home explore reviews

reviews

Curash 2018 Partnership

Average rating  
4.6
/
12 reviews
Spray goodbye to messy fingers and hello to the new Curash Babycare Medicated Nappy Rash Spray. This hygienic spray-on cream contains 10% Zinc Oxide and helps to heal and protect your child’s irritated skin without the need to rub or touch delicate skin, making nappy changes quicker! For this campaign, you'll be testing out the innovative new Curash Medicated Nappy Rash Spray, posting some amazing content and letting us know what you think with a review.
  •  
:Curash 2018 Partnership
5
Absolutely love it! So easy to use and cleared her nappy rash
0
Michelle_ludwig
29 Sep 2018 22:15
Member since 13/01/2017
5
Great product - easy to use and makes change time easier
0
CL99
29 Sep 2018 09:27
Member since 22/09/2017
5
Super innovative, mess-free, easy application. Love it!
0
Amy86
28 Sep 2018 16:01
Member since 28/04/2017
5
Curash 2018 Partnership
So at first I thought, hmmm nappy rash spray... how could this possibly work. I was absolutely AMAZED not what I was expecting and am now obsessed, whoever came up with this idea is a genius! The consistency of the cream is absolutely perfect and it’s sprays so evenly and nicely - I showed my mother and she wishes it was around when she had little kids !! Definitely worth more then 5 stars!
0
Vnemesagu
27 Sep 2018 23:12
Member since 21/04/2017
4
I really like the product It worked for Leo at the very early signs of his nappy rash Its easy to use and quick to apply
0
Elissarechichi
27 Sep 2018 06:51
Member since 13/02/2017
5
Curash 2018 Partnership
I think this is a fantastic product!! My first two kids has horrible nappy rash that I couldn’t touch at times. This is a game changer for sure!
0
Leahvan
25 Sep 2018 17:08
Member since 30/10/2012
5
It’s the best baby product I have come across in a long time! Every Mum needs this
0
Child Blogger
25 Sep 2018 16:22
Member since 18/06/2016
4.5
Easy to spray evenly, giving great coverage. Love that it doesn’t further irritate by eliminating the need to touch baby’s bum - it has a nice cooling effect too!
0
MillieMummyMelbourne
24 Sep 2018 18:57
Member since 30/10/2016
5
So easy to use, gentle for babies bottoms, no rubbing, hygienic
0
Kdykes
20 Sep 2018 19:51
Member since 12/08/2016
4
Curash 2018 Partnership
It’s easy to use and thin enough to put on every nappy change
0
Alexandrianm
20 Sep 2018 13:41
Member since 09/09/2016
4
Handy and easy, love the spray application! Unfortunately the actual cream doesn’t seem to heal irritated skin as well as some of the thicker nappy rash creams we have used. It is great for on the go though and I would definitely use again
0
Asongforjames
20 Sep 2018 09:08
Member since 13/09/2016
4
Can not believe the ease of the spray and that fact it’s medicated! I’ll be buying this for all my mummas... and daddies!
0
LMonroe
19 Sep 2018 11:50
Member since 05/01/2016