home explore reviews

reviews

Curash 2018 Partnership - November

Average rating  
4.7
/
8 reviews
Spray goodbye to messy fingers and hello to the new Curash Babycare Medicated Nappy Rash Spray. This hygienic spray-on cream contains 10% Zinc Oxide and helps to heal and protect your child’s irritated skin without the need to rub or touch delicate skin, making nappy changes quicker! For this campaign, you'll be testing out the innovative new Curash Medicated Nappy Rash Spray, posting some amazing content and letting us know what you think with a review.
  •  
:Curash 2018 Partnership - November
5
Love it!!! Best baby product! Never going without it and adding it in with every baby gift I give!!
0
ClearyPartyOfFive
29 Nov 2018 18:15
Member since 13/01/2017
5
As always! Absolutely LOVE the nappy rash spray, through tough times and teething when Bub gets horrible rashes it has made everything so much easier ! Also I can’t forget how much easier it’s made nappy change times for dad !
0
Vnemesagu
28 Nov 2018 21:44
Member since 21/04/2017
5
We love this spray! It doesn’t bother Oliver, it’s easy and hygienic for me! I can do a quick spray, fasten nappy and it’s all done! So good for an active toddler.
0
Amy86
28 Nov 2018 13:53
Member since 28/04/2017
5
I love the spray so convenient
0
Michelle_ludwig
28 Nov 2018 08:21
Member since 13/01/2017
5
We love it!!! Quick, easy and No Messy Hand.
0
Meilindatjhia
22 Nov 2018 11:08
Member since 08/11/2015
5
Such an effective spray that actually helps the rash but best off all easy to apply! A must have in the bag and in every nappy change station upstairs and downstairs. Daddy loves it too because no yucky fingers ??
0
LMonroe
10 Nov 2018 01:15
Member since 05/01/2016
4.5
Love the convenience of the spray! It’s the perfect size and no messy fingers. My only gripe with it is it’s not very thick and doesn’t seem to be as effective on nappy rash as nappy goo. Works as a preventative measure or on very mild rash
0
Asongforjames
06 Dec 2018 23:15
Member since 13/09/2016
3
Very convenient
0
Rhiannen.A
03 Dec 2018 23:39
Member since 04/06/2016