home explore reviews

reviews

Curash 2018 Partnership October

Average rating  
4.6
/
7 reviews
Curash™ Babycare Fragrance Free Baby Wipes are great for newborns and babies with sensitive skin. Soft, strong and gentle on your baby’s skin, they’ll get any mess all cleaned up and help protect against nappy rash! Curash™ Babycare Fragrance Free Baby Wipes are irritant free, dermatologically tested, alcohol free and pH balanced. For this campaign, you'll be testing out Curash’s Fragrance Free Wipes, posting some amazing content and letting us know what you think with a review.
  •  
:Curash 2018 Partnership October
5
Absolutely LOVE these wipes. They are perfectly soft on my premmie baby's delicate skin. It definitely helps fight against nappy rash too!
0
Medlands3
30 Oct 2018 20:53
Member since 22/03/2017
5
Love the packaging and perfect for my youngest that has bad skin.
0
Madixx
30 Oct 2018 20:41
Member since 13/01/2017
5
The wipes are fantastic and our go to!
0
abbylee1990
30 Oct 2018 12:42
Member since 05/07/2017
3.5
More than one come out at the same time so that’s annoying. Other than that they are great.
0
Ebony Bavell
27 Oct 2018 20:31
Member since 17/06/2017
5
Love the Curash wipes, they're affordable, thick and don't dry out as easily as some other brands do.
0
HayleyWebb
24 Oct 2018 11:15
Member since 03/07/2017
3.5
I liked the wipes though find them a bit difficult to get out of the packet at times. One of the lids also didn't close too well but the other did so I'm assuming it was just one bad one :)
0
Elise.yalden
23 Oct 2018 19:10
Member since 03/07/2017
5
Love the wipes. The product is amazing quality, they didn’t break and they are nice and thick. The only thing I’d change is that they are hard to get out one handed as they all come out together.
0
Tammy15
21 Oct 2018 20:49
Member since 12/07/2017