home explore reviews

reviews

Curash Babycare

Average rating  
4.5
/
762 reviews
Curash Babycare Simply Water baby wipes are pure & gentle and contain 99% water to care for the most sensitive skin. This is a perfect wipe that’s gentle on your baby’s delicate skin but also cleans up mess quickly and easily. The best part about these wipes is that they’re ideal for newborns, irritant-free, dermatologically tested, soap-free and paraben-free, alcohol-free and pH balanced. If that wasn’t enough to win you over, they’re also thick and soft helping you give baby a complete clean after each nappy change, AND made in Australia! For this project, you'll be testing out Curash Simply Water Baby Wipes, posting some amazing pics and letting us know what you thought of them.
  •  
:Curash Babycare
4
Great wipes, very efficient at cleaning up a messy bottom! A little bit of a soapy feel to them though
1
SammyKD
10 Apr 2018 16:18
Member since 16/08/2016
5
Fantastic
0
killer-gheko
24 Apr 2018 16:56
Member since 08/11/2009
3.5
I like these wipes better than the original crush’s wipes. They’re not quite thick enough though and I find myself using 1 more than I usually would, they are cheaper than Huggies though. And I prefer using them for cleaning faces than other wipes
0
shelljetski
24 Apr 2018 16:25
Member since 22/03/2015
4
I love that is from the curash family I love the blue colour and that it is 98% water
0
snazzy007
24 Apr 2018 16:14
Member since 12/11/2009
3
By the time I got to woolies I honestly didn’t have a lot of time to use the wipes. I like the idea of them being less irritant to bubs but cannot review this for myself.
0
Nataliemooney
24 Apr 2018 16:10
Member since 23/03/2017
5
Curash Babycare
Love the crash baby wipes. Nice and soft for skin as well as gentle.
0
Hayley14
24 Apr 2018 16:03
Member since 10/11/2015
3.5
The water wipes arw fantatsic. Nice and sensitive to my childs sensitive skin
0
MummaKT
24 Apr 2018 16:01
Member since 08/07/2016
4
I was a little worried that the wipes were too wet and might cause some skin irritations for the toddler but the wipes cleaned the mess up and her skin was pretty much dry again! I used them to get makeup off and they worked a treat!
0
Helz_14
24 Apr 2018 15:05
Member since 18/05/2016
5
Loved them! They felt strong and didn't tear easily but they were soft and gentle to use. The texture made cleanups easier meaning less wipes were needed to do the job.
0
Nirok
24 Apr 2018 15:02
Member since 16/04/2013
3
The opening to get the wipes out is rather dmall so it's quite difficult to take the wipes out. Also the wipes stick together msking it difficult to take out piece by piece. The wipes itself are soft and really wet which is great and doesn't tear easily. However I found they leave a foamy residue and I don't really like that.
0
j4sm1n3
24 Apr 2018 15:02
Member since 04/12/2016
5
They are great and work really well
0
Joanna86
24 Apr 2018 14:17
Member since 29/04/2012
4.5
Love the texture and it's so soft
0
UniMum
24 Apr 2018 14:12
Member since 23/03/2017
5
Simply water wipes are such a great product very gentle on my sons bottom.
0
Kel3
24 Apr 2018 14:11
Member since 05/04/2014
5
Curash Babycare
I love them, my boys have sensitive skin and their the only wipes that hasn’t left a rash when used on their face.
0
purpledonkey
24 Apr 2018 13:53
Member since 01/03/2017
4
Gentle on the skin and cleaned well
0
aliciajmummy
24 Apr 2018 13:48
Member since 31/08/2016
4.5
Great for sensitive skin and sticky situations. Wipes were a good size and thickness.
0
AFury
24 Apr 2018 12:57
Member since 21/09/2016
5
These wipes are a winner in my books, the first wipes to actually help with nappy rash rather then just soothe.
0
Tiffany95
24 Apr 2018 12:50
Member since 29/06/2017
5
Amazing.. they were fantastic
0
LeanneMarie
24 Apr 2018 10:33
Member since 12/08/2016
4.5
Works well. Does the job.
0
lisas2015
24 Apr 2018 09:44
Member since 06/07/2012
4.5
They are great. Super soft and works well!
0
JessHens
24 Apr 2018 09:25
Member since 07/07/2017