home explore reviews

reviews

Curash 2019 Partnership

Average rating  
4.9
/
15 reviews
Welcome Curash mums and dads! This first content partnership campaign is all about creating beautiful images of yourselves and your little ones, using Curash Babycare – with their expert range of gentle products to help cleanse, soothe, heal and protect their skin from head to toe. Curash Babycare is one of Australia’s leading babycare brands trusted by Australian mums and dads for over 35 years. All products are pH balanced and dermatologically tested to be gentle on delicate skin.
  •  
:Curash 2019 Partnership
5
We always love Curash products, gentle and reliable for our family
0
MelnEvie
27 Mar 2019 17:16
Member since 13/01/2017
5
Curash 2019 Partnership
After using Curash for a month now I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend to other Mothers, it was gentle on Ryder’s skin and all products were easy to use. I particularly love the idea of the nappy rash spray and not having to rub or touch the skin
0
EzReid
27 Mar 2019 12:39
Member since 10/10/2016
4.5
Curash 2019 Partnership
Love the new spray!
0
Ashleu
25 Mar 2019 14:28
Member since 19/12/2016
5
Curash 2019 Partnership
We LOVEEEE curash!! Its now our go to product even though we already did use quite a few products already!
0
Brianne.May
25 Mar 2019 12:27
Member since 25/05/2016
5
Curash 2019 Partnership
Great products. Very gentle yet effective
0
becsl83
22 Mar 2019 18:43
Member since 03/02/2013
5
We love Curash so much in this house ! The nappy rash spray is always being used as well as the shampoo and body wash. All their products feel and smell great and work really well !
0
Elise.yalden
21 Mar 2019 12:25
Member since 03/07/2017
5
Curash 2019 Partnership
I love the products, so soft of Bernie’s skin!
0
ashlynch
20 Mar 2019 21:50
Member since 22/12/2016
5
Loved it so far! Smells great, no rashes or anything from the washes, nappy rash cream spray was fantastic! No more sticky hands!
0
marissa,WA
20 Mar 2019 16:19
Member since 10/07/2017
5
Curash 2019 Partnership
We have always loved this brand. Their products are so sensitive to their skin and I love how it is recommended and trusted by so many mums
0
Daniellelauren
20 Mar 2019 13:06
Member since 28/03/2017
3.5
Love the products. Little goes a long way. Both my kids get quite dry skin especially over changing seasons but it has kept them super hydrated. Yet to use the the nappy rash cream as generally my kids don’t suffer from it but feels good!
0
Cwilk180
20 Mar 2019 07:41
Member since 21/07/2016
5
Love the Curash products.Smells so nice and gentle on baby sensitive skin.No nasties added!
0
Winni
16 Mar 2019 12:55
Member since 19/02/2016
5
So impressed with the Curash products. Especially the new nappy rash spray, total game changer.
0
Hey_bowpeep
15 Mar 2019 20:54
Member since 13/07/2017
5
Curash 2019 Partnership
We absolutely love curash. Especially the bath wash and 2in1 shampoo and conditioner..we have always used those products on our kiddies since birth
0
lisa,QLD
14 Mar 2019 11:09
Member since 21/11/2017
5
Curash 2019 Partnership
Amazing products and smells amazing, love how the curash soap free bath leaves my daughters skin so smooth
0
Rebecca,WA
13 Mar 2019 10:20
Member since 02/03/2018
5
Love the smell! So fresh. Great for our family as we have sensitive skin.
0
Jessica,WA
10 Mar 2019 16:46
Member since 24/08/2017