy Rash Spray

Average rating  
4.7
/
19 reviews
Spray goodbye to messy fingers and hello to the new Curash Babycare Medicated Nappy Rash Spray. This hygienic spray-on cream contains 10% Zinc Oxide and helps to heal and protect your child’s irritated skin without the need to rub or touch delicate skin, making nappy changes quicker! For this project, you'll be testing out the innovative new Curash Medicated Nappy Rash Spray, posting some amazing content and letting us know what you think with a review. Always read the label. Use only as directed. If symptoms persist, see your healthcare professional.
  •  
:Curash Medicated Nappy Rash Spray
4
Curash Medicated Nappy Rash Spray
Love how quick and easy it is! My baby doesn’t seem to like the cream being sprayed on but that might change when it’s not so cool.
0
Jess.xo
30 Sep 2018 14:56
Member since 18/01/2017
5
Love how easy it is to use. Can be used with just one hand Very small and convenient Works well Packaged nicely
0
Ci-c
30 Sep 2018 09:34
Member since 04/10/2016
4
Really great and convenient product!
0
Serendipitystyling
26 Sep 2018 15:06
Member since 07/06/2017
4.5
The nappy rash spray is great - simple to use and works the way it should with less mess (hooray!!)
0
starburt
23 Sep 2018 19:43
Member since 13/02/2017
5
Curash Medicated Nappy Rash Spray
I absolutely love it!!! I HATE using nappy cream, it sticks to my fingers and there's nothing worse than hurting your babe when you're trying to help them!
0
Amber Price
20 Sep 2018 16:04
Member since 01/07/2017
5
I really love how convenient and practical it is. It makes changes fast and stress free.
0
Laurabolton
19 Sep 2018 19:36
Member since 21/03/2016
4
Yes really like how hygienic and easy this product is! No fuss ????
0
mama_jess
19 Sep 2018 15:15
Member since 25/07/2017
4
Curash Medicated Nappy Rash Spray
Amazing. Nappy rash creams can be so frustrating to use when you are trying to juggle change time. This has made life much smoother, keeping my hands clean when needed. Plus seems to be working great on my son which is fantastic. I couldn’t ask for anything more of a product.
0
Laujahnke
19 Sep 2018 07:24
Member since 30/06/2017
4
Surprised at how well it works. Great product and very effective.
0
allyreid
18 Sep 2018 22:07
Member since 03/10/2017
5
So amazing! So easy to use. Love it!
0
Mrsg2004
18 Sep 2018 10:58
Member since 14/06/2016
5
The spray applicator is so easy to use! I love not getting the cream on my hands or under my nails, and my daughter appreciates me not touching her irritated skin. She thinks the spray is hilarious. No more protests when it’s time to change her nappy! The only downside we found was that the lid to the bottle comes off a lot easier than tubs of cream, so there’s more risk of my daughter getting her hands on it and making a real mess. Thankfully we remember to always keep it out of reach so not accidents yet!
0
annisugar
17 Sep 2018 23:14
Member since 06/05/2016
5
Curash Medicated Nappy Rash Spray
I love it! Its a great concept.. sprays on perfectly! Its great! Love it
0
Nickle888
16 Sep 2018 13:05
Member since 08/08/2017
5
The curash nappy spray fits in perfectly with our nappy changing routine. Quick and easy to use, unscented, gentle, effective, saves me from messy hands. I had no complaints of it being cold, which I suspected I might because it’s a spray. It’s also the perfect size to fit in my nappy change drawer and nappy bag.
0
HollyAnne
15 Sep 2018 18:07
Member since 15/09/2017
5
Love love love it! Serious game changer
0
bullyandthebabe
15 Sep 2018 11:32
Member since 18/08/2017
4.5
Curash Medicated Nappy Rash Spray
Absolutely love this spray. This is a gamechanger. So easy to use and not too bulky.
0
lisa,QLD
14 Sep 2018 11:53
Member since 21/11/2017
5
Curash Medicated Nappy Rash Spray
It truly is such a great product! The nappy rash spray quickly soothes red irritations with the best part being that I don’t have to rub anything in!!
0
Malhermann
11 Sep 2018 11:58
Member since 13/01/2017
5
Great packaging, easy to use, no messy fingers which is amazing! Saw results in just a few days on some skin irritation. Really encouraging for dad to use as it’s no touch
0
amanda,VIC
10 Sep 2018 11:48
Member since 13/03/2018
5
Loving the Curash Nappy Spray! So easy to use and hygienic. I've always hated using creams on my daughter for nappy rash as it hurts her, but I don't need to touch so works perfectly!
0
jadleyxo
04 Oct 2018 12:04
Member since 11/08/2017
5
Curash Medicated Nappy Rash Spray
Absolutely fantastic product !!! Life changing !!
0
lorib87
02 Oct 2018 18:04
Member since 22/02/2017